Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 636 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 636 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Sheryl B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Amazing
Best room and swimming pool, close to beach
Excellent resort and we rebooked for a longer stay it suited us so well. A great standard, one of the best.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Sheryl B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Loved It.
Huge Room, beautiful pools, very relaxing.
So pleased we found this resort, we have booked in again and are going with another friend as it was so good. Fabulous big rooms, so comfortable, huge balcony, and the best swimming pools ever, I could live here.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Randy A. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Great Value for the Money in low season
Swimming Pool, Amazing Breakfast Buffet, Beautiful Room
Stay was really great. Staff was attentive. Breakfast buffet was out of this world, with literally some amazing choices (Fresh eggs, 5 ways, Fresh bread you can cut yourself, and a great amount of fruit, cereal, international food etc. Pool was great, relaxing and huge. Awesome and safe beach entry kids pool for kids who cannot swim. Highly recommend this place
Reviewed August 04, 2014

CHI C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Facility size optimised. Staff very nice.
Facility size optimised. Staff very nice.
Comfortable for family. Room size sufficient and convenient.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Roger W. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Very pleasant relaxing stay in a good quality hot
Excellent rooms, good breakfast,good location.
Stay was to spend the weekend diving. The early breakfast gave a great start to the day. The rooms were spacious, quiet & comfortable.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Pittaraporn C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very nice
Swiming pool, Room and view
All is good, I like the pool and service mind from all staffs.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Muhammad S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Quite, Comfortable with a peculiar toilet concept
Great pool. Great staff, Great view
overall pleasant, easy access to spa and restaurant. Vehicle rental accessible through front desk. Only wished they had better buffet menu.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Seiko Y. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Hotel quality is good with reasonable price
Swimming pool, beach type pool, and bathtub
Enjoyed. I feel resort to see swimming pool view and can see a bit of sea. The new and cleanses was most good thing for us. Pls keep up it
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Norbert J. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Price value is reasonable
Hotel is new, rooms are till now in new condition, kindly staff
Relaxed, relaxed,relaxed,relaxed,relaxed,relaxed,relaxed
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Cyril H. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice stay but not easy with a baby trolley
Swimming pool, location, friendly staff
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. We frequently come to Phuket and Rawai so we know well the area. The main reason for chosing the hotel was the baby pool and children amenities. However the hotel is missing a number of ramps and elevators to make it easy with a baby trolley. We ended up upgrading to a swimming pool access room close to the reception. So a bit more expensive than originally expected but still enjoyed the stay and especially the huge swimming pool.
Reviewed May 11, 2014