arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 629 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Bob H.
Taiwan
January 30, 2013
Great swimming pool for the families
Luxery resorts
It's a new hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Very good location near Rawai beach. Our room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very welcoming. Breakfast buffet offered many tasty options. We really enjoyed the stay, and highly recommend for hamily vacation.

James L.
Canada
January 28, 2013
Pleasantly surprised upon arrival.
Room was beautiful, pools were creative and fun.
Taken aback by the nice room when we arrived, really enjoyed our stay. A little far from the airport, and no beach within walking distance, but they have shuttles to very beautiful beaches and once you get there it's a manageable distance to Phuket by taxi.

Monika V.
Germany
January 25, 2013
Good enough for a shorter vacation
Amazing pool!
We had a nice time and we extended for another 3 nights. Has a very large and beautifully landscaped pool ... actually two pools ... makes swimming very entertaining! ... Should be fun for kids. Has no beach ... I mean the ocean is a little walk away and is a fishing harbour. Simply rent a bike and discover the area ... if you don't want to use the pool, or be lazy in the room. The rooms are nice and clean. Have a very nice and large tub for two!

Monika V.
Germany
January 25, 2013
Nice Place
Beautiful Pool and the staff is trying hard to make you feel welcome
We extended one time, beings it was very nice and comfortable stay. Only the pool is worth it. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. Recommendable place in Rawai ... definitely.

CHAN L.
Malaysia
January 20, 2013
huge pool with large room
Away from hectic town
This hotel is away from hectic town. this hotel equipped with a huge and long pool layout. its so much fun to swim from one end to another. it would be best choice if you pick the pool access room as you can direct swim out from your room to the common pool area. too bad that my room is very far away from the entrance.

Richard K.
United States
January 14, 2013
Beautiful hotel, great location.
Beautiful pool area, convenient shuttle to beach.
Very impressed with the looks of the hotel as we drove up the driveway. The rooms are beautiful and the view is very pretty. Staff was courteous and accommodating. I had just a few small issues which I had to bring to their attention. One day housekeeping did not replace the pool towels and did not refill the shampoo and shower gel containers. Also she didn't clean the shower drain. All in all , housekeeping had the problem the rest of the hotel was exceptionally good.

Peter C.
Switzerland
January 14, 2013
Nice design - rest not upto expectations
Very cool private pools connected to the overall pool
the rooms are nice designed, nice layout and great integration of the semi private pool with the overall pool. unfortunately the execution of the hotel is not up to par with the great design. some very cheap materials used in the equipment. more bothering was the very slow and non-attentive service of pretty much all staff. starting with the slow and not really caring check-in staff continued with the rather lousy room service. every time they did the rooms they have forgotten at least something (replacing towels, toilet paper etc. etc.). also for any special request from room service or house keeping needed to call at least 2 times for it to happen. it's a pity because like said before, nice rooms and a great location if you like that part of the island.

Zehra R.
Australia
January 13, 2013
Gorgeous hotel with great service.
Pool. Restaurant
This was probably the best resort we stayed in while on holidays in Phuket. The resort is beautiful and the restaurant food was delicious and cheap. Although you can't really swim at the beach in Rawai. If you stay here then that's it. You just enjoy the resort there's is not much else to do in Rawai.

Yow Y.
Singapore
January 09, 2013
Hotel did not register our agoda booking
Hotel breakfast was good
Hotel did not register our booking, replace us with a nearby hotel. Disappointing trip as we were made to wait for 1-2 hours as they could not find our booking even though we showed them the recipt.

howard S.
South Africa
January 09, 2013
lovely hotel, not a hectic hustle and bustle area
relaxing, great pools,
i thought we made a mistake by coming to rawai but in hindsight it was one of the best places we went to in thailand. you dont have a million touts bugging you to buy their goods, so you can just enjoy your holiday. the beach is not great at all!!!!! so if this is something you want to walk to - you are not in the right spot. that said, we hired a scooter and drove to some other beaches (kata) which was fantastic.