or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Anita P. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 4, 2013
Eat sleep and Relax!

Great room, great pool and great food
9
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Geoffrey R. Groups Australia, October 1, 2013
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.

The pool, the gardens, great room.
7.3
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
Simon H. Groups Australia, September 14, 2013
Unbelievable Hotel. Wonderful Pool.

Awesome Pool and swim up bar. Beautiful room. Great food.
9.7
My stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort was fantastic. Had a pool access room, which I recommend, as you have your own pool which connects to the main pool. Spent more time than I usually would hanging out at the hotel because it was just soooo nice. Strawberry Daquaries from the swim up bar are too die for.
Maria T. Business travelers Sweden, September 5, 2013
I really enjoyed the luxury!

The pool, kind staff and the quiet area
9.7
I have travelled a lot, but never experienced this luxury before.We stayed in a room with pool access and I highly recommend that! Beautiful big room and nice staff. We took the dinner once in the hotels restaurant, but to be honest the food is better at the other restaurants along the beach. You say that you never should go back twice to the same country or hotel, but in this case I do not doubt a second. I must go back!
Di X. Couples China, August 30, 2013
Fantastic hotel for staying at Thailand

Great Pool, ocean view and the cheap price
9.3
The swimming pool is NOT available after 7PM, this is NOT good, and unreasonable.
Jinying C. Families with older children China, August 27, 2013
nice pool but not so clean for the pilows and shee

pool and nice food near by ,wifi is good
6.3
the swimming pool and price is prefect ,but only the pillows and sheet smell bad even have changed oncce.
Tammie L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
many cheap seafood around their

Big and clean room, nice swimpool
7.7
Big and clean room, nice swimpool, around the resort have many cheap seafood rest but little far away from patong.
Michael N. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Excellent value for money and great services

Quality pools dining
9.3
Excellent facilities spacious room and pleasant staff....fast room service to boot and excellent value for money
Sandra J. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2013
the best vacation ever

friendly staff, great fast service and beautiful pool
10
it was relaxing and one of the greatest holiday I have had in a long time...
Jessica D. Couples August 17, 2013
Cheap luxury

Cheap, luxury, the pool!
9
Definitely would stay here again the pool and bars are awesome. Everything is cheap but still 5 star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GardenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05