or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Vishnu P. Couples India, June 12, 2012
Beautiful Resort and Excellent Service

Rooms, Nice Swimming Pool, Room Service, Staff
9.3
Had stayed at Rawai palm Beach Resort for 6N/7Days for our honeymoon... Overall my experience was excellent and there is nothing negative at all about the resort or their facilities or the service.... Check-in & Check-out was very quick and very well organized. The buffet breakfast was really good with a lot of variety. The rooms were huge and very well decorated and the view from the balcony was awesome. The Hotel location is a little less crowded area and hence the not much activities to do.. But the more crowded beaches - Karon, Kata, Patong etc... are easily accessible by road in approximately about half n hour to 1 hour.... Overall very much satisfied with the Resort & the facilities... Would definitely recommend this hotel... And would definitely go back the next time...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1) Phuket Fantasea Show 2) Big Budha 3) Phi Phi Island Tour 4) James Bond Island Tour 5) Krabi Tour 6) Rent a bike and explore the places
Younis A. Oman, June 12, 2012
Excelant Hotel

Wonderful hotel, Amazing rooms & esay to book
8.3
Nice spenting time, but there is no arabic food avilable 'Halal Food'
Nicholas J. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2012
Great Hotel for Rawai on Budget

Feels like a Western style hotel and great pool
8.3
great value but rawai has very little to offer outside the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nai Harn is a beautiful beach, much nicer than Rawai. Take some flippers and snorkel if its calm
Eunice L. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
Great Pool but poor service

Lovely pool and fake beach
6.7
Rawai Palm is a 30 min car ride to Patong , not too far off. Try Lotus Spa outside the hotel - cheap and good. Hotel massage is good too. Though there isnt a beach near the hotel, kids had a great time on their little fake beach at the pool! Front desk staff are not attentive and lack service skills. They offer little or no help unless you are caucasian! Pool bar service staff look like they'er falling asleep. The service staff at the cafes are friendly and helpful though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When booking a tour, do check cancellation policy, in case of bad weather.
Mike W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2012
Great hotel for the money

Large rooms, good breakfast, and a great pool.
8.3
i was very happy with the size of the room i was given. it was also on the top floor witch gave me a nice view of the ocean. the only problem i had with the room was how well it was cleaned before i was ushered in. they took me to the room 20 min before it was ready. as this was not a very big problem for me, i brushed it off and had a nice relaxing stay. as for being a solo traveler here at this hotel.. felt a little out of place as most of the people were older couples but it was a great home base for my stay. just make sure you rent a scooter and go wherever you'd like during the day.
Holmes L. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Pool area is amazing

Great room and gorgeous bath
8.7
Nice new hotel with lovely rooms. Free upgrade in arrival with a room overlooking the pool with seaview. In room bar very reasonable as is hotel dry cleaning. Bfast food but have to ask for bacon which is hidden out if sight invade it upsets anyone who doesn't eat pork !! Bfast tailored towards Asian guests but still plenty to choose from. Rawai itself is quiet and as we had 4 out of 5 days of rain couldn't make full use of boars that were ready to take you to nearby islands or the hotel transport that ean you to Tanya Islands . Tip- eat at coconut Willys or restaurants by the pier at the far end of Rawai Book any taxis from guy next to coconut Willys Make sure you go to Yanquis and naiharn beach Grab a tuktuks to Karon plaza for shopping Overall a very nice hotel but very quiet location out if season x
Ken N. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2012
lovely hotel great room

pool and restaurant great
8
had a wonderful relaxinf time until we checked out. we were kept waiting 20 min while room attendant checked room. we were then informed we had eaten two bags of chips. i explained that this was not possible for two reasons a, we do not eat chips, and b there were none in the room when we arrived. another 15 min later not very happy we were able to leave not a good way to end a nice break.
Kanyaprin B. Families with young children Thailand, April 29, 2012
large room with well decorate and bath tub

large pool
6.3
Large room with well equib and good pool view.Good locarion that easily to find good food
Restaurant Tip: At Rawai beach ,you can find many foods with unexpensive and good taste.
Kanyaprin B. Families with young children Thailand, April 29, 2012
large room ,good location

proper cost ,good pool
7.7
Large room good for large family.can go to see sunset at Promtape and eating out at Rawsi beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Can late check out if room available
Siwawut C. Families with older children Thailand, April 28, 2012
Nice service, fantastic pools, spacious room

fantastic pools and large family rooms
9
Our family of 3 stayed in the family deluxe room and we found it to very spacious and equipped all necessary amenities (including a microwave). I liked the balcony overlooking very large and beautiful pools. We received a great service with smile even though we are Thai (and most of the guests there are foreigners). I enjoyed the breakfast though not the best. We will totally come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is not located on a beach but there's a shuttle to some beach (I did not use it though because we rented a car). I would recommend Yanui Beach, which is very close, nice and relatively clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GardenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06