or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort

33 Changklan Road, Padad Sub-District , Chiang Mai Riverside, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sofitel Riverside Hotel

Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RatiLanna Gallery Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Business Center Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Scorpion Tailed Boat Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Reception Counter Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Banquet Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Wedding at Pavilion Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Chede Leam Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Chede Leam Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Scorpion Boat Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - View
Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RatiLanna Spa Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RatiLanna Spa Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RatiLanna Spa Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RatiLanna Spa Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RatiLanna Spa Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine Bar Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine Bar Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine Bar Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine Bar Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine Bar Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine Bar
Area: Chiang Mai Riverside Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2014
Wonderful experience in this Hotel

Perfect Room, nice staff service and complete facilities
10
The Gym room is very nice and the Spa centre is relaxing. The swimming pool is also very good for guest to take rest. Free Shuttle to the night market is provided. The room is very nicely built. Highly recommended. The only thing to improve is the Wifi service as not all the locations can have fully accessible Wifi service.
Wimonmanee T. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2014
Not worth to be back to this hotel

-
5.7
In my opinion I'll never be back again to this hotel. First of all upon arrival , I had a light lunch at the restaurant after that I felt sick somehow the symptom just like food poisoning . Room is quite nice & spacious but nothing is special . It's not worth for such a price which I paid for.
Ying M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
Long Neck Village worth to see

Quite and relaxing
8.3
David M. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2014
Beautiful hotel and wonderful friendly staff.

Rooms are big Friendly and helpful staff Great resturants
9.3
My wife and I really enjoyed the 3 days we were there. Coming back to Chiang Mai and we will be staying at this hotel.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Beautiful city & surrounding countryside lovely

Free upgrade, riverside setting, good food
9.3
Sonia L. Couples Hong Kong, February 27, 2014
Spacious room with quiet surroundings!

Location, spacious room
5.7
If you're looking for a quiet hotel to stay, I would recommend this one cos it's not too far from the city centre. The room is spacious with balcony. Buffet breakfast is average. The bed is big but mattress a bit hard for us.
Mark S. Couples Canada, February 1, 2014
Beautiful Cozy Short Stay

Balcony, River View, Pool bar
9
It was a short one-night stay for us but it was sweet. Service was great and food was nice. The hotel has well decorated spaces to relax. The pool & river view from our balcony was fantastic.
Yves N. Families with older children Canada, January 22, 2014
Everything that was expected

Room, Lounge area by the pool, Breakfasts
9
I am returning guest and the main thing about the Rati Lanna is that the location near the river side and the gardens makes you forget that you are in the middle of a major city. It is very quiet and peaceful. This stay, I had a aunt with me that is legally blind. She found the lay out and the wide corridors of the resort to be very friendly to navigate on her own.
Andrea A. Couples Germany, January 4, 2014
Fantastisch Place TO Rest

Quiet Place On the River , fantastisch Staff
9.3
Great Place TO calm Down, Great doof, SPA and Location
Inna V. Couples Russia, January 4, 2014
Nice room design and tasty food

Good room, great design, nice food
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay with the nicely decorated rooms, very large super comfortable bed and the tranquil view. The restaurant is really good, the best in CM so far. On the negative side, the breakfast is very average for the Thailand standards, and well below average for the international standards. The wi-fi does not cover the whole room, but only a small part of it, maybe it makes sence to set up a stronger wi-fi. In general we really enjoyed this hotel, and we would highly recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RatiLannaRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RatiLanna GalleryRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Business CenterRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Scorpion Tailed BoatRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Reception CounterRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BanquetRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Wedding at PavilionRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Chede LeamRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Chede LeamRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Scorpion BoatRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ViewRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RatiLanna SpaRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RatiLanna SpaRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RatiLanna SpaRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RatiLanna SpaRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RatiLanna SpaRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine BarRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine BarRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine BarRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine BarRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine BarRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine BarRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Rio Restaurant & Wine BarRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Malin PavilionRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Malin PavilionRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Malin PavilionRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Scorpion Tailed BoatRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Evening RomanceRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LibraryRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FitnessRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FitnessRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FitnessRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside Garden SuiteRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside Garden SuiteRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside Garden SuiteRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside Garden SuiteRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside Pool SuiteRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside Pool SuiteRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside Pool SuiteRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Riverside Pool SuiteRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Ping RiverRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Loy Krathong Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Mira TerraceRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Mira TerraceRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Mira TerraceRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Mira TerraceRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantRati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Rati Lanna Riverside Spa Resort, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05