Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rasuna Icon Hotel

Karet Pedurenan NO. 3., Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Evening View Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Outdoor Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Cafe Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Bar Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Reception Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe
Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Floor lobby Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Interior Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Cafe Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Corridor Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1314 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1314)
Sort by:
Shelly F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Clean and comfortable

strategically located, clean and friendly staff
7.7
It was good. Staff are friendly and strategically located to my business meetings. Didn't have time to explore more, unfortunately.
Barbara E. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
Comfortable quiet hotel with nice buffet breakfast

quiet comfortable bed good shower
8.3
Very comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff. Clean quiet room with comfortable bed and nice facilities. Very nice breakfast and rooftop sitting area. Good value for money in this location.
Krisna W. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
good

location,location,location
7
Mark R. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Good value in the city.

Very good breakfast, central location, good value.
7
Rasuna Icon hotel was a good choice, but has some limitations. It is a little hard to find the first time, but it is in a central location in Jakarta. I must have had the worst room in the hotel (215), because it was directly above the entrance and was noisy; the wifi was terrible in my room but good everywhere else; but - worst of all - the bed was quite uncomfortable and was noisy every time I moved.
Fahfaz F. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2014
It's a comfortable stay.

Nice design of the room, Friendly staffs, Yummy Breakfast.
7.7
It was comfortable, quiet surrounding and pleasant place.. The staffs also friendly and helpful..
Wolfgang W. Solo travelers Germany, January 16, 2014
good stay after apocalyptic 4 h ride from Airport

newish, clean
8
getting there was the apocalypse. I mean, I come to JKT since more than a decade, and traffic had always been a nightmare, but now it was the apocalypse. I stepped off the plane at 2.45 pm, and by 8 pm I was still sitting in the cab (and it had not to do with the flooding). we were stuck 2,5 hrs in a vicinity of less than 2 km from the hotel, but whatever the Bluebird-cabbie tried, it only got worse with gridlock everywhere. so think twice if u arrive between 1 and 8 pm at CGK and plan to stay here - better take the DAMRI Bus to Gambir and then a Cab from there, as approach is less a nightmare than from the Grogol Tollway. the hotel itself was quite ok, rather a residence than a hotel. room looked newish was clean and had a microwave. didnt like the fact that there was no real window, just some sort of frosted glass tiles in the wall, so there was natural daylight, but u could not actuallly see what was gpoing on outside. the small BF buffet was decent enough and much better than what I got at a similar property at the other end of Jl. Pedurenan some months ago. Just don't eat any food there other than the BF, as the food variety is very limited and the quality rather "biasa". room rates fluctuate extremeley, is this Hong Kong huuuuh ? while the rate I got was quite ok at limaratus K IDR, when I checked the rate for the same weekday a week later, it had almost tripled. so it depends how much u pay if u will consider the Rasuna Icon good value. For the rate I paid, I would not mind staying there again, just would make sure to approach via Jl. Sudirman and not the Tollway from Grogol
Constantinos D. Business travelers Cyphrus, January 13, 2014
Great Hotel for Business Trips

Location, Cleanliness, Value
8
I found this hotel to be very pleasant. I booked the hotel because of budget and I was pleasantly surprised. Modern looking, nice comfortable rooms, and good location. Wi-fi signal wasn't great in the rooms, room service was a bit overpriced, and the breakfast menu wasn't superb, but considering the price I paid, I'd definitely stay there again.
David F. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Rasuna Icon Jakarta

Cleanliness, location and price.
8
The hotel is close to the Netherlands (and other) Embassy and visiting there was our reason for going to Jakarta. It was known by the taxi driver from the airport. The hotel is new and has a fashionable appearance. Breakfast is served in the open air, on the roof top. Perhaps this is also a restaurant and bar in the evenings. The staff were helpful and friendly but not particularly professional.
Erma S. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
great hotel, nice interior, good location

room clean, nice interior, good location
8
Nice hotel, value for money, the parking space is very limited. I like staying at this hotel, I'll come back later.
Septi M. Business travelers India, January 6, 2014
Effective and Efficient

Room Place Staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Rasuna Icon Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A03