Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
613 reviews

307 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Ronan W. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2015
Excellent and beautiful

Poolside rooms and overall design
8.7
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Report this review
Daisy M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Something to be happy about

Location. Surroundings,
8
Good
Report this review
Chee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai

Pool, Location, Room
9
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Report this review
Markus L. Couples Switzerland, December 12, 2015
Great place to relax

Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
9.3
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Report this review
Songwithee R. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2015
The swimming pools are superb

swimming pools
8.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Colleen S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2015
Nice Hotel

Nice & relaxing environment.. Friendly staff too
7.7
Report this review
Graham H. Families with older children Australia, October 30, 2015
Staff service

Swimming pool. Location and rooms.
7
Staff did not understand anything that varied from their routine. Could not help with simple things. Late cleaning of rooms was common.
Report this review
Micheal J. Couples Australia, October 30, 2015
Phuket Rawaia

The pool the staff and rooms
9.7
The best time i enjoy every minute will definitely go back😊
Report this review
Richard M. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2015
ok overall

pool, not much else
6.3
Was good overall but didn't change the sheets, was spat to be on special from $2000 suite to $180... I can see why and only just worth the $150
Report this review
Grant A. Couples New Zealand, October 14, 2015
Fabulous place

The room size and layout, swim up pool, friendly staff
8.7
We had a great stay of 10 nights with the swim up pool option - although we weren't next to a waterfall I think after 10 days I may have looked to damn it up if I had been 😊. Lots of nice places to eat. We found having a scooter was essential and really made our stay although the resort does offer free transport to oven side beaches. - don't really think you can swim at Rawai anyway. All in all it was a great place - Rawai is abit less hectic than other places and I do hope the keep working at the 4 stars. Please replace the blue/green umbrellas at beach pool (shabby) and get some more of the lights working at night that are obviously their to light up the pool and trees . Thanks for a great stay .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 307 reviews Next page
Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07