Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Leona L. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Great location with amazing pool

Amazing pool, short trip to numerous restaurants and beaches
7.3
Quite a few steps to get between areas. Nice relaxing area away from hustle and bustle.
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurants and bars just down the road.
Angelina G. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2013
Very over-priced but nice breakfast

big pool, nice breakfast
4.7
Overall not happy with stay for what I paid. PLEASE NOTE: make sure 100% that you want to actually stay here before you book as hotel will not refund even one night- EVEN IN MEDICAL EMERGENCIES WITH MEDICAL CERTIFICATE! Pool is big and luxurious but I got an infection from the pool and I also got a really bad cough from the air-conditioner in my room. I got upgraded for free but rooms are still not that big- feel a bit squashed because balcony view is of other rooms (not private at all). Also very noisy to stay- there was construction maintenance close by, so couldn't sleep in. Also, the halls echoed and there were drunk people wandering around at night, so not good for sleeping at all. The location is far from tourist areas, but there are a couple of nice beaches around. Cannot swim at Rawai beach, so this needs to be taken into account in pricing. Food over-priced- I paid more for a fruit smoothie than I did to hire a motorbike for a day. Also my WATER DIDN'T WORK FOR THE FIRST NIGHT in my room (after a long plane trip), and the hotel staff didn't seem bothered by this. Also gym is absolutely tiny ! (but there is a gym just up the road). Breakfast was very nice though and most of the staff were friendly. Can eat cheap outside of hotel as there are heaps on shops along Rawai, which is very close.
James L. Couples Canada, January 21, 2013
Pleasantly surprised upon arrival.

Room was beautiful, pools were creative and fun.
8.7
Taken aback by the nice room when we arrived, really enjoyed our stay. A little far from the airport, and no beach within walking distance, but they have shuttles to very beautiful beaches and once you get there it's a manageable distance to Phuket by taxi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a ground floor/poolside room for a balcony that steps out directly into a private extension of the pool with a private entrance to the main pool/swim bar.
Ian D. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
lovely hotel and friendly staff

Good size room and and great swimming pool, hotel in good position for walking along beech
8.7
Rawai is a nice quiet place for a relaxing romantic time
Bob H. Couples Taiwan, January 15, 2013
Great swimming pool for the families

Luxery resorts
9.7
It's a new hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Very good location near Rawai beach. Our room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very welcoming. Breakfast buffet offered many tasty options. We really enjoyed the stay, and highly recommend for hamily vacation.
Chan H. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2013
huge pool with large room

Away from hectic town
7.3
This hotel is away from hectic town. this hotel equipped with a huge and long pool layout. its so much fun to swim from one end to another. it would be best choice if you pick the pool access room as you can direct swim out from your room to the common pool area. too bad that my room is very far away from the entrance.
Nightlife Tip: there is few nice local cuisine restaurant nearby the hotel.
Howard S. Couples South Africa, January 8, 2013
lovely hotel, not a hectic hustle and bustle area

relaxing, great pools,
9.3
i thought we made a mistake by coming to rawai but in hindsight it was one of the best places we went to in thailand. you dont have a million touts bugging you to buy their goods, so you can just enjoy your holiday. the beach is not great at all!!!!! so if this is something you want to walk to - you are not in the right spot. that said, we hired a scooter and drove to some other beaches (kata) which was fantastic.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are going to drive anywhere - be careful!!! things can go wrong very quickly
Peter C. Couples Switzerland, January 6, 2013
Nice design - rest not upto expectations

Very cool private pools connected to the overall pool
5.7
the rooms are nice designed, nice layout and great integration of the semi private pool with the overall pool. unfortunately the execution of the hotel is not up to par with the great design. some very cheap materials used in the equipment. more bothering was the very slow and non-attentive service of pretty much all staff. starting with the slow and not really caring check-in staff continued with the rather lousy room service. every time they did the rooms they have forgotten at least something (replacing towels, toilet paper etc. etc.). also for any special request from room service or house keeping needed to call at least 2 times for it to happen. it's a pity because like said before, nice rooms and a great location if you like that part of the island.
Graeme H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
lovely hotel with huge room

fantastic rooms, very clean
8
Fantastic hotel and would stay here again, huge rooms, very clean and freindly staff. quiet location which is what we were looking for and this hotal delivers on service and atmoshphere. The food and service was excellent. huge clean swimming pool with swim up bar. This hotel has all the feature you would expect from a hotel of this quality.
Jacob K. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Lazy and unhelpful staff members.

Clean room, nice swimming pool, close to nightlife.
5.3
Very disappointed. We had to book the hotels new years dinner and by the time we got to the hotel all the food was warm and had been sitting out for at least five hours. We had to wait thirty mintues to get a drink at this dinner even though their were only a handful of people at he dinner. Staff members lounged around the reception area and were constantly on their personel cell phones, playing on them and talking to friends. We had to constantly wait to get any help from staff members until their personel stuff was done with.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GardenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06