or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa

246 Moo 4, Sattahip, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Aerial Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Overview Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Walkway Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach
Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior Balcony Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Twin bed)
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
Woraya D. Groups Thailand, September 25, 2014
Great facility but they charge you for everything!

Great swimming pool, quiet beach, wide selection breakfast
7
They charge 40THB for one bucket of ice if your room is a superior room. For Deluxe room, a daily rundown service should refill your ice bucket for free. Our room was Deluxe, but we didn't get the rundown service as they advertise. They refused to bring plates and utensils to our room because of their ridiculous policy. Wifi is not free, even at the lobby area. The room condition was OK. It doesn't look old, but it has that damp musty smell. It got better when we turned on the AC for awhile (or we just got used to it) I expected more and better for the price we paid, but i have to admit that they really have amazing swimming pools.
Suwattana S. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
Good location, nice & relaxing ,comfortable room

cozy room, good service, good location
7.7
Impression service
Saowaluck W. Families with young children Thailand, August 10, 2014
Wonderful beach pool villa

Pool villa,beach n resort
10
Fantastic
Boonyaporn J. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2014
good. big place. full essentials.

food
9
great
Theera J. Families with young children Thailand, July 27, 2014
Average, Not too good Not too Bad

Location, Kid Menu, Big Pool
6
Theera J. Families with young children Thailand, July 27, 2014
Look Good But Too Expensive

Big, Close to the beach, Too expensive
6
Personally, Location of the hotel is quite fair but prize was too expensive comparing to the other hotel that I went. We were using deluxe room which I think size and comfortable rate is equal to superior room. And it also didn't state that it's garden view or sea view. Most of the hotel room are pool view which I don't think price should be that expensive. Thus, what's good for the hotel is menu food arrangement for kids which price is reasonable.
Sabine P. Couples France, July 23, 2014
A couple at Ravindra resort

The reception desk and employees dedicated to welcoming the guest, the spa (wonderful and skilled staff), the swimming pools (totally great!)
4
Our stay was awesome. We didn't expect that much professionalism and the smiles of everyone. The hotel is very clean, with beautiful greenery around, and the staff is really great. Everyone will give their best here to help you and make you feel on real holidays.
Suwattana S. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Beatiful, comfortable with great service

Staff, Location, cozy room
9.7
Impressive with all staff's service from the guardman at the gate and every hotel staff
Michael C. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Remote location near nowhere

Nothing
7
Bad left a day early and checked into another hotel closer to the city
Suroyya P. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
I can find this hotel easy , i can order food

Staff very nice Very nice swim Very nice futness& Yoga
8.7
I had good time & i will be back again Car park very big

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa PattayaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Aerial Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - OverviewRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - WalkwayRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - SuperiorRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior BalconyRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - DeluxeRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 BedroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 BedroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa BathroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Living RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Swimming poolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Swimming poolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Swimming poolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa EntranceRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - ExteriorRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Solaris Pub & Sport BarRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Solaris Pub & Sport Bar - Karaoke RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra BallroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kid’s clubRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - PlaygroundRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Internet roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - GardenRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - View from Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04