or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rasuna Icon Hotel

Karet Pedurenan NO. 3., Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Evening View Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Outdoor Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Cafe Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Bar Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Reception Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe
Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Floor lobby Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Interior Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Cafe Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Corridor Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1283 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1283)
Sort by:
Sarah O. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2013
Im sori dun like it

Im sori i really do not like it that i checked out on second day though i paid for two days already
3
Michael S. Couples Switzerland, March 11, 2013
new hotel

rooftop bar and breakfast, nice rooms
7.7
I stayed the first time in this lovely boutque hotel located in a quiet side street near many restaurants and good connection to the main roads
Shah R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2013
quite, comfortable, central area

hommie, roof top restaurant, flat screen
6.3
Frederic M. Solo travelers France, March 10, 2013
Nice hotels close to Mega Kuningan

Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Close to Mega Kuningan
7.3
This time I was a bit disappointed as the AC in the room was not working properly. This is the second time it is happening in the same room.
Christopher C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Great Service

Staff
6
The hotel is in a horrible location and we had to circle 3 times with a GPS before we found it. And there is next to no parking as well! However, from the bell boy to the night receptionist to the morning receptionist, everyone was always warm and cheery, happy to assist. And the best part, there is English speaking staff at all times!
P R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Small but cozy room

Total privacy
6
Hotel is strategically located near CBD and convenient for business travelers.
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2013
business only not for leisure.

Internet, cosy room and garden view lounge
5.3
Desmond N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
Cosy

Location
8.7
My 3rd stay at this hotel and always happy to stay here. Friendly & helpful staff who speaks good English. Great location near Mall Ambassador, ITC, Kuningan City etc. Not too far from Tanah Abang too but consider taking motorbikes to and fro Tanah Abang because the traffic there is ridiculous :) Lots of nice street side food stalls and wartegs along the street hotel is located in. Rooms are non-smoking but there's a nice roof top garden with smoking area.
Evy S. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2013
So so

Nice design
5
..........l..........................................................
Elisa T. Business travelers Philippines, March 3, 2013
Excellent and the value for money is so reasonable

Easy to trasportation, fast internet and good variety of food.
8
Had an excellent time staying in your hotel,my room is just right for me with comfortable bed love it. The value for money is worth it. And with the breakfast included is somewhat more appealing to really give every guests a pleasant stay whether short or long term basis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Evening ViewRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Evening ViewRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - LobbyRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - ExecutiveRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - BathroomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden OutdoorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden CafeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden BarRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - DeluxeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Floor lobbyRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - InteriorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden CafeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - CorridorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive

Customer Reviews - Rasuna Icon Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B07