or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rasuna Icon Hotel

Karet Pedurenan NO. 3., Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Evening View Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Outdoor Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Cafe Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Bar Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Reception Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe
Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Floor lobby Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Interior Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Cafe Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Corridor Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1291 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1291)
Sort by:
Bobby T. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Short stay

Efficient check in procedures, clean and comfortable room, affordable pricing
7
We stayed one night at Rasuna, our 3rd time at the hotel. It was a clean and comfortable hotel, adequate for our needs.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Good Location

strategic location, clean, value for money
8
Sylvia D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2013
quite stay in the middle of a hectic week

small but clean, central business location, food was ok
7.7
nice and quite. some of the staff was friendly, some wasn't.
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Modern Affordable Clean

Modern Affordable Clean
7.7
The hotel location is good very close to the central part of town, where there is a lot of shopping and good food. The hotel room is big enough and clean, maybe needs to be a little better lighted but overall is ok . The toilet is well equipped, with shampoo and soap and towel . Overall satisfied.
Layton L. Families with young children Canada, December 25, 2013
not what i was expecting

location, location, location
7
Well, i booked a business suite, and i was charged for a business suite, BUT that is not what i got. very disappointed by this. even when we pointed out to the staff that we were actually supposed to stay in a business suite, they tried to tell us that we were wrong. wont be staying there again.
Fernanda T. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Nice budget hotel

nice room, friendly staff, good breakfast
10
I was staying there for a night. The room is nice and clean. The buffet breakfast was tasty and located on the half open air rooftop. Staff are helpful and friendly too. It is close to Ambassador Mall and Epicentrum Kuningan
Evelyn T. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Nice Hotel for Short Gateaway

Reasonable Price, Boutique Hotel, Clean
8
The hotel is clean and suitable fot those has minimum budget and looking for some place near Kuningan. The room is quite small but clean and equiped with Microwave They have small and elegant lobby The minor points is a bit noise where sometime you can hear the crew shouting or singing durig the day Breakfast is standard but have different ambiance since it serves at rooftop You may spend your time at Ciputra Mall Anytime you can call Taxi from hotel lobby, always choose Blue Bird for your own safetyb
Yew T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
brief, hotel just suitable and fulfils purpose.

small, therefore quiet, nice layout, garden setting for cafe
6.3
Booking was for executive studio withh city view. Was informed only suites have city view. Misleading information on booking form.
Nalin G. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2013
good value for money

clean, central location, boutique nature of hotel
8.7
v good . easy access and central location roof top restaurant was very good . Bfast spread although minimal, was well prepared and well presented. Will come again. Note that other rooms have no window. The boutique rooms have balconies. The prayer calls will be disturbing. The wifi connections were good.
Alireza S. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2013
good holidays good holidays

Good location in central
7.3
good holidays,good holidays,good holidays,good holidays,good holidays,good holidays

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Evening ViewRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Evening ViewRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - LobbyRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - ExecutiveRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - BathroomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden OutdoorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden CafeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden BarRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - DeluxeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Floor lobbyRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - InteriorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden CafeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - CorridorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive

Customer Reviews - Rasuna Icon Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C01