arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 628 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 628 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Atthasit S.
Thailand
April 19, 2013
Good environment in the hotel
Beautiful swimming pool, quiet room and good service

6 SAK L.
Malaysia
April 17, 2013
Boutique yet large hotel
Centrally located in shopping district
Overall, staff services lacking and unsatisfactorily At breakfast, staff not attentive House keeping, Informed house keeping to clean room.Yet 2 hours later, nothing was done. Complained to front desk,seems just like an unimportant issue to be taken lightly.Complained to duty manager,not in.No feedback to complaint filed with reception for manage's attention

5.3 Maximilian C.
United Kingdom
April 17, 2013
Nice hotel. Poor service.
Swimming pools. Sand pool. Large rooms.
Hotel comfortable. Room service extremely slow.First day room not made.

7.3 David R.
Australia
April 16, 2013
A comfortable stay with good value for money
Affordable, clean, fantastic pool.
We really enjoyed our stay and it provided great value for the low room cost. Breakfast was nice and the staff were typically happy and friendly. Internet connection was difficult with wi-fi regularly dropping out

8.7 Anita P.
New Zealand
April 15, 2013
Very relaxing stay
Clean comfortable room, Great breakfast, Great outdoor area
This was my second time at this hotel. It was busier and for that reason my room had no bath robes when i arrived. I found that a little disaapointing because the room is advertised with robes and it has a beautiful bath. I had travelled a long way with minimum luggage too. I managed to get robes in the end but I had to be quite demanding. Otherwise room is large, very comfortable, nice bathroom. Outdoors pools are also very nice, plenty of room to relax. One small resteraunt open during the day, food is good and reasonably priced. Unfortunatley not open in the evening though. Very relaxing stay.

6.3 Omid Z.
Australia
April 13, 2013
Nice for 2-3 nights to experience local cheap food
Clean rooms, value for money, good Internet speed

7 Hans E.
Netherlands
April 13, 2013
Comfortable, typical Family hotel. Nice pool
Pool area, easy access to a few beaches, spacious rooms.
Pleasant stay, rooms with pool access are beautiful, with large bathroom and balcony with own little pool that accesses the large communal pool. Breakfast was OK, although a bit too busy at rush hour and egg station was shortstaffed most days. Restaurant lacks atmosphere. Layout of pools around hotel gives it a nice resort feel, although a mix of mexican, mid eastern and Thai style is a bit confusing...

6.3 Mijung P.
South Korea
April 11, 2013
Good quality of facilities
Swimming pool, Restaurant
This resort was my perfect choice for holiday. Even though the location was too far from the city center or airport and it was really hard to get any transportation to anywhere unless you get a bike, the service from the staff and the resort itself were enough satisfied me. However, if you would like to enjoy the night life easily, you'd better to choose other accommodation which is near from patong beach.

9 Dezmond L.
Malaysia
April 10, 2013
A Luxurious Getaway
Luxury rooms, beautiful pools, quiet surroundings.
Although the resort was located far from the airport as well as the city center, it was the perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle. We arrived well before check in time and was required to wait however, it was worth the wait as we were upgraded from Superior to Deluxe. Aside from the two restaurants available on the resort, for those who don't mind the short stroll, there were plenty of authentic local eateries at affordable prices as well as western restaurants and bars. The resort also provides taxi services at fixed rates to various tourist locations in Phuket as well as shuttle buses at fixed time slots to Nai Harn and Yanui Beach. The staff despite limited English proficiency though expected, was very helpful and always did so with a smile. It was overall a very pleasant stay.

8.3 Ky-Lie G.
Malaysia
April 08, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Swimming pool, great breakfast, quiet location
The check-in was fast and efficient. However, we were disappointed upon reaching our room as we have booked Pool View room, but were given construction view instead. Requested for a room change and were done quickly the next day. Ordered room service on arrival day, however, found hair in our food. The hotel were gracious enough to write off the cost for us. Great breakfast, the bread is superb! Excellent swimming pool with a swim up bar with affordable drinks.