or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
value for money

the pool, the rooms and its new
7.7
My stay there was fabulous. We would go dip in the pool at least twice a day. Its beautiful.
Clive H. Groups United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Most satisfactory, great pool and guest rooms

Room pool breakfast
7.3
Friendly and efficient staff. Only gripe was that the internet connection in the rooms was intermittent. Need to go to Biz Centre if you want 100% connection
Sven P. Couples Germany, March 11, 2013
Hotel at the quiet Rawai Beach

Excecutive Room offers large size, nice balcony, pool view, large pool
6.7
David R. Families with young children Australia, March 8, 2013
A great hotel to enjoy a great holiday from

The pool was amazing, room design was great, staff were friendly
7.7
Suthathip N. Families with young children Thailand, March 7, 2013
Nice hotel with nice pool

Nice pool, nice people
8.3
I went to Rawai Palm beach with my family and it was a great trip. I stay in a pool access room and the size of its room was big. However, there was sand in bathroom.
Ragini J. Couples India, March 3, 2013
It was awesome

Swimming pool, Tour agent , breakfast
5.7
It was wonderful. The pool was very good. The breakfast had lots of varieties and was good. The dining space was quite big. The tour people made the tour very comfortable as they had good plans with good vehicles. The bathroom was quite big and comfortable.
Stefanie M. Families with young children Germany, February 28, 2013
great place for small kids

pool access rooms, great restaurant, helpful people
9.3
we stayed there for 3 nights while travelling by car on phuket island and khao lak. we had a pool access room and our 2 year old enjoyed spending time in our private little section of the pool and the really awesome kids pool with real sand and the little playground next to it.as a mom i enjoyed the pool as well while the 3 month old baby could sleep in the cozy room.especially with small kids we loved to have room service for dinner and the thaifood was really really good. best we had whole time travelling through thailand! great place,BUT really NO beach close by!! you need taxi,bus or car to get to the next one!
Jacob V. Couples Netherlands, February 27, 2013
very nice hotel

quiet location
7.7
We stayed in a room with pool access and it was absolutely lovely. The room decor was excellent with a shower and double bath and the bed was large and comfortable. Huge choice of channels on the television if you get bored, which would be difficult! The small pool with seating and private loungers was great for night time dips and the this and the main pool were spotless. It was great swimming from the room to the pool bar! The staff were friendly and helpful and tye breakfast buffet was ok.
Peng C. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2013
So so hotel

Big room, pool views
5.3
Air conditioning not working well. Not cold even after the staffs servicing. No tooth brush providedand wwas asked to purchase our own at the convenient store. Will not stay there again.
Sonja M. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2013
Great Pool, but not great service

pool!!!
5
We were only here one night. It was enough for the parents, but the kids wished we could've spent our entire holiday at this pool. The pool was amazing, but the service at this hotel was not up to par. We arrived at 3PM and our room wasn't ready. An hour later, when we finally got into the room, the internet didn't work. We went down to the pool bar, only to find they closed early that day, so we couldn't get a drink. The breakfast buffet was very average, the coffee was very weak....I was glad we were only there one day. The hotel is beautiful, but the service didn't match.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: While in Phuket we went to the Cashew Factory, the Cobra Show, the Aquarium and the Butterfly Garden. All very good and our whole family (ages 6-39) enjoyed every one of them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GardenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06