or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rasuna Icon Hotel

Karet Pedurenan NO. 3., Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Evening View Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Outdoor Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Cafe Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Bar Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Reception Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe
Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Floor lobby Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Interior Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Cafe Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Corridor Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1284 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1284)
Sort by:
Nalin G. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2013
good value for money

clean, central location, boutique nature of hotel
8.7
v good . easy access and central location roof top restaurant was very good . Bfast spread although minimal, was well prepared and well presented. Will come again. Note that other rooms have no window. The boutique rooms have balconies. The prayer calls will be disturbing. The wifi connections were good.
Alireza S. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2013
good holidays good holidays

Good location in central
7.3
good holidays,good holidays,good holidays,good holidays,good holidays,good holidays
Ardy C. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
good location

location near rasuna said.easy to get food and near to shopping mall
6.3
Great hotel with excellent staff.easy to find any food
Antoine F. Couples France, December 8, 2013
Excellent

Nice room, nice rooftop, nice location
8
Chandra A. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Cozy business hotel with superb staff!

Superb staff, nice location and comfy bed
8.7
The staff are excellent! Checked in for one night late at 11.30PM and they still welcomed us warmly. Beds are comfy, fast internet, and we got the corner room on the ground floor which is very nice. Unfortunately we didn't try the breakfast. However, the next morning after I checked out, I accidentally left my credit card on the bed and just realised it hours after. I called the hotel, they searched and found my card, and kept it until my messenger took it. All in all I can say, the service is EXCELLENT! Highly recommended for those who are on business or leisure/short trip.
Arya Z. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
good clean and comfortable ..

nice place centraly located but water from bathroom is not good
8
nice and recommended for bussiness travel and backpacker
Supriatin N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Nice

nice, confortable, clean
8
Wahyu A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Nice place

confortable bed, Nice sky garden, easy transport to city area
7.3
Nice. recommeded hotel for traveller with family and young kid
Mohsin S. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Nice and Comfy accomodation

Centrally loacted, cleand and friendly staffs
7.3
Overall, it was a nice and comfortable stays. Hotel staffs are friendly.
Harimurthy S. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
practice and easy acces

clean - frendly - near the city
8
good and will stay again. And hope the service will still like this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Evening ViewRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Evening ViewRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - LobbyRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - ExecutiveRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - BathroomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden OutdoorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden CafeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden BarRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - DeluxeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Floor lobbyRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - InteriorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden CafeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - CorridorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive

Customer Reviews - Rasuna Icon Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C04