My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa

139 Moo 8, Lanta Yai Island, Klong Tob Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Deluxe Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sea View Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sea View Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sea View Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Bathroom Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Bathroom Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Kid’s club Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Spa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Spa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Restaurant Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Restaurant Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Klong Tob Beach Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Gavin L. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

Pool, sea view
8.3
Grea hotel, sea view was amazing . Food was ok - breakfast very good but lunch and pool bar not so good. Pool bar food was poor nd very light on portion - bi of a wrap off. Art from that great .
Gavin L. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Great hotel

Pool, sea view
8.3
Very nice hotel, great place to stay. The breakfast was very nice though the pool and lunch food was not as good - particularly the pool - small portion and pricey. The cars drive you to your room but stop at midnight so be prepared fr walk after this time - its uphill!
Lohit R. Couples India, February 5, 2012
Great property.

Lots of space and well landscaped. Warm front office staff. Overall a great experience.
8.7
THe only problem we faced was with the housekeeping. The rooms were not cleaned properly despite informing.
Sandy M. Families with young children Denmark, February 1, 2012
perfect as ever

everything was nice
9.7
perfect spot, perfect food, perfect pool and rooms. nice staff and we just love this place and have been here 3 times now and will come back again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location for everything to explore on Lanta
Jonathan J. Couples Sweden, January 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel, big rooms.

Good service, great fasilities and wonderful view.
8
Had the most amazing view over the sea from our spacious tastefully decorated room. Great pool and good breakfast. Friendly helpful staff. Beach in front of hotel is not the best for swimming and snorkelling but great to watch the sun set. Would stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a boat trip to Koh Rok.
Jonathan J. Couples Sweden, January 22, 2012
Impressive hotel!

The best aspect of this hotel was the view!
8
this hotel is large and beautifully designed. impressive gardens and large rooms. we got to chose between two rooms, we chose the twin room with the fantastic view over the ocean, with two 150cm beds. well worth it for that view. great pool area and good breakfast. pleasant and friendly staff. wonderful beach front hotel, although the beach is not the best for swimming and snorkelling.
Travel tip: Take a boat trip to Koh Rok, extremely beautiful.
Amy V. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2012
Beautiful hotel but not a 5* rating

Good location with great facilities
6.7
Stayed here in January 2012 for 4 nights after getting a last minute deal for $210 NZ a night (around 5250 baht a night). When we arrived we were taken to our room and the key didnt work, after about 10 minutes it ended being the wrong key so we were taken to a different room which was located up a very steep hill. we told the staff this was not good enough and straightaway the staff took us to another room located nearer the bottom of the steep fil. This is something to be wary of as i would not have been happy to pay the above price for a room that had such a steep walk to get to. The breakfast is good but not excellent. The facilities are great with infinity swimming pool, lovely pond and garden, movie theatre etc. The food is very expensive/ The location is good as it is away from the very touristy areas of lanta. Overall I would recommend that hotel but do not expect 5* I would say this is closer to 4.5*
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant os very expensive but if you walk 5-10 minutes to the left of the beach you will reach much cheaper restaurants which are more value for money
Lisa J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2012
Best on Koh Lanta

private bungalows with attention to detail
8.7
the manager songchai and fb manager matias helped make my stay memorable and extraordinary. i look forward to future visits to this magical place.
Antonio S. Couples January 8, 2012
Very nice hotel, and the service Perfect the best

Service, Rooms, swimming pool, beach, sunset, massages near the beach.
9.3
we spend only 2 days in this hotel, but its one of the best i have ever stay. The service is perfect, all the details, the presentation, the rooms, the swimming pool, the beach. I think it is a paradise for couples than want to be relax. Very good sunset taking some cocktails or massage in the beach. one of the best hotel that i stay. The service make you feel so confortable
Hotel Feature Tip: Massages near the beach. Cocktails near the beach.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2012
Great place that needs some touch up

Generous lush of greenery.
6.7
Upon arrival, the place looks good enough, big space, great pool, natural landscaping, rooms mostly sit on hillside overlooking the ocean. Once we step inside our room, space is big but furniture looks rather old. We love the balcony for its fantastic view. A special feature of this resort is a private jetty made of rubber that extends to the sea with an enclosure right at the end. It's suppose to resemble a pool complete with a ladder. I love the kayak that is offered for free to all guests. However, on the flip side, the gym is rather poorly equipped, both treadmills not working, couldn't find anyone at the counter. Also, that part of the beach is not so nice because it is filled with big stones and runs rather deep, no good for kids. The main pool is rather crowded and sun decks need to reserve very early in the morning. Service staff, I would say, simply fulfill their job without any warmth. They greet you, thank you, but you feel very empty and hollow. The only person bother to talk to us is Mr Som Chai, I think it's the GM, who is always at the breakfast area talking and finding out from guests. Overall I'm not complaining, but if they want to pride themselves among the cream of crop, there is a lot of touch up to do.
Restaurant Tip: You can walk down just a little from the beach access of the resort and find many great restaurants along the beach with much cheaper price tag.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Deluxe RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sea View VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sea View VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sea View VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BathroomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BathroomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Kid’s clubRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and activitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness roomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View

Customer Reviews - Rawi Warin Resort & Spa, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3A03