Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa

246 Moo 4, Sattahip, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Aerial Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Overview Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Walkway Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach
Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior Balcony Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Twin bed)
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1677 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1677)
Sort by:
Rajiv K. Couples India, August 27, 2015
Beautifull Property

Pools/Beach/Helpfull Staf
8
Enjoyed every Second
Report this review
Hilary H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 23, 2015
Lovely relaxed stat

The pools and the rooms
7
Relaxing
Report this review
Sumet N. Families with young children Thailand, August 9, 2015
Nice and quiet

1 2 3
9.3
good location and facilities away from the dreck that is Pattaya, but not too far from the good restaurants and attractions.
Report this review
Kwan Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2015
Excellent and Romantic Hotel

Staff is polite. Room is large. Public and private pool is excellent
8.7
We have played ball game in the pool with others. It is a joyful experience. All Staff are nice and with smile. The private pool is great!
Report this review
Chakrit R. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2015
first time here

The location, cleanliness, and private beach are among the reasons I will return.
9
satisfactory
Report this review
Sornkiat C. Families with young children Thailand, July 20, 2015
Not meet our expectation

Next to the beach, close to water park and various seafood restaurant
6.3
We were a bit disappointment for this five star hotel comparing with Anantara or holiday Inn. The breakfast had a few selection only and not in a good quality and taste. No staff was provided in the kid room.
Report this review
Kantaya P. Families with older children Thailand, July 19, 2015
Worth staying

Breakfast, pool and beach view
8.7
Pools are amazing. I actually spent my time relaxing there a lot. Nice beach view even water wasnt that clear. There were various options for breakfast. Its location is perfect for other attractions.
Report this review
Surakit H. Families with young children Thailand, July 18, 2015
not happy with a hotel front staff

Food, pool, Room
8
I booked the room with breakfast as usual. When I checked in the front staff told me that I will have to pay for my 6 years old daughter's breakfast at 50% off adult price and the restaurant will bill me when we finish the breakfast. She said a kids over 3 years old must pay this price. However, at the restaurant I never get charged for that (both 2 breakfasts that we stay) and so as others guests that stay with kids. I was disappointed for this 5 stars hotel (as advertise). What is the standard for this rule? Did she pick me up for this? if it's a rule for everyone , I am fine with that.
Report this review
Chittaphan S. Families with young children Thailand, July 12, 2015
Nice weekend at here....

service, clean, comfortable room
9.7
Report this review
Polwat A. Families with young children Thailand, July 12, 2015
Beautiful

Cleanliness, facilities, and ambience
8.3
The only lacking thing was the food. Few selection of menus and some menus were just not that great. Everything else was good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa PattayaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Aerial Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - OverviewRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - WalkwayRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - SuperiorRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior BalconyRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - DeluxeRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 BedroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 BedroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa BathroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Living RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Swimming poolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Swimming poolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Swimming poolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa EntranceRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - ExteriorRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Solaris Pub & Sport BarRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Solaris Pub & Sport Bar - Karaoke RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra BallroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kid’s clubRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - PlaygroundRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Internet roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - GardenRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - View from Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04