My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View
Hotel Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Siwawut C. Families with older children Thailand, April 28, 2012
Nice service, fantastic pools, spacious room

fantastic pools and large family rooms
9
Our family of 3 stayed in the family deluxe room and we found it to very spacious and equipped all necessary amenities (including a microwave). I liked the balcony overlooking very large and beautiful pools. We received a great service with smile even though we are Thai (and most of the guests there are foreigners). I enjoyed the breakfast though not the best. We will totally come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is not located on a beach but there's a shuttle to some beach (I did not use it though because we rented a car). I would recommend Yanui Beach, which is very close, nice and relatively clean.
Yeanwan L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Room very clean but location far from town

great swimming poor
5.7
Staff service very bad and rude even frond office manager also very impolite. Due to the staff rude attitude spoilt our whole vacation although they made apologize for us.
Stefan B. Couples Switzerland, April 22, 2012
" Great location with a warm welcome "

Location
9.3
When we arrived at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort we got a warm welcome with a smile and a very fast professional check in. The room was a bit far behind at the hotel, but nice, cozy and last but not least, very quiet. The hotel is well equipped with all facilities needed for an enjoyable stay, includes a great breakfast buffet with a lot of various food.
Restaurant Tip: The Hotel is just located near to Rawai beach with a lot of seafood restaurants and a few bars to enjoy a quiet but great night with all the good food and drinks. Try Nikita's on the other end of Rawai! The European food is as good as the local Thai food and next to the sea to enjoy dinner and a few drinks.
Vincent P. Couples Netherlands, April 15, 2012
Amazing!

Large pool, pool view, good breakfast, friendly staff
9
The hotel is huge! All the rooms have pool view. Nice breakfast and friendly staff. 3 min walk to Rawaii sea. There's no beach on Rawaii. The hotel is located in a very safe area, because the police station and police check-point are across the street. There're several nice bars along the sea especially Coconut Bar that has live football. If you want to get away from noisy and crazy nightlife then this is the right place! Good place for honeymoon and family!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not far from Laempromthep Cape. Don't miss the restaurant on the way to Laempromthep..nice view of the ocean and mountains. Love it!
Pornpin D. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2012
good big room and inexpensive

large swimming pool
8.3
It's very good place for family with large room and beds. The toilet, shower room and sink are separated. There is a microwave oven in the room too.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast and food here is very good taste and had a quick room service.
Phillip V. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2012
Excellent New Hotel

Swim up pool access, quieter area away from all the bars, brand new hotel, huge freestanding bath in room.
9
i have watched this hotel being built over my last 2 visits and am glad to have stayed there now. great service and really nice place. good for both couples and familys with the pool designs and play areas for kids. huge room (deluxe swim up) and great to have your own private swim area or be able to go out to the main pool aswell.
Restaurant Tip: Excellent seafood restaurant across the road directly on the water - not the cheapest around the area, but definitely one of the best for fresh/live seafood.
Paul W. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Great Intro to Thai hospitality

The quiet location of Rawai and a well appointed resort
8.7
The location in Rawai meant we could leave the hotel and walk the beachfront without all the commercial spruikers pestering us. The accommodation was great in terms of size of room and comfort with a few minor issues of housekeeping. Breakfasts were good and the chefs can cook eggs. The pool area is great but as with other elements of the resort there are quite a few steps to negotiate. Service was faultless with staff doing everything they could to satisfy your needs. Always with a smile and wonderful Thai hospitality.
Ross H. Families with older children Australia, April 8, 2012
Impressive resort with a layback feel

Lovely pool and outlook from room, resort in perfect condition very new.
8.7
Most enjoyable, only downfall was a very poor lack of communication with the language barrier. Most resorts have staff that speak reasonable English but this resort does not making things quite difficult to relay your enquiries towards staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Promenade Cape
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2012
lovely hotel..

location, friendly ppl
10
this is a place I've stay several times, I love the ppl they are so friendly,the hotel location is perfect for the are, but once you there, the grounds are beautiful, the food , a nice spread, and if its not available ask, they get it for you, really nice people!! several security guard, so you'll feel comfortably safe...
Shopping Tip: not much to see but you/ll be in the right area to see it all
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
love the pool and the room

pool, breakfast, easy to locate
10
i like the fact that this hotel looks and operate like a real hotel. it is in rawai and is located about 40-50 km from the airport. we steered away from patong because our obj of staying were just lazing and to join the snorkeling trip to coral island and racha island. food during breakfast was adequate. we love the pool. we love the humangous bath tub. the bed was not that hard. be advised that the hotel has 80 channels on its cable. haha thank you rawai! it was a lovely honeymoon for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: the deluxe pool access was nice but we love the deluxe pool view more!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GardenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06