arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 628 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 628 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Jean-Pahl S.
South Africa
May 09, 2013
Great experience and worth it.
Cleanliness, Quietness and lay-out
Wonderful and will recommend to others. Quiet location and away from the busy areas in Phuket. Have to use transport to get to nearest leisure beach Kata.

8.3 THIAGO F.
Brazil
May 07, 2013
Nice hotel, with good swiming pool and breakfast
nothing special to say

8.3 THIAGO F.
Brazil
May 06, 2013
Nice time to relax
Good Breakfast, nice swiming pool and Shuttle to go Kata Beach and Other Beach (that are far from hotel).
The stay was very good,hotel is very far away form Airport (around 1~2 hours by car), beach that you can reach walking form the hotel is not good (you um must get Shuttle free of chage of the hotel to go to other beach). Kata beach area is better than Rawai.

6.3 Maximilian C.
United Kingdom
April 29, 2013
Poor Room Service
Swimming pools, big rooms,
Pleasant but slow check in and check out. Also, poor room service, day one room was not made up

9.3 Stefanie M.
Germany
April 24, 2013
great place for small kids
pool access rooms, great restaurant, helpful people
we stayed there for 3 nights while travelling by car on phuket island and khao lak. we had a pool access room and our 2 year old enjoyed spending time in our private little section of the pool and the really awesome kids pool with real sand and the little playground next to it.as a mom i enjoyed the pool as well while the 3 month old baby could sleep in the cozy room.especially with small kids we loved to have room service for dinner and the thaifood was really really good. best we had whole time travelling through thailand! great place,BUT really NO beach close by!! you need taxi,bus or car to get to the next one!

9 George F.
Australia
April 23, 2013
Very nice resort, we loved our stay there!
The cocktails were amazing, the rooms/pool well very nicely presented, staff were very friendly and helpfull
My partner and I loved our stay at the resort, the pool access rooms are so conveniently set up, the rooms are very nice along with all the other amenities at the hotel we would definitely stay there again. It is ideal for couples and families that don't want to be annoyed, it is a great scooter ride up through the mountains and past the beaches to patong! If i had to complain about something it would be that the mattress in the hotel was like a rock!

9.3 roger B.
Thailand
April 23, 2013
Hotel to die for
Is new is good design an beautiful rooms
Our stay was very relaxing, comfortable, an extremely enjoyable

9.3 Chavakorn S.
Thailand
April 22, 2013
Impressive
Big Room , Clean , Good View
Am booking with Superior with breakfast and great to up grad to deluxe room is very nice and clean room , Big bed my room have a Bathtub inside is very Romantic if you come with your boy or girl friend. Break fast not Various and some of staff in restaurant look like Unwilling to service thai customer and all staff in restaurant make them face are serious all the time.

8 Liberty S.
United Kingdom
April 19, 2013
Beautiful hotel
Pool, room, upgrade
Hotel was lovely. Breakfast was a buffet which had fresh breads, meats, rice etc. Our room was beautiful, we had a superior pool view. Big bath tub, separate shower and toilet. The room had A/C, a desk, sofa, balcony, clothes dryer, TV, fridge and phone. The pool was large and around waist level depth throughout. There was a small bar in the pool but there was hardly ever any staff on it! This hotel was great, but as backpackers this was our treat while traveling. This place would be great if you just wanted a relaxing vacation away. It wasn't very central to anything, apart from Rawai beach which isn't anything special. It was the furthest point from the airport, and taxis charge 900 bht to go here, so bare that in mind each way! The wifi was rubbish and required us to sign in again every 2-3 minutes. A free bottle of water was provided for each person every day. Lots of children and families stay here. There's a smaller kids pool with a small sand beach and deck chairs.

9 tze L.
Malaysia
April 19, 2013
Nice pool,Relaxing to stay
Big pool,Big room,Comfortable
comfortable room and have a nice balcony.I like the big swimming pool and staff is very friendly.