or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rashmi's Plaza Hotel Vientiane

K.M. 3, Thaduea Road, Ban Buengkhayong-Tai, Sisattanak District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe Twin Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King Bed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King Bed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe King Bed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe King Bed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive Suite Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion Suite Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio Loft Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio Loft Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Interior Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe Twin Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Reception Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio Loft Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion Suite
Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio Loft Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming Pool Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe Twin Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Interior Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Restaurant Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive Suite Bedroom Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King Bed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Reception Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Karunanithi S. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Very good

Curtesy, cleanliness and helpful
10
Very good
David H. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2014
Terrible hotel

The manageress was very polite and helpful
2.7
Checked in room screaming kids next room changed room work men banging changed room again .Room ok ordered steak for dinner it was cold tough inedible. Manager agreed give us a free meal 2 night ordered same meal steak no blood came back full of blood so the food service is bad. Hotel is in the middle of nowhere and no shops pubs nothing definitely would not recommend this hotel it was not clean looked dated safety box was unusable as it was already locked.score 1 out 10
Roy M. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
rashmis has a good gym for a hotel

Gym , cleanliness , breakfast
8.7
my stay was fine but it is too far from the city centre and there is nothing around where it is , on the positive side it has a good gym for a hotel , its very clean and the rooms are large
Byungho C. Solo travelers South Korea, September 6, 2014
Excellent hotel in Vientiane, Laos

Modern accommodation , Nice service, Not expensive price
9.7
Mordern and good
Abualhassan K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Amateur

Cleanliness, polite staff although useless, and nothing else
5.7
Extremely boring, more due to the fact that the city itself closes down at midnight. However the staff at this hotel were useless and could hardly speak english. For a four star hotel this surely needs addressing, they did try their best to be helpful and were polite however. Apart from that the hotel facilities were not great and the place was pretty standard.
Jonathan D. Couples France, August 27, 2014
Great room

Room design and furnitures
8.7
Nice hotel although the location is a bit outside of the "city" ( village)
Simon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Wi-Fi, Clean Room, Location
8.3
No major problems. Internet connection worked fine, the room was clean, staff were pleasant. Only negative I can think of is the lack of signs at the breakfast - not sure what some of the items were. It would be good if the TV had some sort of channel guide, but these are minor quibbles. I'd be happy to stay there again.
Anoma V. Business travelers Thailand, August 26, 2014
a boutique hotel

gym and breakfast
7.3
bed is very uncomfortable.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Best Value Hotel in Vientiane

Price, Comfort, Food
9.7
This is hands down the best deal I ever received in a hotel in Laos. The sleeping system in my room was second to none and was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on in my life. I want one for my home..The food was excellent, fresh and delicious albeit slightly more expensive than the surrounding restaurants...great tasting coctails and a nice breakfast.. Location was excellent and everything I needed was close by. The staff were excellent especially the girls at the front counter whom spoke great english and were more than helpful. They even let me feed the giant goldfish that swam in a guttered style pond that circumvented one side of the lobby, outdoors. AirCon in the rooms were great and although I had a few issues with Wifi signal, the staff rectified the issue and were most apologetic. I had a great workout in their fitness centre and took some nice photos from the rooftop pool and golf putting course. I will not be staying anywhere else in Vientiane when I return. This is definitely the place for me..
Clive T. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Worthwhile Visit

Staff, Food and Facilities
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will return. All the staff were excellent and I found the food some of the best I have tasted on my travels. Even in more expensive restaurants. The Gymnasium is superbly fitted out and the swimming pool was inviting although I did not use it as it was being cleaned at the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane VientianeRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe TwinRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King BedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King BedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe King BedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe King BedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio LoftRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio LoftRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - InteriorRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe TwinRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptionRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio LoftRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio LoftRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe TwinRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - InteriorRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive Suite BedroomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King BedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptionRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - LobbyRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - InteriorRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Outdoor Swimming poolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02