Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Tze H. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Nice pool,Relaxing to stay

Big pool,Big room,Comfortable
9
comfortable room and have a nice balcony.I like the big swimming pool and staff is very friendly.
Sak C. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Boutique yet large hotel

Centrally located in shopping district
6
Overall, staff services lacking and unsatisfactorily At breakfast, staff not attentive House keeping, Informed house keeping to clean room.Yet 2 hours later, nothing was done. Complained to front desk,seems just like an unimportant issue to be taken lightly.Complained to duty manager,not in.No feedback to complaint filed with reception for manage's attention
David R. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2013
A comfortable stay with good value for money

Affordable, clean, fantastic pool.
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay and it provided great value for the low room cost. Breakfast was nice and the staff were typically happy and friendly. Internet connection was difficult with wi-fi regularly dropping out
Maximilian C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Nice hotel. Poor service.

Swimming pools. Sand pool. Large rooms.
5.3
Hotel comfortable. Room service extremely slow.First day room not made.
Anita P. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 12, 2013
Very relaxing stay

Clean comfortable room, Great breakfast, Great outdoor area
8.7
This was my second time at this hotel. It was busier and for that reason my room had no bath robes when i arrived. I found that a little disaapointing because the room is advertised with robes and it has a beautiful bath. I had travelled a long way with minimum luggage too. I managed to get robes in the end but I had to be quite demanding. Otherwise room is large, very comfortable, nice bathroom. Outdoors pools are also very nice, plenty of room to relax. One small resteraunt open during the day, food is good and reasonably priced. Unfortunatley not open in the evening though. Very relaxing stay.
Chaiwit D. Families with older children Thailand, April 12, 2013
nice pool

nice pool
8.3
Ratchana A. Business travelers Thailand, April 12, 2013
Brilliant

Room, swimming pool, food
8.3
I felt comfortable while I stayed here. My room was clean and large, I also could see pool from my balcony. Swimming pool here was superb, it also had sand beach too. I think it would be so much benefit if you come with family with kids.
Ratchana A. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2013
Vey Clean Room

Clean room, Nice food, Superb swaimming pool
7.7
I really like staying here, I can see children playing at the sand pool. Food is good and Room is clean
Hans E. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 9, 2013
Comfortable, typical Family hotel. Nice pool

Pool area, easy access to a few beaches, spacious rooms.
7
Pleasant stay, rooms with pool access are beautiful, with large bathroom and balcony with own little pool that accesses the large communal pool. Breakfast was OK, although a bit too busy at rush hour and egg station was shortstaffed most days. Restaurant lacks atmosphere. Layout of pools around hotel gives it a nice resort feel, although a mix of mexican, mid eastern and Thai style is a bit confusing...
Liberty S. Groups United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Pool, room, upgrade
8
Hotel was lovely. Breakfast was a buffet which had fresh breads, meats, rice etc. Our room was beautiful, we had a superior pool view. Big bath tub, separate shower and toilet. The room had A/C, a desk, sofa, balcony, clothes dryer, TV, fridge and phone. The pool was large and around waist level depth throughout. There was a small bar in the pool but there was hardly ever any staff on it! This hotel was great, but as backpackers this was our treat while traveling. This place would be great if you just wanted a relaxing vacation away. It wasn't very central to anything, apart from Rawai beach which isn't anything special. It was the furthest point from the airport, and taxis charge 900 bht to go here, so bare that in mind each way! The wifi was rubbish and required us to sign in again every 2-3 minutes. A free bottle of water was provided for each person every day. Lots of children and families stay here. There's a smaller kids pool with a small sand beach and deck chairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05