arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 811 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 811 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

chaipruek T.
Thailand
May 04, 2016
Excellent staff and place
Good service and view

Tao L.
China
May 02, 2016
awesome!
great view, great pool, great services. We were really enjoy it!

Shariful I.
Bangladesh
April 19, 2016
Nice setup, nice location
If you are looking for the nature feel, I suggest this is not the hotel for you. In this hotel everything is too artificial. Moreover a hotel for families, if you would like to visit with your children and grandparents. The hotel restaurant setting is indoor and have no night time facilities on the beach. Only good part of the hotel was the breakfast.

Thomas W.
United States
April 03, 2016
Hmmmm...
We typically go higher end at a new place to be sure. Staff, breakfast, room, ocean pool all get kudos. But the infinity pool (infinite umbrellas due to a thoughtless architect), a lot of maintenance happening (sprinkler system being installed in hi season), a very rocky beach (it's nature) and the hotel policy to send you across the street to sort out getting back to the airport left me wanting.

Sau F.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2016
Generally good with great sunset view from pool
The hotel is good and comfortable, the pool and beach is a good location to watch sunset. Wifi in room is not very stable. The service is a bit disappointing, we asked technician to come to check on the TV, didn't come until we chase again about half an hour later. We asked to change a tea cup with broken handle on first night, reception said will change the next day, but didn't do.

Kasama N.
Thailand
April 03, 2016
It's not worth the money
The hotel is big and the surrounding is beautiful. However, they let us waited more than 2 hrs for checking in. We arrived since 11.30 am and we did understand that the checking time is 2 pm. So, we hung around till 2 pm but the room still was not ready. Also, the room is just standard. You could find the same room with the cheaper price in Lanta. The restaurant was even worse. They promoted the bbq buffet dinner. We took it and was so disappointed. There were just few kinds of seafood, the shrimp was too small (the picture in the ads showed the big prawn), the foods were like the left over from breakfast and the dessert didn't cook well. We informed the manager, she tried it and agreed with us that it wasn't good. Then she told her staff to take it off. This shouldn't happen to 4-5 stars hotel. Recommended not to come!

Kasama N.
Thailand
April 03, 2016
It's not worth the money
The hotel is big and the surrounding is beautiful. However, they let us waited more than 2 hrs for checking in. We arrived since 11.30 am and we did understand that the checking time is 2 pm. So, we hung around till 2 pm but the room still was not ready. Also, the room is just standard. You could find the same room with the cheaper price in Lanta. The restaurant was even worse. They promoted the bbq buffet dinner. We took it and was so disappointed. There were just few kinds of seafood, the shrimp was too small (the picture in the ads showed the big prawn), the foods were like the left over from breakfast and the dessert didn't cook well. We informed the manager, she tried it and agreed with us that it wasn't good. Then she told her staff to take it off. This shouldn't happen to 4-5 stars hotel. Recommended not to come!

Torben L.
Denmark
March 24, 2016
Perfect vacation..
Relaxation

Giacomo M.
Italy
March 04, 2016
2nd best in Lanta
Excellent the public areas and the pools. Best beach of Lanta. Some rooms are noisy for AC. Very good breakfast and meals. The staff is lovely.

Alenka P.
Slovenia
February 20, 2016
Paradise in nature
Beach, good swiming& astonishing view. Long beach for walking. Food- specially Thai food. Rooms- clean and great seaview.
We spent great 4 days at the resort. We all 4 just love it. You never got feeling that there are so many people, despite the fact that resort was full. Always able to find some privacy, on the beach and everywherelse in the resort. It is at the beginning of a very long beach with many nice restaurants. So you could choose eating in hotel or any other restaurants in the walking distance. Easy also to get tuk-tuk if you do not want to walk. Rooms are very spacy&clean we managed to get connecting rooms with the seaview. Brilliant! We have not tried pool, because swimming in the sea was fantastic. Reception could do a bit faster check-in, but you are on holidays.😉 We used resort transfer. Super. It took us around 3 hours from Krabi airport. I like the type of tourists in the hotel. Not loud, everybody enjoying hollidays. To sum up, it was just perfect!😎