Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala

73/65 Moo.3, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Interior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe
Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop Pool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Hotel Bar Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - The Anchor Bistro and Bar Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - The Anchor Bistro and Bar
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 103 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
Nice pleasant stay . good staff, very helpful .

Nice roof pool, decent room. good location
9
Enjoyed my stay there
Daniel H. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 1, 2015
matthias

Free internet, Staff very friendly, helpful
10
Very nice. ..but sometimes to loud Music from the Reception in the early morning
Berron F. Couples South Africa, February 23, 2015
Excellent hotel. Stay here!!

Location. Rooms. Food. Friendly staff. Everything was great.
9.3
The stay here was excellent value for money. Breakfast were great, rooms are comfy and clean and the location is very central. Do yourself a favor and visit laem sing beach, it's a great beach with crystal clear water.
Kana S. Couples Japan, February 20, 2015
Comfortable

Clearn, hot shower, nice view from swimming pool
9.3
Thore U. Solo travelers Norway, February 13, 2015
If that ishat you want

price price price
5
Kristina S. Couples Sweden, January 29, 2015
Very satisfied

Nice and helpfull staff, comfortable room, excellent pool area
8.7
Peter B. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2015
Great rooms, great staff

Rooms, staff, facilities
9
We stayed for 3 nights in 2 deluxe rooms with balconies. These rooms have been recently renovated and are of excellent standard. The included buffet breakfast was reasonable but did not offer as big a range as much larger hotels. The rooftop pool has good seating and a good view down to the beach. Of most note was the lengths that two of the staff members went to assist us in selecting and booking our trip to Koh Phi Phi. It was much appreciated ladies. the hotel is near the Big C shops and some eateries but is about 10 minutes walk to the beach.
Watit J. Families with older children Thailand, January 3, 2015
Easy access location but take some time to the bea

boutique design
6
Overall, not deserve the price we paid.
William B. Solo travelers Canada, November 30, 2014
good stay, sort of!

location
7
I had a room. Nice room. Clean. No complaints, EXCEPT it was an inside room with no window. I saw no mention on the agoda site that I was booking a room with no window which I feel is unfair. I take it for granted when I book a room that there is some sort of natural light, a window of some sort. I asked to move to room with window but of course another 300 baht or more a day. Elevator, overall worth staying. Pool smallish but ok. Nice view. Next to Big C and you can take short cut behind Big C to go to beach. IF the apartment /kitchenettes are same standard as my room I would say it is good place to stay. Provided there is a window of course!!
Graham D. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Kamala secret

Quality of rooms and amenities,Friendly and helpful staff,Rooftop pool and gym set up.
9.3
I have stayed 3 times now at Ratana and I don't think you will find better value for the quality.Some hotels are on the beachfront but they are a lot more expensive and older.There are many eating venues nearby and the beach is only a 5 minute walk. The restaurant has well priced meals and they have a lot of European dishes.A well stocked bar and great daily specials. Ratana is really a unique boutique style hotel that offers a very warm association if you want or they also respect your privacy if needed. i Highly recommend Ratana to all(including families).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand DeluxeRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - InteriorRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Balcony Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand SuperiorRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand DeluxeRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Rooftop PoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Hotel BarRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - The Anchor Bistro and BarRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - The Anchor Bistro and BarRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Hotel LoungeRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - InteriorRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Fitness RoomRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Two Bedroom Jacuzzi SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Two Bedroom Jacuzzi SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Two Bedroom Jacuzzi SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Two Bedroom Jacuzzi SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Two Bedroom Jacuzzi SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket -  Sea Turtle penthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket -  Sea Turtle penthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket -  Sea Turtle penthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket -  Sea Turtle penthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket -  Sea Turtle penthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket -  Sea Turtle penthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Octopus PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Octopus PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Octopus PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Octopus PenthouseRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Octopus Penthouse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Superior Ratana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Hot DealRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Hot DealRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Hot DealRatana Apart-Hotel at Kamala Phuket - Grand Deluxe Hot Deal


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04