Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 622 reviews

312 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (622)
Sort by:
Jonathan C. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 22, 2016
Nice pool and room
4
We stayed for one night, the pool is great and the food in the restaurant is nice. Breakfast is a bit of a disappointment compared to other hotels in this price bracket. Staff not massively helpful or cheerful.
Sarah G. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2016
Relaxing stay
6.3
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!
Clayton E. Couples Australia, April 16, 2016
Perfect place to unwind
5
Nice hotel, great pool, and friendly helpful staff. We stayed a week with the plan to just relax and do nothing, and this place was perfect for that. Rawai is far enough away from the likes of Patong and Kata to still be relatively quiet. Would return here without hesitation.
Yu L. Groups China, April 15, 2016
Ok
4
Room is not so clean, no water during the day, but breakfast is very good, shuttle bus to nearby two beaches are also very convenient,both beaches are fabulous! Overall a bit over priced, but service is good.
Takayuki S. Solo travelers Japan, February 8, 2016
door was broken
3.3
ummm
Ronan W. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2015
Excellent and beautiful

Poolside rooms and overall design
8.7
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Daisy M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Something to be happy about

Location. Surroundings,
8
Good
Chee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai

Pool, Location, Room
9
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Markus L. Couples Switzerland, December 12, 2015
Great place to relax

Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
9.3
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Songwithee R. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2015
The swimming pools are superb

swimming pools
8.3
Comfortable
1 - 10 of 312 reviews Next page
Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02