Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort

33 Changklan Road,A.Muang, Chiang Mai Riverside, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
782 reviews

400 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Lk K. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2014
Just so-so

Spacious Room but out-dated
5
We booked the suite and found a lot of dirts on sofa/balcony and water leakage under sink. Electricity suddenly off for twice and caused my computer down, complaint to Management and just have very passive response until I insists they should come to my room to see how serious...speechless
Report this review
Wimonmanee T. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2014
Not worth to be back to this hotel

-
5.7
In my opinion I'll never be back again to this hotel. First of all upon arrival , I had a light lunch at the restaurant after that I felt sick somehow the symptom just like food poisoning . Room is quite nice & spacious but nothing is special . It's not worth for such a price which I paid for.
Report this review
Ying M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
Long Neck Village worth to see

Quite and relaxing
8.3
Report this review
David M. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Beautiful hotel and wonderful friendly staff.

Rooms are big Friendly and helpful staff Great resturants
9.3
My wife and I really enjoyed the 3 days we were there. Coming back to Chiang Mai and we will be staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Beautiful city & surrounding countryside lovely

Free upgrade, riverside setting, good food
9.3
Report this review
Sonia L. Couples Hong Kong, February 27, 2014
Spacious room with quiet surroundings!

Location, spacious room
5.7
If you're looking for a quiet hotel to stay, I would recommend this one cos it's not too far from the city centre. The room is spacious with balcony. Buffet breakfast is average. The bed is big but mattress a bit hard for us.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples Canada, February 1, 2014
Beautiful Cozy Short Stay

Balcony, River View, Pool bar
9
It was a short one-night stay for us but it was sweet. Service was great and food was nice. The hotel has well decorated spaces to relax. The pool & river view from our balcony was fantastic.
Report this review
Yves N. Families with older children Canada, January 22, 2014
Everything that was expected

Room, Lounge area by the pool, Breakfasts
9
I am returning guest and the main thing about the Rati Lanna is that the location near the river side and the gardens makes you forget that you are in the middle of a major city. It is very quiet and peaceful. This stay, I had a aunt with me that is legally blind. She found the lay out and the wide corridors of the resort to be very friendly to navigate on her own.
Report this review
Jocelyn N. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Chiang Mai with toddler

Breakfast, spacious room size, pool/grounds
8
Spacious room and bathroom with jacuzzi made it really special. Nice breakfast and sizeable spread. Friendly staff which helped when managing a toddler.
Report this review
Andrea A. Couples Germany, January 4, 2014
Fantastisch Place TO Rest

Quiet Place On the River , fantastisch Staff
9.3
Great Place TO calm Down, Great doof, SPA and Location
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 400 reviews Next page
Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RatiLannaRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Malin Pavilion Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rati Lanna BoatRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rati Lanna BoatRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Fitness CenterRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Fitness CenterRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Hotel LobbyRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Hotel LobbyRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Library Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Hotel LobbyRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Hotel LobbyRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Hotel LobbyRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Malin PavilionRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Malin PavilionRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Malin PavilionRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Malin PavilionRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Walkway to Malin PavilionRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Malin PavilionRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Wiang Fah Meeting RoomRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - CateringRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - CateringRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - CateringRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Jong Kham Meeting RoomRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Wiang Fah Meeting RoomRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside LawnRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Mira TerraceRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Mira TerraceRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Mira TerraceRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Mira TerraceRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Mira TerraceRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rati Lanna SpaRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rati Lanna SpaRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rati Lanna SpaRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine BarRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine BarRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine BarRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine BarRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine BarRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine BarRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rati Lanna SpaRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Mira TerraceRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Garden Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside Garden SuiteRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside Garden SuiteRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside Garden SuiteRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside Garden SuiteRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside Pool SuiteRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside Pool SuiteRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside Pool Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06