Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 621 reviews

311 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Graham H. Families with older children Australia, October 30, 2015
Staff service

Swimming pool. Location and rooms.
7
Staff did not understand anything that varied from their routine. Could not help with simple things. Late cleaning of rooms was common.
Report this review
Micheal J. Couples Australia, October 30, 2015
Phuket Rawaia

The pool the staff and rooms
9.7
The best time i enjoy every minute will definitely go back😊
Report this review
Richard M. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2015
ok overall

pool, not much else
6.3
Was good overall but didn't change the sheets, was spat to be on special from $2000 suite to $180... I can see why and only just worth the $150
Report this review
Grant A. Couples New Zealand, October 14, 2015
Fabulous place

The room size and layout, swim up pool, friendly staff
8.7
We had a great stay of 10 nights with the swim up pool option - although we weren't next to a waterfall I think after 10 days I may have looked to damn it up if I had been 😊. Lots of nice places to eat. We found having a scooter was essential and really made our stay although the resort does offer free transport to oven side beaches. - don't really think you can swim at Rawai anyway. All in all it was a great place - Rawai is abit less hectic than other places and I do hope the keep working at the 4 stars. Please replace the blue/green umbrellas at beach pool (shabby) and get some more of the lights working at night that are obviously their to light up the pool and trees . Thanks for a great stay .
Report this review
Lana M. Couples Sweden, September 18, 2015
Nice Room. Great pool area!

Pool, Room, location
9.3
Very good!
Report this review
Jacqueline C. Couples Australia, August 28, 2015
Very clean and great pool

Pool, new and great pool access rooms
8
Great resort...stayed for 7 nights...hired a scooter and went to the beach every day. ..lots of great places to eat.....must go to the sea gypsys and buy seafood to eat st the restaurants that cook it for you good price...cheaper than patong
Report this review
Chantise H. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2015
Vacation

Room, pool and staff
8
We enjoyed the hotel and thought the grounds were beautiful... With a few exceptions. The Wifi sucks! We stayed in two different rooms and continue to have issues with Wifi.
Report this review
Sunanta C. Families with young children Thailand, August 22, 2015
Cozy, Family Friendly, Safe

Staff, Hotel facilities, Food
9
Enjoy and feel like home. Perfect hotel for family trip ! But you need a car to visit other beaches, promthep cape is few minutes away by car. rawai beach is great spot for lunch and dinner, a lot of great local restaurants but not for leisure swimming. Somehow we enjoy hotel's infinite pool . Staff are most friendly and helpful,they are best resources of the hotel. Thanks to all making our trip wonderful ! 😃
Report this review
Morten J. Couples Denmark, July 27, 2015
Very good low season deal. Bad restaurant

Value. Room. Location.
8.3
Report this review
Sharif A. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2015
Good Hotel

good service,clean,friendy staff
7.7
Very Good
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 311 reviews Next page
Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03