Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 637 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Henrik A. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Good location and friendly staff
Clean, good parking space, great pool
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Shane P. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Beautiful resort with excellent facilities
Room, the pool area, the restaurant staff
Excellent!! We very much enjoyed this resort. The facilities are excellent and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are beautifully set out as well.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Brendan T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Beautiful hotel with a stunning swimming pool.
The pool is huge, the rooms are large, service was good.
When we arrived we recieved a free upgrade to a pool room as it is low season, our balcony had a private pool! Room was large, well furnished and beautifully decorated. Beds were a little too firm, breakfast was good, but dinner at the restraraunt was below average.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Jean-Pahl S. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Great experience and worth it.
Cleanliness, Quietness and lay-out
Wonderful and will recommend to others. Quiet location and away from the busy areas in Phuket. Have to use transport to get to nearest leisure beach Kata.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

THIAGO F. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice hotel, with good swiming pool and breakfast
nothing special to say
Reviewed May 07, 2013

THIAGO F. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice time to relax
Good Breakfast, nice swiming pool and Shuttle to go Kata Beach and Other Beach (that are far from hotel).
The stay was very good,hotel is very far away form Airport (around 1~2 hours by car), beach that you can reach walking form the hotel is not good (you um must get Shuttle free of chage of the hotel to go to other beach). Kata beach area is better than Rawai.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Maximilian C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Poor Room Service
Swimming pools, big rooms,
Pleasant but slow check in and check out. Also, poor room service, day one room was not made up
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Stefanie M. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
great place for small kids
pool access rooms, great restaurant, helpful people
we stayed there for 3 nights while travelling by car on phuket island and khao lak. we had a pool access room and our 2 year old enjoyed spending time in our private little section of the pool and the really awesome kids pool with real sand and the little playground next to it.as a mom i enjoyed the pool as well while the 3 month old baby could sleep in the cozy room.especially with small kids we loved to have room service for dinner and the thaifood was really really good. best we had whole time travelling through thailand! great place,BUT really NO beach close by!! you need taxi,bus or car to get to the next one!
Reviewed April 24, 2013

George F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Very nice resort, we loved our stay there!
The cocktails were amazing, the rooms/pool well very nicely presented, staff were very friendly and helpfull
My partner and I loved our stay at the resort, the pool access rooms are so conveniently set up, the rooms are very nice along with all the other amenities at the hotel we would definitely stay there again. It is ideal for couples and families that don't want to be annoyed, it is a great scooter ride up through the mountains and past the beaches to patong! If i had to complain about something it would be that the mattress in the hotel was like a rock!
Reviewed April 23, 2013

roger B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in April 2013
Hotel to die for
Is new is good design an beautiful rooms
Our stay was very relaxing, comfortable, an extremely enjoyable
Reviewed April 23, 2013