Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 59 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (59)
Sort by:
Hans R. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 15, 2015
New beach rules in Thailand

Room, Pool, hotel layout
7
As loog you stay at hotel, it's nice, but the location is remote. With the new rule at the beaches without the possiblity to rent chairs and umbrellas, this will hurt the Thai tourist business. All the gests I talked to, they won't come back and they will tell their friends to avoid Thailand as beach vacation destination.
Report this review
Daphne W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
relaxing

breakfast,
8.3
Report this review
Hwang H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 31, 2014
Quiet hotel in Rawai beach

Quiet, Comfortable and Good value for price.
6.7
Quiet, Comfortable and good value compared to price. Big swimming pool & delicious and good value for room service. 1 hour away from airport and need to take taxi.
Report this review
Glenn S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2013
A lot of little things went wrong...

It was just OK
6.3
Well, the wifi was absolutely horrible. I think I probably was able to log on about 25% of the time. They have about four networks, but it's almost like you are in a queu waiting for someone else to log off. The lay out of the room is a little too funky for its own good. Too many faux walls and sliding doors. The sink was in the middle of the room, not very private. One night my air conditioner leaked on my suitcase and the "bum gun" in the toilet also leaked -- the same night. I have to say maintenance was very diligent and fixed everything within the hour. I ordered room service and the food was fine and the delivery timely, but I didn't want to leave dirty dishes in my room so I put them outside my door on a bench. The dirty dishes were there for about two days. I think they were there when I left, I can't remember. The pool area is smaller than it looks, not enough sun chairs. Also, the way pool and patio is deigned it lays in the shade for most of the day. The layout of the pool area is strange. Large "Flinstone" style rocks that are uneven. I saw a middle aged woman take a header with plate of food. I also had my flip-flops catch on a rock on more than one occasion (yes, sober). It looked like a decent place for family with little kids. Had some nice little swimming areas for tykes. I would not recommend for single travelers. I had the lowest level room, so maybe the higher end rooms are better.
Report this review
Nicole F. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2013
relaxing

Bed, Room Size and Bath
6
Report this review
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
nice resort for relaxing

breakfast, pool, staff.
7.7
Good selection of buffet breakfast. Rawai isn't the best place to stay in Phuket but convenient for me as I was scuba diving from Chalong pier. Nice hotel where the staff do a good job trying to control the red army invasion. When the guests are away on their day trips this hotel is very relaxing and a great place to unwind. Be careful of the red army stealing your chair/table/cutlery/kitchen sink etc when you leave your table at breakfast. If it isn't nailed down they will have it.. will stay there again.
Report this review
Geoff B. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Simply excellent

Staff Food Location
10
Very friendly staff good food very clean first class all round hotel would highly recommend to all Geoff
Report this review
Gina G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.

Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
10
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
Report this review
Anita P. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 4, 2013
Eat sleep and Relax!

Great room, great pool and great food
9
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Report this review
Sandra J. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2013
the best vacation ever

friendly staff, great fast service and beautiful pool
10
it was relaxing and one of the greatest holiday I have had in a long time...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Pool ViewRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Rawai Palm Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06