or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Laurence C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
Excellent hotel great location beautiful pool area

Good breakfast clean rooms very helpful staff
9
I stayed for nearly 2 weeks the room was very spacious with a view of the sea. I ate at the hotel restaurant in the evenings the food was excellent and the service was very good this really is a nice place to stay and close to the sea and Rawie beach. they also have transport to other beaches. I took there quick thai cookery coarse which was well presented and very in formative.
Leung M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2012
Disappointed

No
3.3
It is really disappointed to stay in this hotel. They are no smile when we arrived the hotel & made us feel we are not welcome. Check-in time is too long & the room is too far away for us. We need to upstair to arrive our room & there are some area outdoor. It was raining when we stay in this hotel & we must bought along umbrella, even we just go to have breakfast in the hotel. Their facilities is not in good condition at all also. The Kids corner is really just a corner & the facilities was broken. They are not helpful also, we asked front desk to borrow bowl & fork. The staff asked us to go to borrow from restaurant. It's OK to go to borrow from restaurant by ourselves. But restaurant staff seems didn't want to borrow to us & they were unfriendly, of course we can get what we want finally, but they asked us to return those to restaurant for them. Do I need to clear it up before return?? Is this the service provide by hotel?? These made me don't want to stay in this hotel anymore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is near Promthep Cape, just 5minus to there by car.
Xiu P. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2012
Big rooms

Nice pools
7
the room is big. but tv remote is not working well. need to improve on that. but location is far from shopping areas. but its a good place to relax. everything u need to travel by taxi or u can rent a bike or car.
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2012
Brand New Hotel in Bhuket

Quiet Place, Nice Serviing & Nice Facilities.
7.7
Rawai Palm Beach Resort is a brand new hotel (even you would not see her in Google Map -2012-09 !) in Rawai Area in Phuket, it is a quiet place and very suitable for vacation like us. Her staffs are very nice and facilities are good enough. One disadvanage for this resort is too far away from the town (PaTong Beach & Phuket Town), she doesn't have shuttle bus to famours attractive points and we have to take taxi to there with higher price.
Caroline T. Groups Australia, June 27, 2012
fantastic hotel

great rooms overlooking pool very clean
9.7
food fantastic this place was like 5 starr the best we stayed in all of thailand and we travelled arround for two months, helped us with gluten free and other food alergies' the beach was near by free shuttle nice beach. but the shuttle could be better on picking you up cause time at beach too long. but what a lovely place hotel that is.
Rober D. Couples South Africa, June 20, 2012
Great hotel, fantastic pool and friendly staff

Good sized room with great bath, private pool with access to main pool, friendly staff
8.7
we were vary happy with our stay at this hotel. the deluxe pool access room that we had was a good size and was always immaculately clean when we returned from a day out. having our own small private pool that lead to the main pool with our own sun beds was a big bonus. the main pool is stunning, the water warm and crystal clear. entering the room through the bathroom seemed a little odd at first, but as the bathroom was so beautiful, it didn't matter and in fact it's a very sensible layout that works well. the staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast had a very wide selection that i'm sure would satisfy most tastes. we were there in the off-season so the hotel was quiet, but i got the idea that even when it was busy it would still be a great place to stay. we would definitely consider staying there again. the only downside was that the wi-fi didn't work in the bedroom or even next to the pool. i mentioned this to the reception staff and was pleased to see that the next day there were it technicians walking around with their ipads obviously investigating the problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are taking a longtail from Rawai beach, have them take you to Banana Beach on Coral Island. It's stunning beach where even in the off season the water was clear and dropping some bread in the water resulted in hundreds of fish appearing and swimming all round you. Masks and snorkels for hire at the beach bar.
Vishnu P. Couples India, June 12, 2012
Beautiful Resort and Excellent Service

Rooms, Nice Swimming Pool, Room Service, Staff
9.3
Had stayed at Rawai palm Beach Resort for 6N/7Days for our honeymoon... Overall my experience was excellent and there is nothing negative at all about the resort or their facilities or the service.... Check-in & Check-out was very quick and very well organized. The buffet breakfast was really good with a lot of variety. The rooms were huge and very well decorated and the view from the balcony was awesome. The Hotel location is a little less crowded area and hence the not much activities to do.. But the more crowded beaches - Karon, Kata, Patong etc... are easily accessible by road in approximately about half n hour to 1 hour.... Overall very much satisfied with the Resort & the facilities... Would definitely recommend this hotel... And would definitely go back the next time...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1) Phuket Fantasea Show 2) Big Budha 3) Phi Phi Island Tour 4) James Bond Island Tour 5) Krabi Tour 6) Rent a bike and explore the places
Younis A. Oman, June 12, 2012
Excelant Hotel

Wonderful hotel, Amazing rooms & esay to book
8.3
Nice spenting time, but there is no arabic food avilable 'Halal Food'
Nicholas J. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2012
Great Hotel for Rawai on Budget

Feels like a Western style hotel and great pool
8.3
great value but rawai has very little to offer outside the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nai Harn is a beautiful beach, much nicer than Rawai. Take some flippers and snorkel if its calm
Eunice L. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
Great Pool but poor service

Lovely pool and fake beach
6.7
Rawai Palm is a 30 min car ride to Patong , not too far off. Try Lotus Spa outside the hotel - cheap and good. Hotel massage is good too. Though there isnt a beach near the hotel, kids had a great time on their little fake beach at the pool! Front desk staff are not attentive and lack service skills. They offer little or no help unless you are caucasian! Pool bar service staff look like they'er falling asleep. The service staff at the cafes are friendly and helpful though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When booking a tour, do check cancellation policy, in case of bad weather.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GardenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08