or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong

97/64 Wiset Rd., Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ratana Apart- Hotel
Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Exterior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Outdoor Swimming Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Outdoor Swimming Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Outdoor Swimming Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2 Bedroom - Living Room Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View - Living Room Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Recreational Facilities Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest Room Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest Room Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Superior Room Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest Room Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest Room Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest Room Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest Room Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest Room Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest Room
Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest Room Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Fitness Room Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2-Bedroom Suite Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Fitness Room Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2-Bedroom Suite Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2-Bedroom Suite Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View Suite Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2-Bedroom Suite Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Swimming Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Fitness Room Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View Suite
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Bradley M. Solo travelers Canada, December 12, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, comfortable room, pool
8
7 days
Duncan P. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
A real gem of a hotel, no restaurant but no need !

A great room with lots of space and a lovely pool just 5 minutes walk from the road down to Chalong Pier with all its bars and restaurants, an easy 15 minute walk to the pier for the dive boats.
7.7
Jonathan K. Families with older children Australia, November 28, 2014
Good local hotel in Chalong

Proximity to Chalong Pier, Friendly staff, Clean rooms
8.3
Short stay for diving trip. Hotel is well located for the Dive boats and dive shops in Chalong area. Good local restaurants nearby. Convenient, comfortable and friendly hotel. Have stayed before and will be back again.
Jonathan K. Families with older children Australia, November 28, 2014
Clean, comfortable and convenient

Location, local restaurants, friendly staff
8.3
Great location for dive and other boat trips from Chalong Pier. (Opposite side to the nice beaches.) A favourite hotel in this area.
Chanisa P. Couples Thailand, November 22, 2014
Good location

good loction ,clean and quite !! love it we will be ack
7.3
We love it !! very clean and great location. I recomented it .
Nicholas F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Great place

Clean, location, pool,
10
Loved it and would recommend it to all. Great value for money. Very happy with the place.
Tanya M. Couples New Zealand, October 4, 2014
Great place to stay

friendly staff, tidy and comfortable
8.7
We stayed for 7 nights, the staff were very friendly and kind. Location is close to Chalong circle (roundabout) which is central for Chalong. There is a supermarket right in front of hotel which was very handy.
Carlos V. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Great value for money

Value for money was the key benefit of this hotel.
7.3
Steve G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Clean Quiet Comfortable

Room Pool Gym
8.7
A nice location with easy access to all of Chalong's sights and attractions.
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Nice place to stay !!

staff / pool / great bed
7
I booked up for 9 nights in one of the standard rooms (303. Simply, bedroom, bathroom & balcony. Was more than sufficient for the stay. Was in Chalong for business around the island. Booked up online & got a rate of TB1100 per night, room only inc taxes etc. No breakfast - their restaurant is closed just now off season. But there are so very many places to eat all within a short walk. We used Anchor Inn on the road to the pier/jetty, Green Man on road to Karon, Rossovivo on same road as Ratana & Vset right by the jetty. I specified a non-smoking room & got one (although we did find an ashtray in there, but no ciggie smells.....). Many folks have complained about the receptionists lack of English language. I had no problem with this - maybe as I treated them like a human?? Room was a nice and had enough room for all our stuff. Kingsize bed - mattress harder than personal preference, but that didn't stop me sleeping soundly. Linens & duvet clean & replaced twice during our stay. Large flat screen TV - didn't use it. Table & 2 chairs. Chair at desk/dressing table part of room. Good size mirror. Bedside shelves. Good lighting. Kettle, fridge & microwave. 2 x 500ml bottle water provided daily. Bathroom - compact but space well used. Shower could have done with being more powerful, but of no great concern. bath towels (changed daily) provided. Balcony - 2 chairs & table. Sink & drainer (they provided us with bowls & mugs so we could prepare our cereal for breakfast). We took our own tea & coffee although some was provided. Enough room to dry off 2 full sets of dive gear. Room overlooked waste area. No disturbance from outside, but some residents did have screaming kids 1 evening. Couldn't hear any noise from main road. Plenty of car parking - wide parking bays. Looked at pool area - was nice and clean. Gym - sufficient to keep up any long-term exercise regime. Cooled only by oscillating fans.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong PhuketRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - ExteriorRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Outdoor Swimming PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Outdoor Swimming PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Outdoor Swimming PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2 Bedroom - Living RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View - Living RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Superior RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Guest RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Fitness RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2-Bedroom SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Fitness RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - DeluxeRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2-Bedroom SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2-Bedroom SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2-Bedroom SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Swimming PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Fitness RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - ReceptionRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Swimming PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - 2-Bedroom SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - EntranceRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - SaunaRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Sea View SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - ExteriorRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - ExteriorRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Superior RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - CorridorRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - ShopsRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Coin-Operated WashersRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Car Parking


AS-AGWEB-3C05