arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 629 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 CHI C.
Hong Kong
July 13, 2014
Facility size optimised. Staff very nice.
Facility size optimised. Staff very nice.
Comfortable for family. Room size sufficient and convenient.

8 Roger W.
United Kingdom
July 09, 2014
Very pleasant relaxing stay in a good quality hot
Excellent rooms, good breakfast,good location.
Stay was to spend the weekend diving. The early breakfast gave a great start to the day. The rooms were spacious, quiet & comfortable.

8.3 Pittaraporn C.
Thailand
June 29, 2014
Very nice
Swiming pool, Room and view
All is good, I like the pool and service mind from all staffs.

8.7 Muhammad S.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
Quite, Comfortable with a peculiar toilet concept
Great pool. Great staff, Great view
overall pleasant, easy access to spa and restaurant. Vehicle rental accessible through front desk. Only wished they had better buffet menu.

7.7 Seiko Y.
Japan
May 23, 2014
Hotel quality is good with reasonable price
Swimming pool, beach type pool, and bathtub
Enjoyed. I feel resort to see swimming pool view and can see a bit of sea. The new and cleanses was most good thing for us. Pls keep up it

7.3 Norbert J.
Germany
May 16, 2014
Price value is reasonable
Hotel is new, rooms are till now in new condition, kindly staff
Relaxed, relaxed,relaxed,relaxed,relaxed,relaxed,relaxed

7.7 Cyril H.
France
May 11, 2014
Nice stay but not easy with a baby trolley
Swimming pool, location, friendly staff
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. We frequently come to Phuket and Rawai so we know well the area. The main reason for chosing the hotel was the baby pool and children amenities. However the hotel is missing a number of ramps and elevators to make it easy with a baby trolley. We ended up upgrading to a swimming pool access room close to the reception. So a bit more expensive than originally expected but still enjoyed the stay and especially the huge swimming pool.

9.3 rob N.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2014
peacefull, relaxing and luxury.
pool. room. breakfast
The hotel was for us like a luxury resort at a cheap price. Greeted with a welcome drink and allowed to use the pool as we were too early for our room. The pool is fantastic, you can get lost in its many little areas with waterfall bits and bubbly bits everywhere. The room itself was large, very comfortable bed, nice balcony with a huge full window looking over the pool. this was only the superior room but having seen it we didn't see the need in upgrading! motorbike rental right next door, charming lady will do you a good deal. we had a lovely time here. only down side were the staff in the swim up bar/icecream area of the pool, clearly didn't want to be there or interact with the guests in any way, shame as all the other staff were amazing.

9.3 Leona L.
Australia
April 21, 2014
Relaxing, enjoyable walking to shops & restaurants
Extra large rooms, fantastic swimming pool, helpful staff
Amazing relaxing, fun activities staff were great. Beds were a little bit hard though.

8.3 Daphne W.
United States
April 03, 2014
relaxing
breakfast,