Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala

73/65 Moo.3, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Interior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe
Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Hotel Bar Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - The Anchor Bistro and Bar Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - The Anchor Bistro and Bar
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 107 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Ian C. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
Friendly Hotel

Cleanliness Friendly staff Great breakfast
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. Staff were very friendly and rooms cleaned daily. Everything was in walking distance from hotel shops bars meals massages. We hired some bikes and rode to Surin beach which was fantastic. Reall enjoyed our time at the hotel. Pool was awesome also.
Report this review
Hannah T. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
Our stay at Ratana

Staff, cleanliness, design
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and provided everything that we needed. The air con was very good. Hotel staff were helpful and even printed off tickets for us when we asked. We got 2 bottles of complimentary water and fresh towels every day. The hotel is in a good location only a short walk to the beach. The pool area is lovely and well kept. We had breakfast included and were a little disappointed that we couldn't choose from a menu. Although we understand that breakfast options may be limited it would have been nice to have chosen what to eat as most days we wasted food on the plate as we only wanted the toast and fruit. Also, the bathroom did become very smelly at night time so we had to keep the door closed. Other than that a great stay and we would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
Nice pleasant stay . good staff, very helpful .

Nice roof pool, decent room. good location
9
Enjoyed my stay there
Report this review
Daniel H. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 1, 2015
matthias

Free internet, Staff very friendly, helpful
10
Very nice. ..but sometimes to loud Music from the Reception in the early morning
Report this review
Berron F. Couples South Africa, February 23, 2015
Excellent hotel. Stay here!!

Location. Rooms. Food. Friendly staff. Everything was great.
9.3
The stay here was excellent value for money. Breakfast were great, rooms are comfy and clean and the location is very central. Do yourself a favor and visit laem sing beach, it's a great beach with crystal clear water.
Report this review
Kana S. Couples Japan, February 20, 2015
Comfortable

Clearn, hot shower, nice view from swimming pool
9.3
Report this review
Thore U. Solo travelers Norway, February 13, 2015
If that ishat you want

price price price
5
Report this review
Kristina S. Couples Sweden, January 29, 2015
Very satisfied

Nice and helpfull staff, comfortable room, excellent pool area
8.7
Report this review
Peter B. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2015
Great rooms, great staff

Rooms, staff, facilities
9
We stayed for 3 nights in 2 deluxe rooms with balconies. These rooms have been recently renovated and are of excellent standard. The included buffet breakfast was reasonable but did not offer as big a range as much larger hotels. The rooftop pool has good seating and a good view down to the beach. Of most note was the lengths that two of the staff members went to assist us in selecting and booking our trip to Koh Phi Phi. It was much appreciated ladies. the hotel is near the Big C shops and some eateries but is about 10 minutes walk to the beach.
Report this review
Watit J. Families with older children Thailand, January 3, 2015
Easy access location but take some time to the bea

boutique design
6
Overall, not deserve the price we paid.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand DeluxeRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - InteriorRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand SuperiorRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand DeluxeRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Hotel BarRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - The Anchor Bistro and BarRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - The Anchor Bistro and BarRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Hotel LoungeRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - InteriorRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Fitness RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Two Bedroom Jacuzzi SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Two Bedroom Jacuzzi SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Two Bedroom Jacuzzi SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Two Bedroom Jacuzzi SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Two Bedroom Jacuzzi SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket -  Sea Turtle penthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket -  Sea Turtle penthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket -  Sea Turtle penthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket -  Sea Turtle penthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket -  Sea Turtle penthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket -  Sea Turtle penthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Octopus PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Octopus PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Octopus PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Octopus PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Octopus Penthouse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Hot DealRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Hot DealRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Hot DealRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Hot DealRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Swimming PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Swimming PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Fitness RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Swimming PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06