Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

charles K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
A very average hotel
Nothing. For a supposedly one year old hotel, it looked & felt old
A very average hotel that did not live up to expectations!
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Charoen T. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very happy to stay here.
Nice Swimming Pool, Great Breakfast, Large Room & Comfortable
I and my family were very happy to stay here. The swimming pool is large. The room is clean and comfortable. The breakfast is great quality and good taste.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Ridhatul S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice, quiet stay.
Swimming pool, sexy bath tub and huge hall.
It was a pleasant stay at Rawai Palm Beach since the location is away from the hectic nightlife , etc. However, it's not recommendable for Muslim because the place is difficult to find halal food. Other than that, Rawai Palm Beach is suitable for honeymoon and romance.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Peng S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
So so hotel
Big room, pool views
Air conditioning not working well. Not cold even after the staffs servicing. No tooth brush providedand wwas asked to purchase our own at the convenient store. Will not stay there again.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Trudi E. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in June 2013
It is always a relaxing holiday staying at Rawai!
Great staff, great facilities and close to local restaurants
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Mohamed K. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
nice - comfortable - far from patong
breakfast - friendly staff - clean pool - excellent decoration in the room at check in
it was a pleasant excellent stay , very good breakfast , taxi service in the hotel is present and affordable at check in , we were surprised by the decoration in the room , as they knew we were honeymooners . its recommended if u r seeking a quite stay , but bear in mind its far from Pating , the live area for tourists
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Jing T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice and enjoyable
Good location, nice staff,
I enjoy my stay there. The place is nice for holidaying. The hotel provide taxi service which is very on time and affordable.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

stephen G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice pool and attentive staff
The pool, the staff and the loacation
The beaches were not great at the hotel, but plenty near by. Many things within walking distance. We rented a motorbike for about $13 us a day
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Shyam M. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A very well kept Resort Hotel with good pool.
Swimming Pool, Room, Breakfast
Excellent stay, an asthetically designed hotel and swimming pool with good staff. Only draw back is that you are away from main beach and town. Best suited for quiet and family outing.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

CRIGHTON M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
very average
swim up bar
this resort was very disapointing ,the food in the resturant was terrible and so was the room service and breakfast ,the staff spoke very little english and could not understand us most of the time,we had a poolside room which had leaves in it all the time.We wont be coming back.
Reviewed June 25, 2013