or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rattana Residence Sakdidet

24/41 Sakdidet Road Vichit Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Lobby Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Lobby Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Bathroom Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Entrance Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room
Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Exterior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Exterior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Suite Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Suite Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Standard Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Standard Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Jansen C. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Great Value for $$

Affordable pricing, Friendly staff
7.3
Rooms are very new when I was there and they are of good size. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Chelsey P. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
Spacious rooms

Price
6.3
very cheap hotel, friendly staff. this hotel is all you need for a few days stop over, it has free wifi, spacious rooms, very comfortable beds and a convenience store very close by. no restaurant at this hotel though. just a warning the advertisement mentions that this hotel is in phuket town but coming from the airport it is actually located about 4 kl further out of phuket town.
Jeffrey H. Families with young children United States of America, March 1, 2012
Great hotel, not so great location

kitchen ette, good wifi in room, large clean roons
7.3
this hotel is beautiful, looks exactly like the photos. the room is very large, clean, and even has a bath tub. the downside is the location, there is just nothing around as far as sights or restaurants. there are several groceries though if you don't mind doing all your cooking. the room is set up for it but it was an expensive taxi ride to get to town and enjoy a restaurant or any sights. you can rent a scooter at the hotel which was actually less expensive than the taxi back and forth. staff also speaks very limited english but they help as much as they can.
Mahmoud A. Couples South Sudan, February 21, 2012
lovely hotel but small rooms

quite clean
3.7
nice friendly but location far from city
Roger T. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2012
perfect budget hotels

Big room, bed and bathroom, Flat screen tv with cable channel
8.7
reached phuket quite late around 11pm and was looking for budget hotel never expect much just for a night stay. recommended by agoda this budget hotel which suits my intended price. reached the hotel front door and saw the outlook had already tells everything. got the keys and went up the room with the bellboy (budget hotel still have bellboy service). when the moment the bellboy open the room, we let out a big wahhh! never expect such a big and beautiful room, the bed is large enough for me, my wife and 2 kids. the bathroom i think can hold up to 2 bathtub (they do not provide bathtub) what can you expect more for such a budget price. almost everything in the room are brand new. too bad we have to leave for krabi if not i will surely stay there till i leaves thailand.
Michelle T. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Lovely rooms and easy bike hire!

The room and the shower!
6.7
The hotel and rooms were really nice and very clean. We had plenty of space, really comfy bed, a mini fridge, big TV, balcony (no view but still nice) and a really good shower! There were two problems for me with this hotel: 1. Staff. There was one lady who despite not speaking that much English tried to help and was really quite lovely. However, when her shift ended you were left with a younger and quite rude staff member. She spoke less English and didn't seem at all bothered trying to be helpful. She kept me waiting for 10 mins to collect my room key while she took a personal phone call on her mobile and then informed me she didn't have my key by shrugging her shoulders and speaking to someone else leaving me stood around the lobby to wait for her again. Eventually she did find my key behind the desk after 25 mins of me insisting she had it and her just saying "No". I asked her about towels one day when the cleaner had forgot to put any in our room and she shooed me away with her hand, she didn't even look at me, she did this twice. She seemed to be friendlier to the male guests however and generally helped them first regardless of wether they had been waiting longer or not. 2. (And the main one really) It was quite a distance to the town, a good 20/25min walk in the hot sun or an overpriced Tuk Tuk/ taxi journey if you wanted to venture there. We just hired bikes and rode around to see places in a day. As there is no restaurant, the only place really to eat is the Eurocafe accross the road which is nice but means you end up there for breakfast and evening meals at times, although there are a few local hawker stands if you're more adventurous! Or you can have McDonalds delivered to you, not very cultural but sometimes necessary! However, if you're nt bothered about being in town it is worth it for a good sleep and shower. You can hire mopeds from the hotel and just ride yourself around!
Sanjeev V. Solo travelers India, January 24, 2012
Rooms are spacious & very well furnished/decorted

New property/Good amenities/gym
7.7
it was a very comfortable stay with a new property. rooms are very clean and regularly maintained. staff is co-operative but have little knowledge about english. the down point is they do not serve meals and only coffee is available. they have a supermart in the same premises and you can get your basic needs. hotels are a bit far from rattana and apart from 7eleven there are no branded food joints in near vicinity. you can hire taxi (motorbike) otherwise hiring a cab to any place (beach/city centre etc) can cost thb (one way). also very few cabs were seen near rattana which makes commuting a bit difficult. hope things change in future and the place comes up as rattana property is really nice and value for money.
Thom S. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Neat and Clean.
7.7
staff are friendly and socialable. pack our room nicely despite things being thrown around, even help us to fold our sleeping clothes nicely. room is big however the hotel is difficult to find, it does not come with free airport transfer and too far from most shopping areas.
Damien G. Solo travelers France, January 13, 2012
nikel en dehors de la ville

very good nice and calm
7.3
very good nice and calm good value good employees big rooms, all what you need
Zuzana H. Couples Slovakia, December 31, 2011
Know your bus routes to stay in this hotel

Very cheap and near Rachada Pier
5.7
Two points why we would not recommend this hotel - location and no breakfast. The hotel is indeed way out for anything you might have wanted to visit in Phuket island. There is a public bus to Phuket town for 10 baht and you can use their `beach` buses from in town. But this can take up to an hour to Kata beach. Taxes are expensive and we got ripped off for 400 bahts journey from Phuket town. However is hotel clean, staff friendly and it was a value for money really.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rattana Residence Sakdidet PhuketRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - BathroomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - EntranceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - ExteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - ExteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Suite RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Suite RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Standard RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Standard RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - 1 Bedroom Executive-LivingRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - TerraceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - 1 Bedroom Executive-LivingRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Hotel EntranceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Hotel InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Hotel Living AreaRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Hotel InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Terrace/BalconyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07