or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort

33 Changklan Road,A.Muang, Chiang Mai Riverside, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sofitel Riverside Hotel
Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chiang Mai Riverside Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Stuart A. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
Wonderful place to unwind and get away from it all

Size of room, jacuzzi bath tub, balcony
7.7
Was a great place to completely unwind and get away from life's stresses... The Deluxe Suite had a Jacuzzi bath that was just awesome. Being by the river had a great ambience and was just far away from the Night Bazar and other shopping areas to be peaceful. Recommend this to anyone wanted a place to sink into and unwind...
Heather D. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
Always great service at Rati Lanna

Large rooms, large bathroom, great breakfast
8
3rd time staying at the Rati Lanna. Property is river side and has a great pool. Rooms are very large with balcony and breakfast in the morning is excellent.
Monica L. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Rati Lanna

1. Super Comfy Bed.
8
Jonas O. Business travelers Denmark, August 29, 2013
the best hotel in chiang mai

quite, clean, luxsus
9.7
a place to relax and easy to come around. its located really great and the pool is really nice
Puntuchit P. Groups Thailand, August 22, 2013
Nice comfortable stay with Great experience

Breakfast, Room, Location
10
The hotel is well designed with a touch of northern Thai deco which I adore. I would highly recommend this to anyone, who want to have a nice stay other than at big hotel chains. My only complaint is about mosquitoes around the pool area. Also, the sink in the bathroom is not exactly practical. Water would splatter everywhere no matter how you use it. But this is a common problem I find with hotels in Thailand.
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
Better than what u see in photos

Efficient service, nice balcony and great riverside view during breakfast
10
Very satisfied. An alternative to modern hotel with reasonable price and great service.
Seongeun C. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Decor and staff
8.7
Hok Y. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
Good environment, good breakfast & friendly staf

Room, location, facilities
8
When we checked in on the first nite, we were mistakenly informed by the check in staff that drinks in the mini bar were all for free. We found out from the front office that it wasn't the case the next morning.
Matthana C. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Nice and luxury for honeymoon or family

Nice location. Beautiful interior design. Feel safe and relax
10
Nice welcome drink very nice room and bath room have a little waterfall And television I really love it tasty food very good cocktail at bar Large pool feel so good I promise next time will stay here again If I go to Chiangmai and I will recommend for my family and my friends too
Justin R. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Lovely Resort

Rooms and facilities, relaxing, friendly staff
8.7
This was my first visit to Chiang Mai Rati Lanna Riverside and I was very pleasantly surprised. The hotel was superb and staff attentive, friendly and helpful. We really loved staying at this hotel As soon as we checked in, they showed us around to the common and breakfast areas. Breakfast was a buffet of a variety of delicious food. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable with a great balcony overlooking the pool and river. A huge four poster bed which was very comfortable and even the bathroom had a tv over the spa bath.The pool area was great and very relaxing and clean also there is a swim up bar during the day. This place worthy of 5 stars and we are looking forward to staying here again in the future. They even provided a plugged-in mosquito repellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RatiLannaRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05