My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rasuna Icon Hotel

Karet Pedurenan NO. 3., Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Relax Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Studio Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Studio Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Studio Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Pizza Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Pancake Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Interior Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Reception Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Entrance Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Reception Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Interior Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Interior
Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Cafe Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Cafe Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Entrance Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Outdoor Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Indoor Evening Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1114 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1114)
Sort by:
Oscar S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2013
value for money for kuningan area

nearby kuningan, feels like home, quite
6
my stay in rasuna consider just oke as my first room having problem with air cond, but we ask for room change and they are very helpful. the unpleasant part will be very limited parking space which will be an issue for guest that using car.
Yoann G. Business travelers France, May 2, 2013
Nice hotel good price

price, location
7.7
my stay at rasuna was nice, the quality price ratio is their strengh. They would need to improve the food menu, and check the internet connection (the last day, internet was down)
Soon C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2013
my one nightstay was good and relaxing

good breakfast with personal touch from the owners
8.3
I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH THE GOOD AND FRIENDLY SERVICE GIVEN BY THE GUY AT THE FRONT DESK.HE WAS EVER READY TO LEND A HELPING HAND.STAY IS RELAXING LIKE HOME.BREAKFAST IS GOOD WITH THE OWNERS COMING TO OBSERVE MAKING SURE EVERYTHING IS IN GOOD ORDER.
Jai T. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
Very Small Room

Location, New Hotel & Clean
7.3
Xi X. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Basic hotel in rasuna

Neat, nice smell, kitchenette
6.3
Comfortable stay, a simple hotel, a little far out from everything though. Not within walking distance except for Pasar Festival. ITC kuningan requires at least an angkot transport (public feeder van without doors) while Kota Kosablanka mall is practically an hour away on foot, don't attempt unless you have stamina and an eye for broken pavements. That said, the hotel has such great selection of cable TV you can easily pass time flipping channels.
Cherry K. Business travelers South Korea, April 26, 2013
affordable, decent quality and friendly staff

price, cleanness, friendly staff
6.3
Best Option for business trip with limited budget, but wi-fi only works at rooftop
Yolana L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2013
very clean and comfortable room for stay

clean, easy to acces and new building
10
very comfortable and really want to stay there again, and of course really close to my business location
Andre C. Business travelers South Africa, April 24, 2013
Comfortable, clean, great

Wifi fast, great staff, location
8.7
Meelinda M. Families with older children Indonesia, April 22, 2013
nice design, good location

nice design (for the room), located near major shopping centres in Jakarta
8
Koi V. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
clean, simple and elegant

comfortable rooms, nice rooftop garden and good staff! well done.
6.3
Very good, further extended my stay. I enjoyed the peace and quiet and I particularly like the rooftop gardens.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rasuna Icon Hotel JakartaRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - RelaxRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Studio RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive StudioRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive StudioRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden PizzaRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden PancakeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel InteriorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - LobbyRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - EntranceRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel InteriorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel InteriorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden CafeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - LobbyRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden CafeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - EntranceRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden OutdoorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Indoor EveningRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rasuna Icon Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C07