Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 621 reviews

311 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Odd A. Families with young children Norway, January 28, 2015
Very good hotel

swimming pool, big and nice room
8
Good hotel.
Report this review
Richard L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
It's a nice hotel to stay in.

Location!
7.7
It's a nice staying in. Overall the hotel it's ok.. Location it's good near to shops and eating place. They can improve on waiting time while checking in, WIFI hardly can connected, Aircons in the room that can't feel that is cooling temp.
Report this review
Carlos A. Families with older children Brazil, January 12, 2015
Good price , Good food around

There is a fish market nearby , 15 minutes walking where you can buy prawn, lobster , fish and sea food and just across the street there is many restaurants which offer cooking service! Was great!
7.3
Very Nice !
Report this review
Richard L. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Overall the hotel it's nice staying in. The

Location!
7.3
It's a Nice staying.. Specially having the private pool access just outside balcony area! Location near by shops and eating place. Main Pool are lovely!!
Report this review
Justine B. Families with young children Switzerland, January 3, 2015
Great family stay !

The rooms were spacious, with good standard and clean. The swimming pool is beautiful and hudge.
8.3
It is the second time we are staying in this hotel. The first time was two years ago. The standard, the services and staff performance actually was as good, even got better.
Report this review
Marc M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Great for kids

The sand beach, the location and size of the room
7.7
Excellent, My only wish was that the pool was not chilled,
Report this review
Barbara C. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2014
Not good enough

location, beach, has a pool
3.3
Very poor standard of service in terms of cleaning the room and quality of western food. I would not go back.
Report this review
Jane B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Great deal and fabulous gala dinner

The pool was awesome! Wished I'd booked a pool access room. Luscious gardens. Very good selection at breakfast.
8.7
Very happy stay - fantastic 50% off deal - felt I got a really really good price for our stay.
Report this review
Remy M. Couples France, December 2, 2014
Great pace to stay in Rawai

Location,room, pool
9.7
Not much to stay about the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. I don't see how you could be disappointed staying there. We've planned of staying a week and extended our stay.
Report this review
Isabelle E. Couples Belgium, November 20, 2014
Great place to stay

Pool, Room,friendly staff
9
Our stay was wonderful. This hotel has all the amenities you will ever want, and delivered with a friendly smile from the staff! We highly recommend it!
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 311 reviews Next page
Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04