or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ravel Hotel

8-08 Queens Plaza South, Long Island City, New York (NY), United States 11101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby
Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Ballroom Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808 Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808 Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808 Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808 Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808 Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808 Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge
Area: Long Island City Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Michael T. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
Overall OK

view from roof lounge resturant, shuttles to the subway
6.7
good.
Charlie E. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
Place was modern and clean very Nice :)

Rooms where spacious and modern
10
Excellent and I was very clean
Bill R. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Terrible. This place is a dump. Nothing worked
2.3
Terrible place. Very deceiving shower leaked room tiny smelled reminded me of a motel pay by the hour.
Messan N. Solo travelers Togo, July 20, 2014
great and peacefull

the bar, the night club
9.3
it was great
Lorena B. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Fun times

Good service, clean and rooftop available
7.7
Our stay was great. We only stayed a night to have a mini getaway and we got all we needed. Very comfortable room, rooftop party right up stairs with an amazing view and ten brunch the following mornig.
Jonathan W. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
better than good enough

staff, view and room design
8
My first stay at this hotel and I thought it was better than good enough. I liked the design of the room, the way the bathroom opened up. The good view made this hotel appealing to me. I will come back to this one.
Chris C. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
Had a minor issue but the owner compensated for it

View.
8
Robert I. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
very pleasant. personable, attentive staff.

Staff, friendly and personable.Room, clean and comfortable. Shuttle service, so convenient. Brunch buffet was nice.
8.3
I was in Long Is. City to visit my cousins who live nearby and just had a baby. The staff seemed excited too! They were so accomodating and friendly. We knew them all by name. My local cousins, the new parents live at the corner of the shuttle stop which could not have been more convenient. My bed was very comfortable, the bath facilities were all excellent and the tv had more than enough channels to keep me amused. I'm sure I will return to this hotel for the above mentioned reasons.
Helena A. Couples Netherlands, December 24, 2013
Acceptable, price and quality in accordance.

The view, the coffee faciltities in the room and the shuttle to the subway.
6
The view of Manhattan was, specially at night and from the top floor ( penthouse), beautiful. It was nice that the staff took us daily to the nearest subway station. The soap/ shampoo etc was extraordinary nice, a sort of scent therapy. The penthouse organized parties and a sort of disco on saturday night . Impossible to sleep until 3 a.m. The people on the same floor did not respect other clients' sleep much either at that time, slamming doors and shouting. The breakfast was poor according to european 4star hotels standards. The bed was ridiculously small. There was hardly any space to put your clothes, i.e. one cupboard for hanging a few ítems because there was also a ironboard . There was one shelf with the iron , not enough for two people's clothing during 8 days. We had to put one suitcase on the floor ( no where else to put the suitcase, very unconfortable. Only one chair ,to put both our clothes on when going to bed. No in-room wifi.
Charlene S. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2013
Great gay friendly hotel

Price, free upgrade, updated and modern
8.3
Love this hotel! I would recommend it to my friends and will stay there during my next visit to New York

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ravel Hotel New York (NY)Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - PenthouseRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRavel Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRavel Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRavel Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceRavel Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse808Ravel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - ViewRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomRavel Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeRavel Hotel New York (NY) - View


AS-AGWEB-3C03