Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rashmi's Plaza Hotel Vientiane

K.M. 3, Thaduea Road, Ban Buengkhayong-Tai, Sisattanak District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe Twin Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King Bed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King Bed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe King Bed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe King Bed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive Suite Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion Suite Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio Loft Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio Loft Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Interior Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe Twin Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Reception Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio Loft Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming Pool
Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe Twin Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Interior Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Restaurant Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive Suite Bedroom Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King Bed Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Reception Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness Room Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming Pool
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 53

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
496 reviews

324 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Nelson W. Solo travelers Palau, January 4, 2016
Nice Friendly Place to Stay

Excellent Staff, Quiet surroundings, Great Roof Top Restaurant
7.7
I stayed at the Rashmi on a recommendation of a friend living in the area. It was close to my friend's home so easy for them to pick me up and drop me off. It's a little bit out of the tourist scene in downtown but a nice location. The folks working there are great and very accommodating. The restaurant was quiet but the food was good and service excellent. Sitting at a rooftop table under the stars and dining was wonderful. Although the place could use some renovation it was comfortable and nothing was lacking. I had a great time.
Report this review
Serene G. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2015
In need of major refurbishment

Great staff attitude and wifi works fine.
3.7
My title sums it all up, not to mention I stayed in different rooms during my 2 nights stay, will tell you why when you read on. Do not be fooled by the pictures like me. The hotel looks dingy from the outside with various noticable cracked tiles inside and gym equipment are old. Was told by the concierge that the hotel is 4 years old thou it probably looks 15. A mild step leads to the hotel rooms and in the rooms, the bath towels looked like they have been used since inception, drawers were missing, the hair dryer does not work, the electric plugs too and the doors were stiff yet thin and flimsy making loads of crinching sound. Breakfast was also disappointing, was hoping to at least have some fruits but was disgusted by tons of flies chilling on the fruits, ended up going to the city centre for my breakfast instead. It's not the most conveniently located hotel and the shuttle service to the city centre has an unrealistic frequency of 2 hours. The hotel was inflexible in the shuttle time, I confirmed my pick up from the city centre in advance on my first night, the last 10.30pm slot, yet the driver only left the hotel when I called the hotel to enquire as I did not sight the shuttle bus at the pick up point. We were the only guest taking the 10.30pm shuttle, the hotel could be more flexible in offering to pick up at 9.30pm instead. We were offered a room change, the hotel probably feeling guilty after receiving our feedback.
Report this review
Chris G. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2015
A good option in Vientiane

New, Layout, Staff
8.3
An excellent option for business travelers. Good Wifi, great service from staff, nice rooms, nice outside dining area plus pool and spas. This has become my new hotel for work trips to Vientiane. A little far out of the "city", but nothing a 3min taxi/tuktuk wont fix. Breakfast is good as well for Asian or Western travelers.
Report this review
Alvin S. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2015
short stay

bathroom/ staffs / check-in/out
7
Everything was good and staffs are very helpful warmest welcome. The only thing was bad is Breakfast. Totally different from previous.
Report this review
Jagadeesan M. Business travelers India, November 5, 2015
Nice indian hotel

hotel size location and food
8
Yes we enjoyed good in this hotel and the staffs are very friendly and there is a nightout just opposite side for drink and dance
Report this review
Jagadeesan M. Groups India, November 5, 2015
fell like in india

big size and food and staff performance
9
Really the staffs know how to handle the people to welcoming to and giving service to the room guests in comfort for all the ways really again i want to try some time later
Report this review
Jamie M. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2015
Beautiful views

The bed, clean, comfortable
7.7
It was beautiful and a fair value for money, a better European breakfast is recommended as it's mostly catered for koreans
Report this review
James V. Solo travelers Canada, October 23, 2015
Nice play to stay when visiting Vientiane

Clean room, comfortable bed and wonderful staff
8
The staff at the hotel was the best part of my stay at the hotel... wonderfully friendly, polite and helpful.
Report this review
Tania C. Couples Australia, October 19, 2015
nice staff

gym,pool
5.7
We had a relaxing stay at Rashmi's. The hotel was a fair way from town however they do run a shuttle bus and very accommodating with requests. The room was a little tired looking as well as the hotel in general. Not really 4 star. Gym was fantastic and pool area nice.
Report this review
Lu H. Business travelers China, October 4, 2015
WORTH STAYING

SERVICE, FOOD
8.3
GREAT TIME! The stuffs are really nice. The SKYLAO restaurant in the hotel i highly recommondate. Just a bit far away from downtown, they have shutle make things easier
Report this review
1 - 10 of 324 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane VientianeRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe TwinRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King BedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King BedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe King BedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe King BedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio LoftRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio LoftRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - InteriorRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe TwinRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptionRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio LoftRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Bayroom Deluxe TwinRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Club Studio RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - InteriorRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive Suite BedroomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living Room King BedRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptionRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Swimming PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - LobbyRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Studio Living RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - InteriorRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitness RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Meeting RoomRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Outdoor Swimming poolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mansion SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Executive SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04