Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa

246 Moo 4, Sattahip, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Aerial Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Walkway Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach
Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior Balcony Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Twin bed)
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1746 reviews

476 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1746)
Sort by:
Kornnika V. Families with young children Thailand, January 31, 2016
overpriced and dirty
4.3
We r unhappy with the shower room. There are lots of mold and mildew. The room has a dank smell.
Report this review
Chris S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Nice Hotel but New Year Gala Dinner a rip off - do

beach, rooms and pool
6
We booked the Ravindra as a last minute deal. Their price was quite high but we felt that it would be worth it. On top they charged 5900 baht per head for the compulsory New Year Gala Dinner. The fact that they increase the price of alcohol up to 4X on the night was really a bad point. For example a bottle of wine that was 450 baht at lunch time was 2000 baht in the evening, a bottle of beer at lunch time was 110 baht, was 200 baht in the gala dinner. Secondly the evening was conducted in Russian and then the band was the worst I have every seen - they had to read the lyrics and were out of tune. Then on the last day we were returning the rental car, the price of the hotel taxi when we picked up the car was 400 baht, but on returning the car it was 1000 baht. Generally the feeling we got from the hotel was that they were out to squeeze as much money out of you as possible. We will not return here
Report this review
Thalit P. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2016
Good Choice

good service and nice beach
9.3
Perfect
Report this review
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Our recent stay at the Ravindra Hotel

It is well located, clean with friendly staff.
7.3
It was an OK stay but not what one expects from a 5 star hotel. I upgraded ny room to deluxe and was given a room far from the reception area. Additionally the a/c had to be repaired as it did not work correctly from our arrival in the room. The breakfast was at best ordinary--it was aimed at the Chinese tour group market and in no way represented what I am used to at a 5 star resort. Coffee service at breakfast slow too.
Report this review
Anantaporn S. Families with older children Thailand, December 13, 2015
nice stay , relax with private beach

valued money
9.3
Report this review
Sirasa A. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2015
Everything is nice.

Good facilities. Right on the beach. Nice pools.
8.7
Had good time at swimming pool and nice rest there.
Report this review
Nungfan P. Families with older children Thailand, November 15, 2015
a 5-star big resort but feel like a 3.5-star

location, space, and staff at the front desk
5.7
the location was great with big open space around the pools leading up to the beach. however, I expected more from the staff with their service and from the room since it is a 5-star resort. the shower has mold where the glass door meets the wall but overall the room was pretty clean. the staff was not rude, however they did not make me feel like I am in a 5-star resort. Staffs at other hotels/resort that i have been to in the past were much nicer and more welcoming. all in all I would not recommend this resort to other people who were hoping to get an impressive experience staying at a 5-star resort with great service.
Report this review
Nunlada H. Couples Thailand, November 8, 2015
Awesome

clean private beautiful
8
So awesome ..
Report this review
Pichai C. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2015
Have a beach and beautiful pool

Beach Pool Breakfast
7.3
Report this review
Dr.Piyawat P. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2015
Great value for money and beyond my expectation

Value for money, good food and great location. We could get rice for merit making at 5.30am.!! Appreciated:)
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 476 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - OverviewRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Aerial Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - WalkwayRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - SuperiorRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior BalconyRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - DeluxeRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 BedroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 BedroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa BathroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Living RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Swimming poolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Swimming poolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Swimming poolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa EntranceRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - ExteriorRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Raveena All day dining RestaurantRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - The Reef Mediterranean RestaurantRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Reva Beach RestaurantRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Solaris Pub & Sport BarRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Solaris Pub & Sport Bar - Karaoke RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra BallroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kid’s clubRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - PlaygroundRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Internet roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - GardenRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - View from Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02