or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ravipha Residences

92, Soi Sammakorn2, Prachaniwet1 Rd., Ladyao, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Studio Room Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Studio Twin Bed Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Suite Room Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Lobby Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Lobby Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Entrance Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Exterior Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Exterior Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Hotel Building Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Hotel Building Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Parking Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Parking Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Exterior Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Interior Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Lobby Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Exterior Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Exterior Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Exterior Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Jetsada C. Business travelers Thailand, March 23, 2015
Nice staff

Clean room, good sleep
8.7
Kannika K. Business travelers Thailand, February 22, 2015
I don't like! Never again

Nothing
3.3
Rapas D. Couples Thailand, February 18, 2015
Not a hotel, it's a service apartment.

Not far from Don Muang airport
4
This place is out of the city but not far from Don Muang airport. No food and beverage available. No smile from receptionist. The room is below average standard and the rate should be around THB 600.
Nikki G. Couples New Zealand, January 27, 2015
Great place to get away from the city

Nice staff, great pool, very quiet
8.7
Enjoyed my stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable. The pool was fantastic. Hotel was extremely quiet, I only ever saw one other couple in the hotel during my stay. The location is perfect for a very relaxed time away from the busy city, but not the easiest to find. Certainly not a hotel to stay at if you plan on spending time in the city. The area was great for walking around and sampling the many small restaurants. Didn't see any other foreigners anywhere either.
Dit M. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2014
Far and away

Closes to university, closes to Don Moang airport, nice swimming pool
8
A little bit too far from center
Hoyin W. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
not bad for low-price choice

reception price
7.7
Quite far away from the center.must take taxi.and the room is not that clean in the first day.the bed . But the receptionist is nice..
Numpon M. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2014
Quiet, Clean, Safe

Quiet, Clean, Safe
6
My stay here was great. The hotel was very quiet, clean, and safe. It's not very far from Don Meung Airport and the Mor Chit BTS station.
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
quite, clean, nice pool and good wifi

pool, wifi, clean
7.3
everything as expected, polite staff, clean and a nice pool
Nichola R. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Fantastic hotel but a little out of the way

Pool, comfort, price
8.7
It's a little out of the way but we didn't mind as we were on the back end of 12 months travelling and had been to Bangkok many times, this fished our travels off with a little luxurious room, excellent room to relax in with fast internet, also the pool was great too. Taxi to KHOASAN was about 300bht on the meter. This hotel is very close to a huge weekend market which is a must if staying in this area.
Arash R. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
As always a pleasure to stay here

Great rooms, great service
8.7
I have left comments before, I just want the extra points Ravipha is always my place to stay in Bangkok, away from downtown i recommend this place for business and leisure. The only change I have to say is negative is the new motorbike showroom opened next door which can be noisy when they park the bikes out but never late at night which is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ravipha Residences BangkokRavipha Residences Bangkok - Studio RoomRavipha Residences Bangkok - Studio Twin BedRavipha Residences Bangkok - Suite RoomRavipha Residences Bangkok - LobbyRavipha Residences Bangkok - LobbyRavipha Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomRavipha Residences Bangkok - EntranceRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - Hotel BuildingRavipha Residences Bangkok - Hotel BuildingRavipha Residences Bangkok - Parking Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Parking Ravipha Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomRavipha Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomRavipha Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolRavipha Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - InteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - LobbyRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - ExteriorRavipha Residences Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05