or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa

139 Moo 8, Lanta Yai Island, Klong Tob Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Deluxe Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Bathroom Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Bathroom Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Music Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Library Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Library Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness room
Area: Klong Tob Beach Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
557 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Allison L. Families with older children United States of America, March 1, 2015
An OK place.

View, breakfast, pool area (but not the pool)
5
It was OK.
Varun H. Couples India, February 24, 2015
Too good

Excellent best too good
10
Hua H. Families with young children China, February 16, 2015
poor enfficiency

no
6.3
the most impressive thing is their poor efficiency
Ellena W. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Good value but not five star

location, value and pool
6.7
Good value rooms that do what you need and are well designed. All the kids things we needed were provided and the staff were quick on check in. This hotel has a lovely beach and location, it's good for couples and travellers but it's not a five star resort. It's a three star resort that could be five star if the services were kept in good condition and were even provided. For example the gym is rusty and dirty, most facilities are closed down or under renovation. However it has a good breakfast and for the price we paid on Agoda we were really happy to stay here.
Paul M. Couples Switzerland, February 13, 2015
Beautiful hotel with great location

Excellent and professional SPA, good dining and all facilities you need for a relaxed vacation
9
Smooth check in at our arrival. Private transfer with hotel van was comfortable and absolute luxury. Beautiful bungalow at the hill side in a great and green landscape with view to the ocean. The staff performed always excellent and with friendly and smiling face.
Emil P. Families with young children Sweden, February 9, 2015
Luxurious

Perfect service from professional staff, breakfast buffet, the pool area
8.7
It absolutely met our expectations.
Yves C. Couples Canada, February 5, 2015
Great value

Gardens service rooms
9.7
The place is impeccable. Great service and breakfast. Beautiful gardens. The only negative is the wifi is not reliable
Christopher A. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Over priced. Paid £200 for NYE food cold & raw!

Pool, breakfast was good, location
7
Overall I feel this hotel is over priced. Very nice setting, very clean and tidy. Breakfast was also very good. Beach was nice although there are lots of rocks so not suitable for swimming! Grounds are all very good. Although we were staying at the top of the hotel hill there was always someone to take us up in a minivan (we aren't lazy but the hill is a 15 steep walk from the pool!). Unfortunately the New Years eve gala was mandatory so we had to pay £200 for two people. We did attend this but the wind was up, so the Buffett was cold!! They had a BBQ were I recieved raw prawns and raw chicken satay!! I complained about this when we checked out and I was told there would no refund under any uncertain circumstances. The manager was quite rude. He also suddenly decided he couldn't speak English when we continued to complain about it. Then suddenly he told us that if he gave us a refund then the staff would have to pay and that it would make them unhappy. Very unprofessional! A disappointing end to the trip. Also worth mentioning, the hotel employs mostly phillapinos opposed to Thai people. When we spoke to one of the staff he told us they only get 300 baht for a 12 hour shift!! That's just 50p an hour. A lot of the staff can't speak English at all too. It's a shame really, as you could feel a general resentment from the staff that worked there - not the usual Thai way. All in all I wouldn't return. I think there are better places on the island for the same money!
Chamaree K. Couples Australia, December 25, 2014
Excellent

1. The staff. 2. The facilities & amenities.3. Everything you want to do is available to you from the hotel- tours, massage, library, pool, gym etc.
8.7
Excellent. I don't usually stay at resorts but this was a very good experience. Great staff, very friendly, mostly English speaking too, which is very helpful if you don't speak Thai. We really enjoyed this hotel & probably should have stayed a few days more.
Taniya H. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2014
some front desk staff are not polite.

Beach view.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Deluxe RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BathroomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BathroomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Music RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - LibraryRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - LibraryRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness roomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Kid’s clubRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreational FacilitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Wave BarRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and activitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby Island

Customer Reviews - Rawi Warin Resort & Spa, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B06