Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa

139 Moo 8, Lanta Yai Island, Klong Tob Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Deluxe Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Bathroom Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Bathroom Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Music Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Library Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Library Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness room
Area: Klong Tob Beach Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
620 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Chris M. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2013
Quiet Fun

Best Pool on Lanta, Interesting Room Locations, Excellent Staff.
9
We loved this place. We took two very active young boys, 5 and 7, and they happily played outside in the pools and beach for two days. This is a very quiet place, as Lanta is a pretty quiet island. Which we like, my only worry was my kids might bother other people, but that never happened, lots of room. Most rooms are close enough to the sea that you will hear the waves crash all night. But most are on a mountain side if you are worried about tsunamis. My wife is Thai and we have been to a lot of hotels and resorts in Thailand, but we both found the staff here to be genuinely pleasant people who we enjoyed chatting with. My only advice would be regarding the stairs. There are lots of them for the rooms on the hills. We did not mind it, but it would be tough with a stroller or bad legs. And some people complain about the price. Yes, you can get more for your money elsewhere in Thailand, but its fair for Koh Lanta.
Freya P. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
luxury

location, sunset pool villa, grounds
8.7
we stayed in a sunset pool villa and it was the ultimate "Getaway" room. we were considering another 5 star resort further down the coast but were extremely happy with the central location. The main pool and beach looked lovely, the cleanliness was of a very high standard and the staff were friendly. Service at the restaurant bar and room service was very slow, and English language skills varied greatly, but after all we were in Thailand, not Australia. We highly recommend Rawi Warin and would like to return.
Riaz H. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
it was simply breathtaking beautiful place

the beach,staff,room
9.7
it is a beautiful resort the best part is the staff they go out of their way to help you right till the time you check out wonderful experience
Robert S. Couples Canada, April 4, 2013
Absolutely fantastic, one of the best I've been on

Beautiful grounds, great staff and location on the beach
9.7
Lydia F. Solo travelers South Africa, March 30, 2013
Great, relaxing stay

Room standard and size; breakfast buffet; infinity pool and area surrounding the pool where you can relax
8.7
Cecilia J. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
Great landscape view!

Landscape, quiet, posh feel
6.7
Yushan Z. Couples China, March 4, 2013
Nice view with great swimming pool

Big room, nice view and friendly staff
5.7
Kristin K. Families with young children Norway, February 20, 2013
Lovely hotel, miss the good thai feeling.

Nice bathroom, great pool view.
7
The room was up the hill, bathroom looking good. The breakfast buffet had more choises than other places we stayed. (the price were higher here) Swimmingpools are fine, but the sunbeds were occupied with towels, and no people. Beach is not the best for small children. All food is close to double price of other restaurants. We enjoyed our stay, but missed the good thai vibe. Mabye a little to sterile to us
Travel tip: Restaurant on left side on beach (with music and good food and nice prices)
Anders B. Families with older children Sweden, February 15, 2013
Good hotel

Quite, nice surroundings.
9
The rooms are located high up on a hill which might be comforting if you worry about Tsunamis.
Arthur D. Families with young children France, February 15, 2013
Great hotel

view, location
7.3
great hotel but not very convenient for babies trolleys if your room is very far away from the swimming pool. Delay to have your meal for dinner can be very long! No babysitting for kids under 1 year old. Cleaning as everywhere else in Asia, quick and not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Deluxe RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BathroomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BathroomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Music RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - LibraryRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - LibraryRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness roomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Kid’s clubRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreational FacilitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Wave BarRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and activitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby Island

Customer Reviews - Rawi Warin Resort & Spa, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3C01