Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

paul B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in May 2014
quite, clean, nice pool and good wifi
pool, wifi, clean
everything as expected, polite staff, clean and a nice pool
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Nichola R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Fantastic hotel but a little out of the way
Pool, comfort, price
It's a little out of the way but we didn't mind as we were on the back end of 12 months travelling and had been to Bangkok many times, this fished our travels off with a little luxurious room, excellent room to relax in with fast internet, also the pool was great too. Taxi to KHOASAN was about 300bht on the meter. This hotel is very close to a huge weekend market which is a must if staying in this area.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Nut T. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good for short stay with low budget
Easy access to bus terminal
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Arash R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
As always a pleasure to stay here
Great rooms, great service
I have left comments before, I just want the extra points Ravipha is always my place to stay in Bangkok, away from downtown i recommend this place for business and leisure. The only change I have to say is negative is the new motorbike showroom opened next door which can be noisy when they park the bikes out but never late at night which is good.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Arash R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great value and location
clean, new and great value for money
I stay at Raphiva whenever I travel to Bangkok. It is outside of the hustle and bustle of downtown Bangkok and is a clean and upscale part of town full of boutiques and nice bars. Only 10 minutes drive is the infamous Chatuchak markets where you will find almost anything at much cheaper prices than MBK or downtown shopping centers. The apartments are extremely clean, new and the service is great, I am never dissatisfied. You can take a relaxing swim or workout at the gym on the premises. The receptionist are always helpful too.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Desfandy Z. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good Location but Countryside
Good facilities and service
service are stratified, very warm and good, but they close at 6. facility are very good even the hotel is cheap, they have internet, microwave, lcd tv, warm water, refrigerator. location are near main road, very near to 711 and super mart, but only they are in country side, very hard to reach to the city when the taxi is all sneaky.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

brian M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
nice hotel
good location
i like staying here , close to all shops and resturants and close to train would stay here again.....
Reviewed October 01, 2012

selviana S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
so Hard to find the hotel
Clean
when i arrived to this hotel there's no receptionist. the lobby is closed, so we need to wait until 2 hours. Maybe because this is a kind of apartment not hotel that open 24 hours so the office hours (8.30 - 17.00) in this residence is not good for travelling people. There's no hot water, but the room is clean.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

Roman Z. from Slovakia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Cleanest hotel I´ve experienced in Bangkok
Quiet and safe
We liked this stay, outdoor pool was great and room was big and super clean.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

siriluk P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
convenience hotel with resonable price .
near main road
i and my friend went to bankok to learn about painting near klong prapa.we just came fromchiangmai and we need some place to stay that easily go tto the studio.i search inagoda and i've found this hotle interested.when i reach the hotle it's so late but the official was very kind and lovely.i found that this hotle was very convenince for us to find place to eat to shop and easily to go to studio.it's not far from bonmache market.next time we will not miss this hotle for our trip to bkk. and i will suggest to my friends too.
Reviewed March 07, 2012