My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ravipha Residences

92, Soi Sammakorn2, Prachaniwet1 Rd., Ladyao, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Studio Room Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Studio Twin Bed Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Suite Room Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Lobby Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Lobby Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Entrance Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Exterior Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Exterior Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Hotel Building Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Hotel Building Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Parking Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Parking Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Exterior Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Interior Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Lobby Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Exterior Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Exterior Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Exterior Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
quite, clean, nice pool and good wifi

pool, wifi, clean
7.3
everything as expected, polite staff, clean and a nice pool
Nichola R. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Fantastic hotel but a little out of the way

Pool, comfort, price
8.7
It's a little out of the way but we didn't mind as we were on the back end of 12 months travelling and had been to Bangkok many times, this fished our travels off with a little luxurious room, excellent room to relax in with fast internet, also the pool was great too. Taxi to KHOASAN was about 300bht on the meter. This hotel is very close to a huge weekend market which is a must if staying in this area.
Arash R. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
As always a pleasure to stay here

Great rooms, great service
8.7
I have left comments before, I just want the extra points Ravipha is always my place to stay in Bangkok, away from downtown i recommend this place for business and leisure. The only change I have to say is negative is the new motorbike showroom opened next door which can be noisy when they park the bikes out but never late at night which is good.
Nut T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 27, 2013
Good for short stay with low budget

Easy access to bus terminal
4
Arash R. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2012
Great value and location

clean, new and great value for money
8.3
I stay at Raphiva whenever I travel to Bangkok. It is outside of the hustle and bustle of downtown Bangkok and is a clean and upscale part of town full of boutiques and nice bars. Only 10 minutes drive is the infamous Chatuchak markets where you will find almost anything at much cheaper prices than MBK or downtown shopping centers. The apartments are extremely clean, new and the service is great, I am never dissatisfied. You can take a relaxing swim or workout at the gym on the premises. The receptionist are always helpful too.
Desfandy Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Good Location but Countryside

Good facilities and service
8.7
service are stratified, very warm and good, but they close at 6. facility are very good even the hotel is cheap, they have internet, microwave, lcd tv, warm water, refrigerator. location are near main road, very near to 711 and super mart, but only they are in country side, very hard to reach to the city when the taxi is all sneaky.
Travel tip: If you want to shopping, do not stay in here. But for business or playing is very good choice.
Brian M. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2012
nice hotel

good location
10
i like staying here , close to all shops and resturants and close to train would stay here again.....
Selviana S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2012
so Hard to find the hotel

Clean
4.7
when i arrived to this hotel there's no receptionist. the lobby is closed, so we need to wait until 2 hours. Maybe because this is a kind of apartment not hotel that open 24 hours so the office hours (8.30 - 17.00) in this residence is not good for travelling people. There's no hot water, but the room is clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: there's village also named as samakhorn so the taxi sometimes drives us to that village. please just use Prachanivet Road for direction it will be better to find the hotel.
Roman Z. Couples Slovakia, May 16, 2012
Cleanest hotel I´ve experienced in Bangkok

Quiet and safe
8.7
We liked this stay, outdoor pool was great and room was big and super clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try a great Leelawadee spa placed opposite to hotel. Quite expensive considering Thailand, but very proffesional.
Siriluk P. Groups Thailand, March 4, 2012
convenience hotel with resonable price .

near main road
9.7
i and my friend went to bankok to learn about painting near klong prapa.we just came fromchiangmai and we need some place to stay that easily go tto the studio.i search inagoda and i've found this hotle interested.when i reach the hotle it's so late but the official was very kind and lovely.i found that this hotle was very convenince for us to find place to eat to shop and easily to go to studio.it's not far from bonmache market.next time we will not miss this hotle for our trip to bkk. and i will suggest to my friends too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ravipha Residences BangkokRavipha Residences Bangkok - Studio RoomRavipha Residences Bangkok - Studio Twin BedRavipha Residences Bangkok - Suite RoomRavipha Residences Bangkok - LobbyRavipha Residences Bangkok - LobbyRavipha Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomRavipha Residences Bangkok - EntranceRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - Hotel BuildingRavipha Residences Bangkok - Hotel BuildingRavipha Residences Bangkok - Parking Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Parking Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomRavipha Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomRavipha Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolRavipha Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - InteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - LobbyRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06