Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Marc M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Great for kids

The sand beach, the location and size of the room
7.7
Excellent, My only wish was that the pool was not chilled,
Barbara C. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2014
Not good enough

location, beach, has a pool
3.3
Very poor standard of service in terms of cleaning the room and quality of western food. I would not go back.
Jane B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Great deal and fabulous gala dinner

The pool was awesome! Wished I'd booked a pool access room. Luscious gardens. Very good selection at breakfast.
8.7
Very happy stay - fantastic 50% off deal - felt I got a really really good price for our stay.
Remy M. Couples France, December 2, 2014
Great pace to stay in Rawai

Location,room, pool
9.7
Not much to stay about the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. I don't see how you could be disappointed staying there. We've planned of staying a week and extended our stay.
Isabelle E. Couples Belgium, November 20, 2014
Great place to stay

Pool, Room,friendly staff
9
Our stay was wonderful. This hotel has all the amenities you will ever want, and delivered with a friendly smile from the staff! We highly recommend it!
Natakuathung J. Couples Thailand, November 13, 2014
Very nice

Pool location sea view
8.3
Very nice location very nice view and nice pool. Do love the pool very much!! Everything is good!
Patrick S. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Disappointing

The pool, the Pool rooms and Staff
5.3
Our stay at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort was disappointing. We had decided to spend a little more and check into one of the Pool rooms which were nice but a little odd. Unfortunately the design of the complex is part of the issue. So the pool rooms which have their own little private balcony and pool area to lounge in disappear into shade by about 10am, while the rest of the building is bathed in sunlight including the kiddies pool and area. The hotel its self is located not far from Rawai Beach which isn't very spectacular but does have a few lovely restaurants and bars. It may have something to do with it being early in the season but all the beaches are looking pretty shabby not one of the ones we visited had any type of beach deck chairs ect. If your looking for somewhere to go to sleep for the night and you dont mind a good 1 hour drive to the bottom of the island then its perfect, but if your planning on heading here and using the pool or the near by beaches you maybe a little disappointed as we were.
Stephen G. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
Great hotel in a great town.

Massive pools, quiet and peaceful
9.7
Cherie P. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Awesome place

Pool, room size and service from staff
9.3
Beautiful and very relaxing
Robert C. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Rawai

Location, value for money, great pool
8.3
Very comfortable great value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07