Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 638 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 638 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Sarah G.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Relaxing stay
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!

Clayton E.
Australia
April 20, 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Nice hotel, great pool, and friendly helpful staff. We stayed a week with the plan to just relax and do nothing, and this place was perfect for that. Rawai is far enough away from the likes of Patong and Kata to still be relatively quiet. Would return here without hesitation.

YU L.
China
April 18, 2016
Ok
Room is not so clean, no water during the day, but breakfast is very good, shuttle bus to nearby two beaches are also very convenient,both beaches are fabulous! Overall a bit over priced, but service is good.

Takayuki S.
Japan
February 10, 2016
door was broken
ummm

Ronan W.
United Kingdom
December 28, 2015
Excellent and beautiful
Poolside rooms and overall design
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.

Daisy M.
Malaysia
December 22, 2015
Something to be happy about
Location. Surroundings,
Good

Chee S.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai
Pool, Location, Room
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.

Markus L.
Switzerland
December 16, 2015
Great place to relax
Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!

Songwithee R.
Thailand
December 09, 2015
The swimming pools are superb
swimming pools
Comfortable

Colleen S.
Singapore
November 03, 2015
Nice Hotel
Nice & relaxing environment.. Friendly staff too


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: