or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa

246 Moo 4, Sattahip, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Aerial Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Overview Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Walkway Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Pool Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach
Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior Balcony Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed) Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Twin bed)
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1440 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1440)
Sort by:
Pei-Hsuan Y. Groups Taiwan, December 7, 2014
Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa

pool, location, view
8.3
It is my second time staying in this hotel. Everything is great but there was a group of ppl shouting and talking very loud near the pool during the night. This was annoying and woke me up. The quietness is the main reason why I chose to go back for second time. I understand this may happen even in a good resort. But I do think a good resort need to be aware of this issue too.
Vichda S. Families with young children Thailand, November 30, 2014
Please improve

Good location, clean beach, dirty pool
6.3
I have been here for many times, about 4 ..every time was good. We loved the place and the big pool. But for this time, quite disappointed. The pool was so dirty, lots of dust on the floor. Especially on the pool bar side, the water was not clear at all. The staff a bit this thin
Rhodora L. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Relaxing big pool and clean

Very relaxing, quite and clean nice calm beach
9.3
We are a family traveling with kids and we just love the big clean swimming pool.
Onchuma B. Couples Thailand, November 22, 2014
Happy

Staff Room and swimming pool
9.7
Very nice
Olexandr P. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 14, 2014
its ok

quite, calm, relax
7.3
too much russ or china people, noisy, sea was dirty, personal not so good maybe for this reason
Michael K. Families with young children United States of America, October 30, 2014
Nice hotel but they charge extra for everything.

Pools, Private beach
6.3
Our stay was ok. The hotel was clean and the pools and private beach were great. The staff did their job very well. What I did not like was they charge extra for everything. No free breakfast and I had to pay 50 bht for a bucket of ice, I have stayed at many hotels and I have never paid for ice. For the price I expected more . I think we could have paid half the price at a different hotel and got more for our money. If you have plenty of money to waste I think you might like this hotel.
Thitaree P. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2014
very nice

swimming pool
8
Somboon I. Families with young children Thailand, October 1, 2014
Best comfortable and luxury.

Cleanliness, good location and best service.
8.7
Dalad N. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2014
Resort hotel in pattaya

Nice pool ,clean room, Private Beach
9.3
Thanit U. Families with older children Thailand, September 28, 2014
Good for vacation

cleanliness, good facilities, good service
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa PattayaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Aerial Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - OverviewRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - WalkwayRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach PoolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - SuperiorRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Superior BalconyRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Double bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe (Twin bed)Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - DeluxeRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family SuiteRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Family Suite 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 BedroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 BedroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa BathroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Living roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Living RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Swimming poolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Swimming poolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - Swimming poolRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa EntranceRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa 1 Bedroom - ExteriorRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Solaris Pub & Sport BarRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Solaris Pub & Sport Bar - Karaoke RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra BallroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kid’s clubRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - PlaygroundRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Internet roomRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ravindra SpaRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - GardenRavindra Beach Resort & Spa Pattaya - View from Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07