My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rasuna Icon Hotel

Karet Pedurenan NO. 3., Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Relax Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive Studio Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique Suite Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Reception Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Entrance Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Reception Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Interior Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Interior Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Cafe Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Cafe Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Entrance Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden Outdoor
Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Rasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1162 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1162)
Sort by:
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Nice Room but Small

Great location
7.7
The hotel was clean, with well-organized rooms making good use of space.Breakfast had plenty of variety and was available in the rooftop garden, not great quality, but OK. Yes, the rooms are small, a cheaper price in a decent location. It is located right in the center of the business district, so very convenient for many places. We would stay there again as the location was so convenient and the hotel was so clean.
Henry F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
Could be aptly called your "corporate housing"

Great place to stay for business travelers on a budget
8
I would call this "corporate housing" for overseas business travelers who need to stay and get things done in Jakarta on a budget. Rooms are clean and the internet access is very reliable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast menu is satisfactory. I would not mind seeing technical staff of overseas companies stay here while traveling to Jakarta for business.
Azzali Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable and Privacy assured
6.7
Abdul Q. Couples India, December 13, 2012
Great location in city.

Food is great taste.
8.7
Clean room good restaurant. Friendly staff.Restaurant comfortable with great city buildings view.
Kim T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great boutique hotel with good service

Nice rooftop dining area, albeit small but cosy
8.3
It's located at a back access off a major road. Not too good for solo lady traveler. Hotel staff was great though in getting a taxi each time.
Travel tip: If you are business traveler, this hotel is located in Kuningan so you don't have to travel far to get your work done.
Hung M. Business travelers Vietnam, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with a very reasonable price

great price, beautiful terrace
8
This hotel always offers very reasonable price. The features are great,clean room, good breakfast, free wifi, and beautiful terrace where you can have a drink and enjoy the sight of city.
Anita F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2012
an average hotel

location is in the centre of the city, easily acessible
5.7
The hotel was dirty, the food was not tasty, the overall cleanliness was low.Such a shame for a nice hotel.The staff werent friendly.The hotel amenities was lack, no soap, no coffee cuos, the service was slow. I will not come back to this hotel. Avissa suite was better than this.
Nikolce J. Business travelers Australia, December 11, 2012
New Hotel, location not so good

Brand New Facilities
5.3
This new hotel is great value for money. Facilities are small but room is comfortable. Staff service needs to improve but it has just opened recently so I expect it to get better. Food is good, not great and can improve.
Yanick V. Couples Belgium, December 9, 2012
Excellent choice

Location, reception, room size, balcony
9
Excellent location and very friendly, efficient, professional staff at the reception. The room was good size, clean, with a balcony (reason why I booked this hotel/room). Breakfast somehow limited, no fresh bread/croissants, cheese, cold cuts etc. Having no swimming pool, it does not deserve 4 stars, but rather three. We arrived early and to accommodate us, they put us in a lower standard room (no balcony), which I did not accept, so we had to wait till check-in time to gte the room we actually booked. But defintely a place where I will go back
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not exactly in centre down-town, but a taxi takes you there at approx. 15,000 Rp within a few minutes
Giovanni F. Business travelers Italy, December 9, 2012
Nice boutique hotel

Beautiful rooms
7.3
Hotel is well located. Few minutes walk to MRT station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rasuna Icon Hotel JakartaRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - RelaxRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Executive StudioRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Boutique SuiteRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - LobbyRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - EntranceRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - InteriorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - InteriorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden CafeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - LobbyRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden CafeRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - EntranceRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Sky Garden OutdoorRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomRasuna Icon Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rasuna Icon Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B01