or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rattana Residence Sakdidet

24/41 Sakdidet Road Vichit Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Lobby Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Lobby Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Bathroom Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Entrance Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room
Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Exterior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Exterior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Suite Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Suite Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Standard Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Standard Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Leanne F. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2011
Wonderful hotel, a little out of town

Room, bath, resturant across road, 7/11
7.7
We had a wonderful stay here. The hotel itself was very attractive based in a quiet street off the main road. Rooms were spotless with ensuite, with a bath too which is rare in Asia. Beds were massive and very comfortable! Our little balcony had a good view too. Tv in room along with fridge. Fresh water and towels daily. Room was cleaned daily. Hotel staff very plesant and happy to help booking taxis etc. Only down side is it's quite far away from both Phuket town and paying beach. Taxi fares soon add up around 600 bhat to patong beach. There was 4 of us so the cost spread well but I can imagine a lone travler would struggle. Great little local resturant across from 7/11 serves cheap amazing food! We booked an extra night here we liked it so much, good choice!
Darryl M. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2011
great place to lay your head

great rooftop lounge!
7.7
we chose this hotel as a place to lay our heads for a couple hours after our red eye flight from chang mai and before catching the ferry to ao nang. it's definitely a bit out of krabi town but it worked great for our needs. room was clean and quiet. nice big shower. awesome rooftop lounge area if we'd had time to utilize it. would recommend it for anyone who doesn't need to be in town.
Caroline M. Groups Ireland, June 7, 2011
Nice hotel, clean comfortable rooms

Staff really helpful!
7
Stayed here for one night with my sisters, room was good, clean comfortable. Staff were great and their English was good so was easy to talk to. We had a couple hours to pass some time they recommended where to go and arranged taxi for us. There wasn't really much around where the hotel so had to get taxi to n fro anywhere.Perfect for one night day before we flew out the next day.
Nicolo D. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2011
clean room, cozy place

rooms look new, peaceful and quiet
5.7
Nice stay but too far away from anywhere that matters.
Albin D. Couples France, April 22, 2011
Good for 1 night befor going to KPP

Location from the pier going to KPP
8.3
not a great hotel but perfect for just one night before going to koh phi phi!
Ingrid V. Solo travelers South Africa, March 31, 2011
Comfortable enough but way out of town

Clean rooms, friendly staff
5.7
While the Rattana Residence is a far cry better than the smelly Rattana Mansion in the town centre,
Chua J. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2011
Nice hotel, near amenities and clean room

Minimart, bus-stop, roadside stall selling food, atms, all within walking distance
8.3
I had a pleasant stay with friendly staff who were friendly and helpful. The place is clean too and with wi-fi facility, I could enjoy a cup of coffee and surf the web. The bed is comfortable and could sleep 3 pax. The only setback is the air-con processor is at the balcony thus make it difficult for you to sit at the balcony. But for a hotel with a budget, it is one of the good ones.
Ada C. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2011
Clean and quiet

cheap, clean, quiet
6.7
Rattana was a solid little hotel which delivers a reasonable amount for the price paid. The lobby and rooms are clean and well-maintained. The interior of the hotel rooms is sparse but still okay for what you pay for. The staff was friendly and understood English adequately. We used the hotel as an overnight layover before taking the ferry to the pier in the morning, and we found it to be conveniently located (not in the main phuket town but close enough) and easy to access.
Prentice P. Couples New Zealand, March 13, 2011
Hotel was good but location wasn't suitable

NIce hotel, good facilities
8
We only stayed for a night but seemed like a nice place. The girls serving behind the counter were absolutely lovely. So friendly.
Nightlife Tip: Stay closer to the beaches for more nightlife.
Dusadee B. Couples Thailand, March 6, 2011
New apartment but fare from centre city

New room even it looks like apartment
6.7
It's qutie new but not hotel looks like appartment located far from Phuket central city, you should have car or motorcycle would be convenient. Car Parking under the buiding with cover and opposite there are car park with out roof. There are lot supermarket nearby in the front side of the road. It's easy to have some food and drink around the hotel like foodstall or small food shop for local is OK but for foreigner may be a bit difficult as the merchant is local and can't speak english. Or you may communicate by hand languge, most of them are welcome with smil and willingness to help.
Hotel Feature Tip: room is new and wide.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rattana Residence Sakdidet PhuketRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - BathroomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - EntranceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - ExteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - ExteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Suite RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Suite RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Standard RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Standard RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - 1 Bedroom Executive-LivingRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - TerraceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - 1 Bedroom Executive-LivingRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Hotel EntranceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Hotel InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Hotel Living AreaRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Hotel InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Terrace/BalconyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05