or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rasuna Icon Hotel

Karet Pedurenan NO. 3., Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Evening View Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Outdoor Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Cafe Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Bar Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Reception Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe
Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Floor lobby Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Interior Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Cafe Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Corridor Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1272 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1272)
Sort by:
Wan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Unfriendly Hotel..

Location in the city
5
Had a bad experience when i left my wallet in a cab while i was there..the staffs of the hotel were very unfriendly. Tried to get the help to trace the cab but they didnt keep records of taxis that comes in and goes out of hotels..and the worst part they dicnt even tried to assist... The hotel room allocated was the one without any windows..so suffocating!! I had to change and top up the cost of the new room..i will not recommend this hotel to anyone in future,,pls avoid this hotel. They need to improve their service..
Yulianto P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2013
I am amazed with its rooftop dining area

Clean, near to business district, and affordable
6
Abrar S. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2013
nice and clean hotel

the location
9
the location is in central business of South Jakarta, the price is fair with facility and the food is very good
Stephen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Very friendly staff

Price and location
7
Staff were very friendly and the location was very good, clean and tidy hotel. Rooms just a little too small though.
Ma S. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2013
comfortable stay!

Nice hotel, friendly staff, free internet
7.7
The Rasuna Icon is a rather small business hotel (only 6 floors) in the middle of Jakarta. You might have problems getting there from the airport since cab drivers don't seem to know the road very well; we got lost looking for it initially & went around in circles despite having a map. The streets also aren't very well-paved. But once there, you can walk to the main road, about 5 minutes, and try their busway which can help you get to the more touristy parts of the city. (I'd recommend it because the traffic there is horrible.) The hotel is also near the vicinity of two mosques, so it can get very loud in the early morning and afternoon when they say their prayers, but it's a cultural experience so I'm not really bothered by it. I do appreciate the friendly staff who even gave me a city map and helped me make sense of it when I went wandering. The breakfast was simple but filling. Rooms are clean and spacious and thank you for the internet!
Stephen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
Nice little hotel. Very friendly staff

Price and Location
7.3
Clean and tidy. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Very reasonably priced on Agoda although I found the rooms quite small.
Whilma P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
Nice roof garden for breakfast

Nice garden
8.3
Its good place for short stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms are clean.
Habib A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
nice

clean restaurant internet
7.7
my stay in rasuna icon hotel was very nice and wounderfull
Bobby T. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
Little frills hotel

Clean rooms, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
Stay was comfortable. Friendly staff who managed to get problems regarding the room fixed (ours did not have hair dryer). Breakfast was nothing fantastic, grub to fill the hunger pangs.
Lim X. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
Good boutique hotel

Good location and service
7.3
The 4 nights stay was good and the location is near to town. But the breakfast was poor, very limited choice and they had almost the same selection everyday. I got a studio room but my window was looking out to the corridor. The room is small but had basic amenities like a microwave. Nothing much nearby and is located at a small road, not safe to walk out to the nearest mall Plaza Festival. Room service selections are good and prices are reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Evening ViewRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Evening ViewRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - LobbyRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - ExecutiveRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - BathroomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden OutdoorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden CafeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden BarRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - DeluxeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Floor lobbyRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - InteriorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden CafeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Business SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - CorridorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive

Customer Reviews - Rasuna Icon Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A08