or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rattana Residence Sakdidet

24/41 Sakdidet Road Vichit Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Lobby Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Lobby Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Bathroom Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Lobby Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Lobby Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Lobby
Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Lobby Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Exterior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Exterior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Exterior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Exterior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Budi S. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2011
Nice Hotel

Big and clean room
6.3
the room is very clean and big enough. 1 hour from Phuket Airport with cost 400 baht (we arrive at night) no more van or bus, but if we go with group (8 persons) we can use van with cost 100 baht/person. the hotel is not really near the town but comfort enough to stay before we go to Phi Phi island tour in the next morning. the cost of the tour is 2000 baht for 2 persons, they pick up us from and to hotel, so we don't have to confuse about the transportation. It is dificult to find the restaurant at night. but near from hotel there are minimarket 7 Eleven which open 24 hours so we can eat noodles or bread before we find the restaurant (the minimarket is about 5 minutes walking). the receptionist is friendly.
Rabin E. Groups Thailand, July 19, 2011
Great service, lovely hotel, great size the room

Good location and fantastic service
9.3
The rooms wore wonderful, it was not to big or to small just perfect. The staff wore very helpful and the rooms was very clean. I would strongly recommend it It was worth the price
Travel tip: Good location easy to get around
Leanne F. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2011
Wonderful hotel, a little out of town

Room, bath, resturant across road, 7/11
7.7
We had a wonderful stay here. The hotel itself was very attractive based in a quiet street off the main road. Rooms were spotless with ensuite, with a bath too which is rare in Asia. Beds were massive and very comfortable! Our little balcony had a good view too. Tv in room along with fridge. Fresh water and towels daily. Room was cleaned daily. Hotel staff very plesant and happy to help booking taxis etc. Only down side is it's quite far away from both Phuket town and paying beach. Taxi fares soon add up around 600 bhat to patong beach. There was 4 of us so the cost spread well but I can imagine a lone travler would struggle. Great little local resturant across from 7/11 serves cheap amazing food! We booked an extra night here we liked it so much, good choice!
Darryl M. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2011
great place to lay your head

great rooftop lounge!
7.7
we chose this hotel as a place to lay our heads for a couple hours after our red eye flight from chang mai and before catching the ferry to ao nang. it's definitely a bit out of krabi town but it worked great for our needs. room was clean and quiet. nice big shower. awesome rooftop lounge area if we'd had time to utilize it. would recommend it for anyone who doesn't need to be in town.
Caroline M. Groups Ireland, June 7, 2011
Nice hotel, clean comfortable rooms

Staff really helpful!
7
Stayed here for one night with my sisters, room was good, clean comfortable. Staff were great and their English was good so was easy to talk to. We had a couple hours to pass some time they recommended where to go and arranged taxi for us. There wasn't really much around where the hotel so had to get taxi to n fro anywhere.Perfect for one night day before we flew out the next day.
Nicolo D. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2011
clean room, cozy place

rooms look new, peaceful and quiet
5.7
Nice stay but too far away from anywhere that matters.
Albin D. Couples France, April 22, 2011
Good for 1 night befor going to KPP

Location from the pier going to KPP
8.3
not a great hotel but perfect for just one night before going to koh phi phi!
Ingrid V. Solo travelers South Africa, March 31, 2011
Comfortable enough but way out of town

Clean rooms, friendly staff
5.7
While the Rattana Residence is a far cry better than the smelly Rattana Mansion in the town centre,
Chua J. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2011
Nice hotel, near amenities and clean room

Minimart, bus-stop, roadside stall selling food, atms, all within walking distance
8.3
I had a pleasant stay with friendly staff who were friendly and helpful. The place is clean too and with wi-fi facility, I could enjoy a cup of coffee and surf the web. The bed is comfortable and could sleep 3 pax. The only setback is the air-con processor is at the balcony thus make it difficult for you to sit at the balcony. But for a hotel with a budget, it is one of the good ones.
Ada C. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2011
Clean and quiet

cheap, clean, quiet
6.7
Rattana was a solid little hotel which delivers a reasonable amount for the price paid. The lobby and rooms are clean and well-maintained. The interior of the hotel rooms is sparse but still okay for what you pay for. The staff was friendly and understood English adequately. We used the hotel as an overnight layover before taking the ferry to the pier in the morning, and we found it to be conveniently located (not in the main phuket town but close enough) and easy to access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04