or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
508 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Stefanie M. Families with young children Germany, February 28, 2013
great place for small kids

pool access rooms, great restaurant, helpful people
9.3
we stayed there for 3 nights while travelling by car on phuket island and khao lak. we had a pool access room and our 2 year old enjoyed spending time in our private little section of the pool and the really awesome kids pool with real sand and the little playground next to it.as a mom i enjoyed the pool as well while the 3 month old baby could sleep in the cozy room.especially with small kids we loved to have room service for dinner and the thaifood was really really good. best we had whole time travelling through thailand! great place,BUT really NO beach close by!! you need taxi,bus or car to get to the next one!
Jacob V. Couples Netherlands, February 27, 2013
very nice hotel

quiet location
7.7
We stayed in a room with pool access and it was absolutely lovely. The room decor was excellent with a shower and double bath and the bed was large and comfortable. Huge choice of channels on the television if you get bored, which would be difficult! The small pool with seating and private loungers was great for night time dips and the this and the main pool were spotless. It was great swimming from the room to the pool bar! The staff were friendly and helpful and tye breakfast buffet was ok.
Peng C. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2013
So so hotel

Big room, pool views
5.3
Air conditioning not working well. Not cold even after the staffs servicing. No tooth brush providedand wwas asked to purchase our own at the convenient store. Will not stay there again.
Sonja M. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2013
Great Pool, but not great service

pool!!!
5
We were only here one night. It was enough for the parents, but the kids wished we could've spent our entire holiday at this pool. The pool was amazing, but the service at this hotel was not up to par. We arrived at 3PM and our room wasn't ready. An hour later, when we finally got into the room, the internet didn't work. We went down to the pool bar, only to find they closed early that day, so we couldn't get a drink. The breakfast buffet was very average, the coffee was very weak....I was glad we were only there one day. The hotel is beautiful, but the service didn't match.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: While in Phuket we went to the Cashew Factory, the Cobra Show, the Aquarium and the Butterfly Garden. All very good and our whole family (ages 6-39) enjoyed every one of them.
Isao M. Couples Japan, February 12, 2013
A very nice hotel but maybe not the best location

the pool is very nice and everything is new only 3 months old)
7.3
we had a fabulous view from our bed and also our deck looking out to the sea. room has the best view and an interesting layout. the downside is the tub has a dangerous hollowed out area around it and i slipped into that and banged my head against the cement wall - a real misfortune.
Restaurant Tip: Recycle restaurant nearby is handy and the french restaurant down the way a bit has fabulous pizza and nice red wine (the seafood pizza or the anchovy one is very very good.)
Dale M. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
beautiful and new

in small town across from beach lovely pool
9.3
Rawai is an out of the way place one year old pool is awesome the beach across the street is for boats and the beach is no that nice but hotel has bus service to nai harn beach which i great and clean. the hole in the wall resturant acroos from hotel calles recycle is cheat and very good. the massage place across the canal, the second business, is awesome and cheap. great ladies.
Daqing S. Families with older children China, February 7, 2013
spacious room with pool view ,but bad sea beach.

The pools are terrific!
8.3
We chose the super pool view room which you can see the pool and sea in the balcony. There are 2 pools in the hotel which both have interesting curves or shapes to make the swimming more interesting. However the beach facing it is not good. You can just walk on it! If you like a rural view of Thaland you can have a walk along the sea road which leading you to a see-food street! Take your friends or your family members to have sea food sitting around the table desides the sea is funny!
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool and pool view are suitble for leisure life.
Louise W. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2013
Very nice hotel,

The location is nice and quite ,if thats what you are wanting, , the pool is fabulous
8
The staff are very friendly but a little slow, breakfast is good. We were upgraded to a family room which wasnt really necessary for two but the room was very big. Hotel is a little out of the way but great if you are wanting peace & quiet, scooters can be hired in many places nearby if you need to get out and about or the hotel has a free bus to some of the beaches. Personally I would stay here again.
Leona L. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Great location with amazing pool

Amazing pool, short trip to numerous restaurants and beaches
7.3
Quite a few steps to get between areas. Nice relaxing area away from hustle and bustle.
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurants and bars just down the road.
Angelina G. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2013
Very over-priced but nice breakfast

big pool, nice breakfast
4.7
Overall not happy with stay for what I paid. PLEASE NOTE: make sure 100% that you want to actually stay here before you book as hotel will not refund even one night- EVEN IN MEDICAL EMERGENCIES WITH MEDICAL CERTIFICATE! Pool is big and luxurious but I got an infection from the pool and I also got a really bad cough from the air-conditioner in my room. I got upgraded for free but rooms are still not that big- feel a bit squashed because balcony view is of other rooms (not private at all). Also very noisy to stay- there was construction maintenance close by, so couldn't sleep in. Also, the halls echoed and there were drunk people wandering around at night, so not good for sleeping at all. The location is far from tourist areas, but there are a couple of nice beaches around. Cannot swim at Rawai beach, so this needs to be taken into account in pricing. Food over-priced- I paid more for a fruit smoothie than I did to hire a motorbike for a day. Also my WATER DIDN'T WORK FOR THE FIRST NIGHT in my room (after a long plane trip), and the hotel staff didn't seem bothered by this. Also gym is absolutely tiny ! (but there is a gym just up the road). Breakfast was very nice though and most of the staff were friendly. Can eat cheap outside of hotel as there are heaps on shops along Rawai, which is very close.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GardenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08