arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 628 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 628 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

5.3 Peng S.
Singapore
July 09, 2013
So so hotel
Big room, pool views
Air conditioning not working well. Not cold even after the staffs servicing. No tooth brush providedand wwas asked to purchase our own at the convenient store. Will not stay there again.

9.7 Trudi E.
Australia
July 05, 2013
It is always a relaxing holiday staying at Rawai!
Great staff, great facilities and close to local restaurants

7.3 Mohamed K.
Egypt
July 04, 2013
nice - comfortable - far from patong
breakfast - friendly staff - clean pool - excellent decoration in the room at check in
it was a pleasant excellent stay , very good breakfast , taxi service in the hotel is present and affordable at check in , we were surprised by the decoration in the room , as they knew we were honeymooners . its recommended if u r seeking a quite stay , but bear in mind its far from Pating , the live area for tourists

9.7 Jing T.
Malaysia
July 01, 2013
Nice and enjoyable
Good location, nice staff,
I enjoy my stay there. The place is nice for holidaying. The hotel provide taxi service which is very on time and affordable.

7.3 stephen G.
United States
July 01, 2013
Nice pool and attentive staff
The pool, the staff and the loacation
The beaches were not great at the hotel, but plenty near by. Many things within walking distance. We rented a motorbike for about $13 us a day

9.7 Shyam M.
India
June 25, 2013
A very well kept Resort Hotel with good pool.
Swimming Pool, Room, Breakfast
Excellent stay, an asthetically designed hotel and swimming pool with good staff. Only draw back is that you are away from main beach and town. Best suited for quiet and family outing.

4.3 CRIGHTON M.
Australia
June 25, 2013
very average
swim up bar
this resort was very disapointing ,the food in the resturant was terrible and so was the room service and breakfast ,the staff spoke very little english and could not understand us most of the time,we had a poolside room which had leaves in it all the time.We wont be coming back.

9.3 Yat S.
Hong Kong
June 19, 2013
Good price with exceptional good service
Good staff service, clean, and reasonabe priice
This hotel is well decorated and clean with large room size. Staff is polite and good service and there is free transportation to 3 beaches. Hotel is very close to beaches and restaurants.

9.3 Yat S.
Hong Kong
June 19, 2013
Hotel Price very reasonable
Cheap room rate and clean and convenient
I like this hotel as it is very close to beaches and restaurant, room is very clean and large too. Staff is very nice and service is wonderful too. The room rate is relatively low but provide exceptional good quality of hotel service.

8 Edward W.
Australia
June 10, 2013
Very confortable
Really enjoyed the swimming pool.. Breakfast was great...location for us was good.