or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Ky-Lie G. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Swimming pool, great breakfast, quiet location
8.3
The check-in was fast and efficient. However, we were disappointed upon reaching our room as we have booked Pool View room, but were given construction view instead. Requested for a room change and were done quickly the next day. Ordered room service on arrival day, however, found hair in our food. The hotel were gracious enough to write off the cost for us. Great breakfast, the bread is superb! Excellent swimming pool with a swim up bar with affordable drinks.
Mijung P. Solo travelers South Korea, April 3, 2013
Good quality of facilities

Swimming pool, Restaurant
6.3
This resort was my perfect choice for holiday. Even though the location was too far from the city center or airport and it was really hard to get any transportation to anywhere unless you get a bike, the service from the staff and the resort itself were enough satisfied me. However, if you would like to enjoy the night life easily, you'd better to choose other accommodation which is near from patong beach.
George F. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
Very nice resort, we loved our stay there!

The cocktails were amazing, the rooms/pool well very nicely presented, staff were very friendly and helpfull
9
My partner and I loved our stay at the resort, the pool access rooms are so conveniently set up, the rooms are very nice along with all the other amenities at the hotel we would definitely stay there again. It is ideal for couples and families that don't want to be annoyed, it is a great scooter ride up through the mountains and past the beaches to patong! If i had to complain about something it would be that the mattress in the hotel was like a rock!
Omid Z. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Nice for 2-3 nights to experience local cheap food

Clean rooms, value for money, good Internet speed
6.3
Daniel A. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2013
Very relaxing, interesting pool area

Good staff great pool quiet
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. It was very relaxing. We had mistakenly booked for the wrong nights and needed an extra day, our first day. We arrived hot and tired and when the desk staff brought us cool tea and cold cloths to refresh ourselves we knew we were in the right place. We greatly enjoyed the pool configuration which allowed privacy, including 'swim in' access to rooms.
Kyoungrack L. Couples South Korea, March 22, 2013
Was okay for a quiet and Resort

Pool, kindness, free Wi-Fi
9
Was very good. The kindness of staff and a wonderfully spacious swimming pool and secluded location everything was good. One had poor Chinese people and noises
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
value for money

the pool, the rooms and its new
7.7
My stay there was fabulous. We would go dip in the pool at least twice a day. Its beautiful.
Clive H. Groups United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Most satisfactory, great pool and guest rooms

Room pool breakfast
7.3
Friendly and efficient staff. Only gripe was that the internet connection in the rooms was intermittent. Need to go to Biz Centre if you want 100% connection
Sven P. Couples Germany, March 11, 2013
Hotel at the quiet Rawai Beach

Excecutive Room offers large size, nice balcony, pool view, large pool
6.7
David R. Families with young children Australia, March 8, 2013
A great hotel to enjoy a great holiday from

The pool was amazing, room design was great, staff were friendly
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GardenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03