or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rattana Mansion Hotel

18 Chanajaroen Road, T.Taladyai, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Lobby Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-Bathroom Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe-Bathroom
Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
620 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Laure B. Families with young children France, November 12, 2011
Very happy

Good size and clean room, good location, good value, perfect for overnight stay
9.3
we were looking for an overnight stay close to the pier and this was a very good find. staff very friendly, great room, great location to book discounted tickets for ferry and market nearby. restaurants not so many options but hotel restaurant is good. free wifi in restaurant and hall. would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Melissa G. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2011
a very old but cheap hotel

cheap
4.7
i am just having a one night stay at this hotel as i am staying 2 nights at patong. i am glad that i am just spent a night there because the facility in the hotel room is quite old.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is located at phuket town but the location is not very strategic.
Ben T. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2011
Nice Hotel

clean, air con, wifi
8
nice enough for a one night, clean and the staff were helpful
Yasuko K. Solo travelers Japan, November 3, 2011
Need ear plugs to get sleep

Cheap internet cafe nextdoor
6
The window of the room I had was facing an emply space where they placed aircon's hot-air outlets. There are 3 or 4 of them constantly making loud BUUUUUUUN noise. It doesn't matter daytime but the noise gets so disturbing at night when you want to sleep. I had to use my ear plugs but still the noise prevented me from having sleep. I had an impression that hotel staff don't pay much attention to guests when guests go out and come back.
Igor K. Solo travelers Russia, November 3, 2011
Just average

Couldn't find any pros aside from price
6.7
the staff was kinda indifferent to their guests. the location is ok, not so far from the old town and close to pier. room was small but clean and quiet.
Gavin C. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2011
Standard

Close to Shopping Mall
4.7
Stayed for 3 nights , phone in room couldn't phone outside line , staff helpful to use phone at front desk , informed hotel about shower drainage problem and phone problem , not seen to
Shopping Tip: 2 shopping complexes right behind Hotel
Michael C. Families with young children United States of America, October 23, 2011
Friendly staff but not in the best location

very inexpensive and clean
6
We picked the place because it was close to the pier to catch the ferry to phi phi but it's not a good location for family (bar around the corner open late and kind of loud), Cat's (yes real cats) criend outside our room window all night.
Leong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2011
great location,centre of town.

location
7.7
ratttanna masion hotel in a great hotel which locate at the central of phuket town. you can easy to find many food store near here,there was a shopping mall nearby as well as many local stalls and restaurants. the hotel itself was clean and the staff were helpful. they had a hot shower and the bed was very very comfortable. overall a great stay.
Travel tip: walking distance to shopping area.
Mao H. Couples Australia, September 28, 2011
good location

location
8.3
at the heart of the phuket town. message next door, restaurants, shops, supermarkets, bus terminational closeby. good deals.
Hotel Feature Tip: no brush support, shower gel only.
Sze W. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2011
Great location but very poor service

Cheap Budget, walking distance to shopping area.
5.7
Cons: Dirty Pillow. Old Hotel needs renovation. Hotel charge 50 THB for each extra pillow. Bathe water heater not working properly, can not turn off, had to call the hotel to get the repairman to fix it. No lift, you need to walk up the stairs all the way to 3rd floor. We booked King size bed-room but was given twin bed-room, had to request for change of room 3 times, receipient does not understand English well.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to shopping centres and food market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rattana Mansion Hotel PhuketRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - LobbyRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - BathroomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - BathroomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-BathroomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe-BathroomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - EntranceRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - LobbyRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - LobbyRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - LobbyRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - LobbyRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - LobbyRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Reception

Customer Reviews - Rattana Mansion Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05