Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ravipha Residences

92, Soi Sammakorn2, Prachaniwet1 Rd., Ladyao, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 64 reviews

20 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Peter K. Couples Australia, April 15, 2016
Peter
5.7
Good
Report this review
Fraser H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 17, 2015
I Would Stay Again

Value, Quiit Aircon, Leafy Outlook
6
Wifi was excellent ... bathroom maximum 2 star ... beautifully quiet aircon. But don't believe that the room will have a room safe. It has the appearance of one but in fact it is just a convenient package for all your valuables to be uplifted together and carried away by a thief! Its not bolted down .. hahaha The lovely woman at reception responded in a manner that suggests she will arrange for that to be rectified ... I might get the chance to check that out because I would stay there again if I have reason to be in that neighbourhood again. There is a very convenient market with a massive selection of eatings only about 250 metres walk away. I had to ask for the floor of the room to be cleaned as my feet were black in only a minute. It needed cleaning again as my feet were still darkening after the first effort.
Report this review
Jetsada C. Business travelers Thailand, March 23, 2015
Nice staff

Clean room, good sleep
8.7
Report this review
Kannika K. Business travelers Thailand, February 22, 2015
I don't like! Never again

Nothing
3.3
Report this review
Rapas D. Couples Thailand, February 18, 2015
Not a hotel, it's a service apartment.

Not far from Don Muang airport
4
This place is out of the city but not far from Don Muang airport. No food and beverage available. No smile from receptionist. The room is below average standard and the rate should be around THB 600.
Report this review
Nikki G. Couples New Zealand, January 27, 2015
Great place to get away from the city

Nice staff, great pool, very quiet
8.7
Enjoyed my stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable. The pool was fantastic. Hotel was extremely quiet, I only ever saw one other couple in the hotel during my stay. The location is perfect for a very relaxed time away from the busy city, but not the easiest to find. Certainly not a hotel to stay at if you plan on spending time in the city. The area was great for walking around and sampling the many small restaurants. Didn't see any other foreigners anywhere either.
Report this review
Dit M. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2014
Far and away

Closes to university, closes to Don Moang airport, nice swimming pool
8
A little bit too far from center
Report this review
Bee R. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Location is why we stayed here

The reason we stayed here was we needed to be close to inlaws
4.3
The room is old and the bed uncomfortable. I woke up in the middle of the night and saw bugs running on the floor. Went into bathroom and saw a huge winged cockroach. They do not have a pool or workout facility. the picture in agoda is misleading. It is a fitness center across the street. It was never explained to us if we could use the fitness center and pool for free. But my wife walked in and used it after speaking with the fitness club person. We would not stay here again. We have travelled to Thailand for over ten years and you can find better for the price.
Report this review
Hoyin W. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
not bad for low-price choice

reception price
7.7
Quite far away from the center.must take taxi.and the room is not that clean in the first day.the bed . But the receptionist is nice..
Report this review
Numpon M. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2014
Quiet, Clean, Safe

Quiet, Clean, Safe
6
My stay here was great. The hotel was very quiet, clean, and safe. It's not very far from Don Meung Airport and the Mor Chit BTS station.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 20 reviews
Ravipha Residences BangkokRavipha Residences Bangkok - EntranceRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - Parking Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomRavipha Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomRavipha Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolRavipha Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - InteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - LobbyRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05