arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 629 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Jarrod L.
South Africa
August 09, 2013
Beautiful, quiet Rawai
Location away from hussle and bussle, many massage places and restaurants
We had a lovely time at this hotel. The staff were friendly and always willing to help, no matter what the issue. The location just across from Rawai beach is superb, as catching a longboat to the nearby coral island or Bon Island can be done with ease. There are loads of massage parlours, restaurants and a few bars nearby along the beach road. Kims massage is by far the best of all. Nikitas restaurant at the other end of the beach is superb and the food is great. Rawai is a lovely location for people that don't mind the "quieter" side of Phuket. The hotel also provides a lovely tourist service where on can rent scooters and get information on local hotspots. They offer a shuttle to Yanui beach and Kata Palm resort.

10 ruel M.
United Kingdom
August 08, 2013
comfortable, quiet n relaxing
large room, nice pool, friendly staff n good selections of breakfast.
Very comfortable n relaxing. in quiet area but close to surrounding beaches. Highly recommended for both couples n family.

7 Pornprapun S.
Thailand
July 31, 2013
if you want to stay alone this is the place
restaurant, swimming pools and the ocean view
The swimming pool is really good but best to get the room that have a direct access to the pool

8.3 sam H.
Hong Kong
July 28, 2013
good
food, facility,swimming pool good
all staff good except receiption staff ask me how many people live ? even she did not help me to arrange lugguage to room. I already book two room.She only check my child and copy all passport copy to keep record with immigration entry slip.

8.7 Robyn S.
Australia
July 17, 2013
wonderful place to relax
Amazing pool, excellent staff, beautiful room
The location is away from all the action, so it takes some time and expense to get anywhere but aside from that, loved my experience there and look forward to getting back there one day with more time to just relax at the hotel. I was particularly impressed by the staff, genuinely professional and friendly.

9 grant H.
Australia
July 13, 2013
relaxing, romantic holiday at a really nice resort
the pool is awesome and so many good restaurants to dine in around the corner
Upon arrival the place oozes a relaxed feel. really nicely set out and the pool is just great. everything you need is in walking distance and in such a quiet area of the island.

8 Tania R.
Australia
July 13, 2013
Very enjoyable and relaxing
The pool, room size and comfort and location
We love the location of this resort it is close to our favourite night spot, The Sunshine Bar. It is also easy to access the best beach in Phuket, Naiharn Beach. Across the road at Paradise Tours, see Upa for car and motorbike rentals. She also offers great tour rates.

5 charles K.
Australia
July 13, 2013
A very average hotel
Nothing. For a supposedly one year old hotel, it looked & felt old
A very average hotel that did not live up to expectations!

8.7 Charoen T.
Thailand
July 10, 2013
Very happy to stay here.
Nice Swimming Pool, Great Breakfast, Large Room & Comfortable
I and my family were very happy to stay here. The swimming pool is large. The room is clean and comfortable. The breakfast is great quality and good taste.

9.3 Ridhatul S.
Malaysia
July 09, 2013
Nice, quiet stay.
Swimming pool, sexy bath tub and huge hall.
It was a pleasant stay at Rawai Palm Beach since the location is away from the hectic nightlife , etc. However, it's not recommendable for Muslim because the place is difficult to find halal food. Other than that, Rawai Palm Beach is suitable for honeymoon and romance.