arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 633 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 633 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Kang L.
South Korea
January 02, 2013
Wonderful Stay
Pool Access
pros: nice pool, good shuttle service to yanui beach (3 times a day), and naiharn beach (twice a day). great seafood market 1km away with reasonable price. cons: late check out was not possible for us. room cleaning was not that much clean.

Shameem M.
South Africa
December 30, 2012
Great
Relaxing hotel
Cater Halal in you restaurants Impalement a kids club.

Naraporn W.
Thailand
December 26, 2012
"Good location, service and great swimming pool"
Guest room and swimming pool
The hotel is located in good location at Rawai Beach, easy to find good and fresh seafood restaurant with reasonalble price. We stayed here for two nights, we enjoyed a lot about all facilities and great swimmimg pool, the hotel interial and exterial is really nice, make us feel relax and comfortable. There are plenty of food for breakfast but for us the taste is so common comparing to the other four stars hotel that we ever stayed before. Overall of this hotel is great, so recommended for everyone to have a good memory here.

Usaroj D.
Thailand
December 20, 2012
New, clean, excellent pool
Good staff with service mind
my family and i spent a night in a deluxe family pool view at rawai palm beach resort in december 2012. our room is spacious and beautifully decorated. from our room, we can see a big and clean free form swimming pool.there are varieties for breakfast. we all like the hotel, facilities, friendly staff and we really enjoyed being there!

GA K.
South Korea
December 20, 2012
Great Hotel and Nice swimming pool
Swimming Pool
In general it was fine. A little bit dusty, and not really cleaned however, a big swimming pool and overall it was fine.

Suthee W.
Thailand
December 13, 2012
Nice hotel with beautiful swimming pool
Swimming pool
Everything is good for family trip. We have to walk across a road to the rawai beach. There is a nice restuarant nea by the hotel too.

Robin L.
Malaysia
December 13, 2012
Great hotel, good value for money..
Great room, great pool, quiet and nice environment..
Good stay, geat value for money.. Only disappointment is that the breakfast chef (Man) that prepare the omelet and boiled-egg.. He would go to the extend to tell-off the the guests if the guests asks for say an extra egg, or go check with him if the omelet that he/she ordered earlier is ready.. For me, I witness him told-off my friend that asked for 2 extra egg for his children waiting at the table.. What as asshole.. Other than that, it it a great hotel.. All other staffs sure are friendly and helpful.. The restaurant would even help you cut the fruits if you buy some local fruits from outside to eat in your room.. Everything else was great except the ass-hole chef that specialises in fxxxing-up your holidays waiting for you at the breakfast-area every morning..

John L.
United States
December 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great service from staff.
Great swimming pool and huge bathtub (separate from the showers) to soak in.
We had a wonderful, relaxing time staying at the hotel. We had a very clean room, clean bathroom, huge space in room.

alan H.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2012
very nice hotel
pool..room size
Fantastic pool..lots of space..good breakfast..ok gym..large rooms.. Very clean.

Ksenia S.
Russia
December 09, 2012
Hotel is ok
calm place, good price
Staying was ok. Cleaning is not really good (bath tube was dirty). Pool is nice. American breakfast is good.