or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rattana Residence Sakdidet

24/41 Sakdidet Road Vichit Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Lobby Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Lobby Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Bathroom Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Entrance Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room
Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Exterior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Exterior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Interior Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Suite Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Suite Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Standard Room Rattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Standard Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Mirko L. Couples Italy, July 19, 2014
nice and clean pleace. nice staff

efficient and kind staff, spacious room for tis category, cleaness
7.3
i enjoy the stay at the rattana, thanks to efficient and pleasant staff and nice and clean rooms. the hotel location is not fantastic, but you can rent a bike at the hotel and go wherever you go. i was very happy to be able to rent te bike from them, as i am generally very worried about renting bikes in shops, where often you get scammed and forced to pay for damages you had not done.
Taewoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 8, 2014
far away from everything

price, price, price
6
I chose this place to be located near near a ferry terminal in Phuket because I was supposed to take a morning ferry to Krabi. On the map, the hotel seemed relatively closer to the ferry terminal but it still took me 20-30 min next morning when I took a taxi. Plus, since the location of the place is still far from the major area of Phuket Town, I had to hire taxis to go everywhere. (FYI, Phuket taxis are notorious for charging ridiculous amount of money) *** There's no dining area around this hotel.
Tomas Z. Couples Czech Republic, February 1, 2014
Decent hotel in Phuket

clean, modern, good bed
7
Good hotel if you want to sleep over and continue on your trip. Nothing special, it is decent, modern, good looking and clean. On the other side, there is not much to do in Phuket city. And you need a car or something to move, things are bit far in the city.
Ho W. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2014
clean, pleasant and simple

clean, price and location
8
It was very simple. Nice and clean room with convenient location. Nothing much actually. Worth the money spent
Nattarin C. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2013
Nice and clean ,money value

clean,budget,nice staff
6.3
Good
Nattarin C. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
Nice staff,value of money ,clean

Nice staff,value of money ,clean
6.3
Nice staff,value of money ,clean
Peta F. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Overnight stay

room size, cleanliness,
7.7
Rooms were lovely and nice quality, I left after one night even though I had paid for 2 nights as the staff were not very friendly or helpful I found, the driver through the hotel even though in the hotel information book in room quoted me a price the hotel told me it was more and tried to charge me extra for no reason
Bellmas L. Couples France, October 17, 2013
CHEAP AND CLEAN

PRICE CLEANLINESS QUIET
6
Pretty god hotel despite no breakfast is available. Quiet location but transportation necessary due to the distance away from the city center. Main quality: its price, just 20$/night.
Orapin S. Groups Thailand, September 15, 2013
Good hotel

Nice staff, Good location, good price
8.3
The location is good..within a short drive to old town and many good restaurants. Staffs are nice and helpful.
Orapin S. Groups Thailand, September 15, 2013
Very impressed with the room and staffs.

Good price, nice stafs, good location.
8.3
The location is good..within a short drive to old town and many good restaurants. Staffs are nice and helpful. The room is fully equipped with kitchenette.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rattana Residence Sakdidet PhuketRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - BathroomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - EntranceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - ExteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - ExteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Suite RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Suite RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Standard RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Standard RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - 1 Bedroom Executive-LivingRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - TerraceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - 1 Bedroom Executive-LivingRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Hotel EntranceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Hotel InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Hotel Living AreaRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Hotel InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Terrace/BalconyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03