My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rattana Mansion Hotel

18 Chanajaroen Road, T.Taladyai, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Lobby Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-Twin Bed Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-Twin Bed Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-Double Bed
Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-Double Bed Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-Double Bed Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-Double Bed Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-Bathroom Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe-Bathroom
Hotel Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Eddy J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2014
good for transit

nearby shopping centre
5.7
I came late almost 11pm,it's in phuket town nearby shopping centre but you don't be too happy because there is not much to shop in phuket town, it's an old town, i suggested to go directly to patong beach from airport rather than to phuket town because the taxi fee will charge you thb 500 from town to patong.Taxi will cut your throat wherever you go, it's better to rent motorbike
Wu Y. Families with young children Taiwan, March 16, 2014
under budget hotel

good location
6
Alan M. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
short ,over night only .

location and access to centre of phuket town
4.7
basic ,large room ,grotty tiles in bathroom .good shower though .Musty smell in foyer .no atmosphere in this place.Dark timber in rooms .list of costs to replace any damage to equipment .Kind of funny ,not .Can put up with for one night .
Wu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 4, 2014
worth the price

normal
6
very cheap price at this hotel. And travelers under budget is a good choice staying place. Location is quite good and easy to find cheap and good restaurant.
Anna Y. Couples Finland, February 1, 2014
On a vacation with my husband.

Nice low budget hotel. Clean room, friendly staff. Central location.
8
William H. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Great Value Hotel

Local restaurants, shopping, friendly staff
6.3
The hotel was budget with few facilities. Good sized room, well cleaned, friendly reception staff, free internet, but below par restaurant, breakfast adequate but better elsewhere. The biggest problem is that Phuket Town is not a holiday destination in itself but a hub from which to travel to other places on the island. Everywhere is a taxi ride.
Djonny T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Nice Room, No Elevator, Far Away from beach

Nice Room, No Elevator, Far Away from beach
6
Nice Room, No Elevator, Far Away from beach, if you wanna see around, you must take a " Tuk Tuk " about 200 baht one way
Nina V. Couples Slovenia, December 16, 2013
A great overnight stay

Very comfortable bed, good shower and vicinity of the walking street
9
We stayed in the hotel only for overnight to catch the plane and it turned out to be great. Walking distance to the walking street made the stay awesome and in the morning we could walk to the main bus station to proceed with our journey. Great location for passers by.
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
One night, airport stay

big bed, helpful staff, close proximity to restaurants
8.3
I had an early morning flight, I was staying in Koh Phi Phi so I had to stay one night in Phuket. I chose the Rattana for it's discounts. The staff were helpful and booked me a taxi upon booking in. They also recommended some good places for dinner. The room was quiet, had fast internet and tv.
Leong T. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Value for Money

ocation, shopping center, wifi
8.7
its comfortable and the location was nice,easy to find food,go to night market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-Twin BedRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - BathroomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - LobbyRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - BathroomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-Twin BedRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-Twin BedRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-Double BedRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-Double BedRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-Double BedRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-Double BedRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Superior-BathroomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRattana Mansion Hotel Phuket - Deluxe-Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rattana Mansion Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05