Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Andre C. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
a great middle class hotel
great staff, clean, fast internet
Thisnis a great middle of the road hotel with excellent staff. The hotel is.modern and very clean with great internet connection. Lovrly sky roof top garden and chilling area. Fair value for money.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

LIXIAO Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
caring staff
caring staff, comfortable room, breakfast
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Yiu K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Ten mosquitoes bites on my face & neck in 1 night.
Cheap, nice location, rooftop dining
I liked the affordable price, the location and the restaurant on the roof. It was also very easy to catch a taxi from the hotel, although many of the taxi drivers didn't know where the hotel was located when I had to go back. I didn't like that there were so many mosquitoes in my room, the wifi didn't work after the first night, and there wasn't a sheet in between the bed spread and the comforter. I think that is not very sanitary. The air conditioner wasn't cold enough as well and one of my light bulbs in my room did not work.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Adli A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Centrally located with modern design
Location, well decorated Room, attentive staff
The stay was good, with just a mere walking distance to the main rasuna area. Just beside the hotel, a futsal area with massage parlour that had a good service and price. Breakfast was good for the price and was at the rooftop which provide good view. Room is comfortable but just average.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Emilia K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
centrally located
clean room, good location, value for money
Reviewed October 07, 2013

sun W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Nice!
Clean, comfortable & great locations.
It was very nice, located near the central of the city, surrounded with good restaurants/cafes, easy access to public transportation. We stayed on the 1st floor, not so much to see from the window, but very quiet. The only problem was the wi-fi, since our room was around the corner, maybe the signal isn't strong enough, but overall, it was a great experience.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Yanry P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Close to most of office building in South Jakarta.
Microwave, Breakfast, Fast service.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Yvan S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Pleasent business stay
Location, staff, and rates.
The stay was pleasant. I had business in Menara Kuningan and Rasuna Icon Hotel's location was simply perfect for that. It was within a walking distance to Menara Kuningan. The breakfast buffet was decent, and considering this is a business hotel, I couldn't really complain about it. The staffs were attentive and warm. The internet's also decent, though when connecting through my mobile phone it often disconnected itself due to low signal. All in all, a pretty good experience. I won't mind staying here again if I have business near Menara Kuningan.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

ShwuYau W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
nice & cozy
good location, nice & cozy.
Good location, nice and cozy. Easy to access to city.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Rosman T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice room but the air-cond is not central
nice room, easy dining, wifi access
Overall it is OK but it is a NON smoking hotel. you can only smoke in the restaurant area at the top level
Reviewed September 16, 2013