Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong

97/64 Wiset Rd., Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
229 reviews

135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Oi M. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2015
good if u self drive

no lack of eating places, just 5 min drive to my favorite lemongrass house and penthouse was really big!
6.3
penthouse does not even has tissues papers, recept didn't even has travel adaptor to lend, staff can only handle simple English.
Report this review
Passaporn V. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2015
not worth the price

quite
3.3
the room has the smell of old wood. we were sick the whole period. don't know if it's due to unclean air condition or something else.
Report this review
Johann B. Couples France, November 19, 2015
Perfect location, house keeping super nice, pool

Location, pool,room cleaning
10
Nice stay as usual
Report this review
Minna H. Couples Estonia, October 30, 2015
not so good as told

you can swim, the location is okey (near to Chalong circle) and you can work out.
4.7
The first impression was okey, but during the night, me and my boyfriend could not sleep because the air conditioner was blowing at us and it felt hot and cold at the same time. After 1 night we felt sick. We could hear the traffic and loud music played both nights. And in the morning we could not sleep as long as we wanted because the cleaning lady wanted to come to our room, even if we said: no, thank you. The saunas were out of order and the shower had a very low pressure. The restaurant was also out of order. And there was no view to garden as was told. The picture is misleading. It was not a very nice experience and it felt that we over paid its price.
Report this review
Nicholas F. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2015
Better than a 3 star

room, staff, location
10
Great place would stay again. Better than a 3 star.
Report this review
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, September 28, 2015
Fantastic stay

Location, room size, view
9.3
Great stay, stay on a high floor, facing Phuket Town direction, best views. Great big bed and clean
Report this review
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, August 5, 2015
Very nice stay

Location, design, comfort
9
It's my home away from home, great big rooms with good light, nice views and close to everything.
Report this review
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, July 31, 2015
Great stay

Location, design, value
9.3
Great stay, great room and great location
Report this review
Steve G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
Affordable comfort

Room Pool Sauna
8.3
Overnight stay to avoid drink driving.. I've stayed there before and will stay there again. Nice rooms. Nice pool. Nice gym. Nice sauna. Great staff. Don't forget to tip the cleaners. 100 baht is a days pay to these ladies. Do the right thing!
Report this review
Robin N. Solo travelers Sweden, July 17, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
8
Nice hotel near the pier. Clean rooms. Service minded staff. The only thing is that the swimingpool is boring. Otherwise I had a great stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 135 reviews Next page
Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Superior RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Superior RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Superior RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Superior RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2 Bed rooms suiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2 Bed rooms suiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2 Bed rooms suiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2 Bed rooms suiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2 Bed rooms suiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2 Bed rooms suiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06