Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 638 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 638 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Micheal J.
Australia
November 02, 2015
Phuket Rawaia
The pool the staff and rooms
The best time i enjoy every minute will definitely go back😊

Graham H.
Australia
November 01, 2015
Staff service
Swimming pool. Location and rooms.
Staff did not understand anything that varied from their routine. Could not help with simple things. Late cleaning of rooms was common.

Richard M.
Australia
October 21, 2015
ok overall
pool, not much else
Was good overall but didn't change the sheets, was spat to be on special from $2000 suite to $180... I can see why and only just worth the $150

grant A.
New Zealand
October 20, 2015
Fabulous place
The room size and layout, swim up pool, friendly staff
We had a great stay of 10 nights with the swim up pool option - although we weren't next to a waterfall I think after 10 days I may have looked to damn it up if I had been 😊. Lots of nice places to eat. We found having a scooter was essential and really made our stay although the resort does offer free transport to oven side beaches. - don't really think you can swim at Rawai anyway. All in all it was a great place - Rawai is abit less hectic than other places and I do hope the keep working at the 4 stars. Please replace the blue/green umbrellas at beach pool (shabby) and get some more of the lights working at night that are obviously their to light up the pool and trees . Thanks for a great stay .

Lana M.
Sweden
September 22, 2015
Nice Room. Great pool area!
Pool, Room, location
Very good!

Jacqueline C.
Australia
August 31, 2015
Very clean and great pool
Pool, new and great pool access rooms
Great resort...stayed for 7 nights...hired a scooter and went to the beach every day. ..lots of great places to eat.....must go to the sea gypsys and buy seafood to eat st the restaurants that cook it for you good price...cheaper than patong

Chantise H.
United States
August 28, 2015
Vacation
Room, pool and staff
We enjoyed the hotel and thought the grounds were beautiful... With a few exceptions. The Wifi sucks! We stayed in two different rooms and continue to have issues with Wifi.

sunanta C.
Thailand
August 26, 2015
Cozy, Family Friendly, Safe
Staff, Hotel facilities, Food
Enjoy and feel like home. Perfect hotel for family trip ! But you need a car to visit other beaches, promthep cape is few minutes away by car. rawai beach is great spot for lunch and dinner, a lot of great local restaurants but not for leisure swimming. Somehow we enjoy hotel's infinite pool . Staff are most friendly and helpful,they are best resources of the hotel. Thanks to all making our trip wonderful ! 😃

Sharif A.
Australia
July 31, 2015
Good Hotel
good service,clean,friendy staff
Very Good

morten J.
Denmark
July 28, 2015
Very good low season deal. Bad restaurant
Value. Room. Location.