My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View
Hotel Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Anita P. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 9, 2012
Great Hotel - Loved it!

Clean, Beautiful Room, Great Pool
9.3
rooms are very clean and decor is lovely. a little odd that room door enters into bathroom but ok for me as i was travelling solo.i was upgraded to pool access room. excellent. resort is well maintained. staff are friendly. resteraunts at resort serve good food at good price.breakfast is also excellent.also free wi fi in rooms. overall i loved this resort and would happily go back.
Cynthia S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Nice hotel only because its new

Pool
6
the hotel service is not up to par with the money paid. if not fussy then its ok hotel. lots of Chinese travellers.
Keith J. Groups United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Great Hotel excellent Service

Swimming pool and rooms
9.3
The hotel was excellent in all respects except thet it would have been nice to have a bar for sitting in during the evening and at other times. Apart from that everything was very good
Susan D. Groups Australia, July 12, 2012
Unbelievable Hotel!!

Deluxe pool access, bathroom, bedroom.
9
the rawai palm beach resort was one of 5 hotels that our group of 9 stayed in. when we walked into the room we thought we had died and gone to heaven!! beautiful bathroom, bedroom and fantastic deluxe pool access. we did a fruit carving class with 2 of the staff and enjoyed it...so many laughs, they were gorgeous people. breakfast was the best out of all 5 hotels, with lots of variety, only the orange juice was a let down...tasted watery. each night at dinner they had a man singing elvis, beatles, neil diamond, kenny rogers etc he was fantastic.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a pool access room if you can (we got ours with 50% off through Agoda) They are worth it!
Adrian Y. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Love the swimming pool, and the rooms. Spacious and comfortable!
7.3
It was a nice hotel, there are nice seafood near the beach. But that all you can do around the area. Nothing much to do unless you travel to the other beaches.
Shopping Tip: It is expensive to travel around Phuket. It cost about 500Bhatt to get to Phuket town from the hotel.
Laurence C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
Excellent hotel great location beautiful pool area

Good breakfast clean rooms very helpful staff
9
I stayed for nearly 2 weeks the room was very spacious with a view of the sea. I ate at the hotel restaurant in the evenings the food was excellent and the service was very good this really is a nice place to stay and close to the sea and Rawie beach. they also have transport to other beaches. I took there quick thai cookery coarse which was well presented and very in formative.
Leung M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2012
Disappointed

No
3.3
It is really disappointed to stay in this hotel. They are no smile when we arrived the hotel & made us feel we are not welcome. Check-in time is too long & the room is too far away for us. We need to upstair to arrive our room & there are some area outdoor. It was raining when we stay in this hotel & we must bought along umbrella, even we just go to have breakfast in the hotel. Their facilities is not in good condition at all also. The Kids corner is really just a corner & the facilities was broken. They are not helpful also, we asked front desk to borrow bowl & fork. The staff asked us to go to borrow from restaurant. It's OK to go to borrow from restaurant by ourselves. But restaurant staff seems didn't want to borrow to us & they were unfriendly, of course we can get what we want finally, but they asked us to return those to restaurant for them. Do I need to clear it up before return?? Is this the service provide by hotel?? These made me don't want to stay in this hotel anymore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is near Promthep Cape, just 5minus to there by car.
Xiu P. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2012
Big rooms

Nice pools
7
the room is big. but tv remote is not working well. need to improve on that. but location is far from shopping areas. but its a good place to relax. everything u need to travel by taxi or u can rent a bike or car.
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2012
Brand New Hotel in Bhuket

Quiet Place, Nice Serviing & Nice Facilities.
7.7
Rawai Palm Beach Resort is a brand new hotel (even you would not see her in Google Map -2012-09 !) in Rawai Area in Phuket, it is a quiet place and very suitable for vacation like us. Her staffs are very nice and facilities are good enough. One disadvanage for this resort is too far away from the town (PaTong Beach & Phuket Town), she doesn't have shuttle bus to famours attractive points and we have to take taxi to there with higher price.
Caroline T. Groups Australia, June 27, 2012
fantastic hotel

great rooms overlooking pool very clean
9.7
food fantastic this place was like 5 starr the best we stayed in all of thailand and we travelled arround for two months, helped us with gluten free and other food alergies' the beach was near by free shuttle nice beach. but the shuttle could be better on picking you up cause time at beach too long. but what a lovely place hotel that is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GardenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05