or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui Beach Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (223)
Sort by:
Rob N. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
peacefull, relaxing and luxury.

pool. room. breakfast
9.3
The hotel was for us like a luxury resort at a cheap price. Greeted with a welcome drink and allowed to use the pool as we were too early for our room. The pool is fantastic, you can get lost in its many little areas with waterfall bits and bubbly bits everywhere. The room itself was large, very comfortable bed, nice balcony with a huge full window looking over the pool. this was only the superior room but having seen it we didn't see the need in upgrading! motorbike rental right next door, charming lady will do you a good deal. we had a lovely time here. only down side were the staff in the swim up bar/icecream area of the pool, clearly didn't want to be there or interact with the guests in any way, shame as all the other staff were amazing.
Michelle D. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Besutiful room, average hotel

Room, swimming pool, close to local restaurants
8
We spent the beginning of our honeymoon at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We arrived in the evening and check in was fast, we were shown to our room quickly and we were very impressed with our room - definitely book the Deluxe Pool Access - it's worth the extra $$. The resort is a 2 minute walk to the local beach, which is a fishermans type area (no good for swimming) however we found the local seafood establishments here amazing. We loved the rustic-style, sitting on the floor, eating fresh seafood on the oceanfront. It's certainly a very charming area. You can organise private boat trips here over to Bon (not James Bond) Island which is WELL worth the 15 minute boat ride. Our boat trip also took us snorkelling near Nai Harn Beach at a little island just offshore. Back to the hotel... Room service took a while, normally 30 mins, which is ok. We didn't eat in the restaurant for anything other than the buffet breakast. The buffet was quite a let down. They served bacon 1 out of the 5 days we were there. I found most breakfast options to be mainly catering towards the asian guests (there were a lot of chinese tour guests at the hotel) as there were not many western options available. The juice was cordial, not fruit juice and they only had standard black tea, no herbal tea available. The pool bar was the biggest let down for us. I went twice to order cocktails and both times, had to get out of the water and walk to the back of the bar, where staff were always chatting, to ask for someone to please serve me. I have never experienced this at a resort before. All in all, the room was gorgeous, the pool was gorgeous, the service was lacking and the hotel had no real atmosphere. If you are looking for a resort to spend your whole day at, this is not the place. We hired a scooter and went to Kata, Karon, Patong and Kamala. We loved the quieter, relaxed vibe of Rawai, however would not stay at this resort again.
John L. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Pleasant hotel with a good-size pool.

Clean, well-maintained swimming pool, close to the sea
7.3
My 5 Days/4 Nights stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. The location is located nearby to restaurants and the sea facing Coral Island. The beaches nearby like Nai Harn and Ya Nui, are clean and good for snorkelling and swimming during the peak and high seasons.
Hiram C. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
A clean, comfortable hotel but isolated

quiet, clean, comfortable
6.7
Overall, this hotel is what it is and doesn't pretend to be something else: clean, comfortable, and away from the main part of the city. This means it's pretty quiet at night and the whole complex feels like it's your own private place. The hotel dining is good, not great, and there are only a few choices outside within walking distance. If you're looking for a place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of the city life and/or want to spend all day near the pool and/or in your room with a significant other, then this hotel is good. But if you want to mix in shopping and sightseeing, it's better to stay at a hotel closer to the coast. Shopping and sightseeing are available, but it's not as convenient and more expensive. I thought I would be OK with the first and ended up changing hotels because I wanted the second; this is nothing against Ranwai, it's just that be clear what you really are looking for.
Mr S. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2014
warm welcome hotel

clean food, good convenience and OK price
10
Happiness occurs in this hotel. Not poor like SECRET CLIFF RESORT. I hope to go this hotel again soon.
Urisa L. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2014
Beautiful room & Comfortable bed

Friendly Staff, Large room & Comfortable bed
9.7
There is a beautiful room and all staff are service mind. They upgrade our room to pool access.
Zhixi Y. Couples China, January 11, 2014
dont have a four star service

only thing, close to gypsy seafood market
6.3
check-in took an hour, check-out took half an hour. And the staff just kept saying, we are cleaning the room, please wait. No water no reasonable explanation. After check-out, we need a taxi to the airport. nobody at the taxi service desk. When we asked the front desk about the taxi service, they just said "maybe he is gone, i dont know, no taxi now". Then we had to go out to the streets, and looked for a taxi by ourselves.
Xiaofeng L. Couples China, January 9, 2014
It's a nice place for family vacation.

big pool,service,spacious room
8
Matthew R. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Felt like an all-inclusive resort

The rooms, pools, and close to restaurants
7.7
We loved our stay at the resort. One criticism is that their food service was extremely slow and the food was mediocre. There were also not a lot of transportation options. The rooms however, won us over based on their size, comfort, cleanliness, and decor. There are several local restaurants within walking distance, which made up for the poor food service.
Jorgen P. Couples Netherlands, January 4, 2014
Nice hotel, perfect room, bored staff

Close to coral Island, room was very nice, pool is very nice
7
Good, the room was nice and clean and the facilities as pool and restaurant are very satisfactory. The only minor point about the stay is that the staff came across as very tired and bored. This is no reason not to go as it could well have been that they were understaffed or something…

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GardenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Yanui BeachRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05