Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 582 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Barbara B. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Tarifs Good,Staff exellent,Comfort,vg,Good value

Position,Staff,Affordability.
9
Not one complaint,wish we could have stayed longer
Report this review
Geoff B. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Simply excellent

Staff Food Location
10
Very friendly staff good food very clean first class all round hotel would highly recommend to all Geoff
Report this review
Thomas C. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Decent hotel in Rawai

quiet location, shuttles to the beach, nice size room
7.7
Decent hotel if you want to be down in Rawai. Kind of a quiet area with access to some beaches. Location will not blow you away, but you can walk to the Rawai beach area for food, not a beach to sunbath on though. The low tide can make it a little smelly. Better to shuttle to the other beaches.
Report this review
Gina G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.

Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
10
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
Report this review
Anita P. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 4, 2013
Eat sleep and Relax!

Great room, great pool and great food
9
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Report this review
Geoffrey R. Groups Australia, October 1, 2013
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.

The pool, the gardens, great room.
7.3
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
Report this review
Simon H. Groups Australia, September 14, 2013
Unbelievable Hotel. Wonderful Pool.

Awesome Pool and swim up bar. Beautiful room. Great food.
9.7
My stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort was fantastic. Had a pool access room, which I recommend, as you have your own pool which connects to the main pool. Spent more time than I usually would hanging out at the hotel because it was just soooo nice. Strawberry Daquaries from the swim up bar are too die for.
Report this review
Maria T. Business travelers Sweden, September 5, 2013
I really enjoyed the luxury!

The pool, kind staff and the quiet area
9.7
I have travelled a lot, but never experienced this luxury before.We stayed in a room with pool access and I highly recommend that! Beautiful big room and nice staff. We took the dinner once in the hotels restaurant, but to be honest the food is better at the other restaurants along the beach. You say that you never should go back twice to the same country or hotel, but in this case I do not doubt a second. I must go back!
Report this review
Sheryl B. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2013
Loved It.

Huge Room, beautiful pools, very relaxing.
9.7
So pleased we found this resort, we have booked in again and are going with another friend as it was so good. Fabulous big rooms, so comfortable, huge balcony, and the best swimming pools ever, I could live here.
Report this review
Sheryl B. Couples New Zealand, September 3, 2013
Amazing

Best room and swimming pool, close to beach
9.7
Excellent resort and we rebooked for a longer stay it suited us so well. A great standard, one of the best.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04