or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Mike W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2012
Great hotel for the money

Large rooms, good breakfast, and a great pool.
8.3
i was very happy with the size of the room i was given. it was also on the top floor witch gave me a nice view of the ocean. the only problem i had with the room was how well it was cleaned before i was ushered in. they took me to the room 20 min before it was ready. as this was not a very big problem for me, i brushed it off and had a nice relaxing stay. as for being a solo traveler here at this hotel.. felt a little out of place as most of the people were older couples but it was a great home base for my stay. just make sure you rent a scooter and go wherever you'd like during the day.
Holmes L. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Pool area is amazing

Great room and gorgeous bath
8.7
Nice new hotel with lovely rooms. Free upgrade in arrival with a room overlooking the pool with seaview. In room bar very reasonable as is hotel dry cleaning. Bfast food but have to ask for bacon which is hidden out if sight invade it upsets anyone who doesn't eat pork !! Bfast tailored towards Asian guests but still plenty to choose from. Rawai itself is quiet and as we had 4 out of 5 days of rain couldn't make full use of boars that were ready to take you to nearby islands or the hotel transport that ean you to Tanya Islands . Tip- eat at coconut Willys or restaurants by the pier at the far end of Rawai Book any taxis from guy next to coconut Willys Make sure you go to Yanquis and naiharn beach Grab a tuktuks to Karon plaza for shopping Overall a very nice hotel but very quiet location out if season x
Ken N. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2012
lovely hotel great room

pool and restaurant great
8
had a wonderful relaxinf time until we checked out. we were kept waiting 20 min while room attendant checked room. we were then informed we had eaten two bags of chips. i explained that this was not possible for two reasons a, we do not eat chips, and b there were none in the room when we arrived. another 15 min later not very happy we were able to leave not a good way to end a nice break.
Kanyaprin B. Families with young children Thailand, April 29, 2012
large room with well decorate and bath tub

large pool
6.3
Large room with well equib and good pool view.Good locarion that easily to find good food
Restaurant Tip: At Rawai beach ,you can find many foods with unexpensive and good taste.
Kanyaprin B. Families with young children Thailand, April 29, 2012
large room ,good location

proper cost ,good pool
7.7
Large room good for large family.can go to see sunset at Promtape and eating out at Rawsi beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Can late check out if room available
Siwawut C. Families with older children Thailand, April 28, 2012
Nice service, fantastic pools, spacious room

fantastic pools and large family rooms
9
Our family of 3 stayed in the family deluxe room and we found it to very spacious and equipped all necessary amenities (including a microwave). I liked the balcony overlooking very large and beautiful pools. We received a great service with smile even though we are Thai (and most of the guests there are foreigners). I enjoyed the breakfast though not the best. We will totally come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is not located on a beach but there's a shuttle to some beach (I did not use it though because we rented a car). I would recommend Yanui Beach, which is very close, nice and relatively clean.
Yeanwan L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Room very clean but location far from town

great swimming poor
5.7
Staff service very bad and rude even frond office manager also very impolite. Due to the staff rude attitude spoilt our whole vacation although they made apologize for us.
Stefan B. Couples Switzerland, April 22, 2012
" Great location with a warm welcome "

Location
9.3
When we arrived at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort we got a warm welcome with a smile and a very fast professional check in. The room was a bit far behind at the hotel, but nice, cozy and last but not least, very quiet. The hotel is well equipped with all facilities needed for an enjoyable stay, includes a great breakfast buffet with a lot of various food.
Restaurant Tip: The Hotel is just located near to Rawai beach with a lot of seafood restaurants and a few bars to enjoy a quiet but great night with all the good food and drinks. Try Nikita's on the other end of Rawai! The European food is as good as the local Thai food and next to the sea to enjoy dinner and a few drinks.
Vincent P. Couples Netherlands, April 15, 2012
Amazing!

Large pool, pool view, good breakfast, friendly staff
9
The hotel is huge! All the rooms have pool view. Nice breakfast and friendly staff. 3 min walk to Rawaii sea. There's no beach on Rawaii. The hotel is located in a very safe area, because the police station and police check-point are across the street. There're several nice bars along the sea especially Coconut Bar that has live football. If you want to get away from noisy and crazy nightlife then this is the right place! Good place for honeymoon and family!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not far from Laempromthep Cape. Don't miss the restaurant on the way to Laempromthep..nice view of the ocean and mountains. Love it!
Pornpin D. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2012
good big room and inexpensive

large swimming pool
8.3
It's very good place for family with large room and beds. The toilet, shower room and sink are separated. There is a microwave oven in the room too.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast and food here is very good taste and had a quick room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GardenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01