or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ravel Hotel

8-08 Queens Plaza South, Long Island City, New York (NY), United States 11101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby
Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Ballroom Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808 Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808 Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808 Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808 Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808 Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808 Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge
Area: Long Island City Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Steven R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Didn't eat at hotel but overall good value

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
Would stay here again!
Joselin Z. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
the hotel was beautiful had an amazing bathroom

bathtub the bed and cleanliness
9
Very comforting
Wendi B. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
Ravel Review

great view from the roof
7
Douglas L. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
needs a complete revamp

hard to say!
4.7
very disappointing. expected a lot more for the money and the web site makes it look a lot better than it is. hotel needs updating. the decor in both the rooms and the public areas is very drab and depressing. we were woken up most mornings by someone banging something in the room above. our balcony had a view out onto a building site and was shielded from the sun so not much point having. Room safe didnt work as instructions and the shower took ages to get hot (what a waste of water!) there are definitely better hotels than this in the area offering better value for money
Michael T. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
Overall OK

view from roof lounge resturant, shuttles to the subway
6.7
good.
Charlie E. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
Place was modern and clean very Nice :)

Rooms where spacious and modern
10
Excellent and I was very clean
Bill R. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Terrible. This place is a dump. Nothing worked
2.3
Terrible place. Very deceiving shower leaked room tiny smelled reminded me of a motel pay by the hour.
Messan N. Solo travelers Togo, July 20, 2014
great and peacefull

the bar, the night club
9.3
it was great
Lorena B. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Fun times

Good service, clean and rooftop available
7.7
Our stay was great. We only stayed a night to have a mini getaway and we got all we needed. Very comfortable room, rooftop party right up stairs with an amazing view and ten brunch the following mornig.
Jonathan W. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
better than good enough

staff, view and room design
8
My first stay at this hotel and I thought it was better than good enough. I liked the design of the room, the way the bathroom opened up. The good view made this hotel appealing to me. I will come back to this one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ravel Hotel New York (NY)Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - PenthouseRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRavel Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRavel Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRavel Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceRavel Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - ViewRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - View


AS-AGWEB-3B06