or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Naveen R. Families with young children India, December 30, 2012
Great pool

Conveniently located to the boat rental - Rawai Beach
6.7
The hotel is a few minutes walk to the Rawai beach. You can rent long tails and speed boats to nearby islands at a reasonable price. The Rawai fishing village is 5 min walk where you can enjoy local cuisines. The hotel is at the southernmost part of Phuket and far from Patong and Airport. This is a good location only if you are planning to visit nearby islands. There only few restaurants and practically no nightlife near the hotel.
Yow J. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Hotel did not register our agoda booking

Hotel breakfast was good
4
Hotel did not register our booking, replace us with a nearby hotel. Disappointing trip as we were made to wait for 1-2 hours as they could not find our booking even though we showed them the recipt.
Dean W. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Everything a1

Swimming pool
10
Had a great stay rawai palm beach the location was great the staff very helpful and the deluxe room fantastic breakfast was nice too and the drinks were a very reasonable price to
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: View point come out of hotel turn right about 2 km
Richard K. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great location.

Beautiful pool area, convenient shuttle to beach.
9
Very impressed with the looks of the hotel as we drove up the driveway. The rooms are beautiful and the view is very pretty. Staff was courteous and accommodating. I had just a few small issues which I had to bring to their attention. One day housekeeping did not replace the pool towels and did not refill the shampoo and shower gel containers. Also she didn't clean the shower drain. All in all , housekeeping had the problem the rest of the hotel was exceptionally good.
Shameem M. Families with young children South Africa, December 18, 2012
Great

Relaxing hotel
8
Cater Halal in you restaurants Impalement a kids club.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It`s far from everything.
Naraporn W. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2012
"Good location, service and great swimming pool"

Guest room and swimming pool
9.3
The hotel is located in good location at Rawai Beach, easy to find good and fresh seafood restaurant with reasonalble price. We stayed here for two nights, we enjoyed a lot about all facilities and great swimmimg pool, the hotel interial and exterial is really nice, make us feel relax and comfortable. There are plenty of food for breakfast but for us the taste is so common comparing to the other four stars hotel that we ever stayed before. Overall of this hotel is great, so recommended for everyone to have a good memory here.
Restaurant Tip: There are many nice restaurants along the Rawai pier. You can buy fresh seafood from the market infront of the restaurant and asked any restaurants around there to cook for you with very cheap price.
Suthee W. Families with young children Thailand, December 11, 2012
Nice hotel with beautiful swimming pool

Swimming pool
9
Everything is good for family trip. We have to walk across a road to the rawai beach. There is a nice restuarant nea by the hotel too.
Ga H. Couples South Korea, December 11, 2012
Great Hotel and Nice swimming pool

Swimming Pool
6.3
In general it was fine. A little bit dusty, and not really cleaned however, a big swimming pool and overall it was fine.
Usaroj D. Families with older children Thailand, December 11, 2012
New, clean, excellent pool

Good staff with service mind
9.7
my family and i spent a night in a deluxe family pool view at rawai palm beach resort in december 2012. our room is spacious and beautifully decorated. from our room, we can see a big and clean free form swimming pool.there are varieties for breakfast. we all like the hotel, facilities, friendly staff and we really enjoyed being there!
Alan H. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
very nice hotel

pool..room size
9
Fantastic pool..lots of space..good breakfast..ok gym..large rooms.. Very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GardenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06