Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rattana Residence Sakdidet

24/41 Sakdidet Road Vichit Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 359 reviews

111 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Ekachai B. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2016
The room is very nice and clean
6
Love the room but we need car or motorbike to travel around
Report this review
Mariano O. Couples New Zealand, January 28, 2016
Just what I need
5.7
Nothing more that what you need. A perfect balance of friendly staff, clean rooms and nice facilities. I would also mention the perfect quietness of the place
Report this review
Sylwia N. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2015
Bring your own soap and toilet paper

Beds
4
The booklet says coffee time is anytime however when i went to get a cappuccino at 7am they didn't have any. Also, bring your own soap and toilet paper. There was no soap in the bathroom. If you want extra toilet paper you have to pay. Ridiculous. Toilet paper and soap are a necessity in a hotel.. In my opinion.
Report this review
Mikhail P. Business travelers Russia, December 15, 2015
Good location, clean!

Location, price, there are big room!
10
Very good as usual!
Report this review
Stelios K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 18, 2014
Good service and clean

Housekeeper awesome
8
Perfect
Report this review
Mirko L. Couples Italy, July 19, 2014
nice and clean pleace. nice staff

efficient and kind staff, spacious room for tis category, cleaness
7.3
i enjoy the stay at the rattana, thanks to efficient and pleasant staff and nice and clean rooms. the hotel location is not fantastic, but you can rent a bike at the hotel and go wherever you go. i was very happy to be able to rent te bike from them, as i am generally very worried about renting bikes in shops, where often you get scammed and forced to pay for damages you had not done.
Report this review
Taewoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 8, 2014
far away from everything

price, price, price
6
I chose this place to be located near near a ferry terminal in Phuket because I was supposed to take a morning ferry to Krabi. On the map, the hotel seemed relatively closer to the ferry terminal but it still took me 20-30 min next morning when I took a taxi. Plus, since the location of the place is still far from the major area of Phuket Town, I had to hire taxis to go everywhere. (FYI, Phuket taxis are notorious for charging ridiculous amount of money) *** There's no dining area around this hotel.
Report this review
Tomas Z. Couples Czech Republic, February 1, 2014
Decent hotel in Phuket

clean, modern, good bed
7
Good hotel if you want to sleep over and continue on your trip. Nothing special, it is decent, modern, good looking and clean. On the other side, there is not much to do in Phuket city. And you need a car or something to move, things are bit far in the city.
Report this review
Ho W. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2014
clean, pleasant and simple

clean, price and location
8
It was very simple. Nice and clean room with convenient location. Nothing much actually. Worth the money spent
Report this review
Nattarin C. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2013
Nice and clean ,money value

clean,budget,nice staff
6.3
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 111 reviews Next page
Rattana Residence Sakdidet PhuketRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - BathroomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - LobbyRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - InteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - ExteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - ExteriorRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest RoomRattana Residence Sakdidet Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04