or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa

139 Moo 8, Lanta Yai Island, Klong Tob Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Deluxe Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Bathroom Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Bathroom Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Music Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Library Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Library Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness room
Area: Klong Tob Beach Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Mengmeng W. Solo travelers China, April 16, 2015
good resort, good infinity pool

Service, breakfast, pool
8
the service is very good. Koh lanta is a very quiet place though a little long trip to arrive.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Nice place to be

Beds, beaches
7.3
Good in the expensive rooms , not so clever in the deluxe
Krit C. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2015
impressed with the staffs performance

good staffs, good location and a nice environment layout
7.7
more like 4 stars as its poor bedding and unprepared for high occupancy, but staffs are extremely nice and very helpful. food are out of 5 stars standard.
Meor Y. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Nice hotel but slow service

Nice ambiance
7
Seem like this hotel giving more favorable treatment if you are Caucasian. Service is too slow .. Waited more than 2 hrs to get all my dinner order ready. Have to wait almost 4 hrs to check in since i'm early and staff insisted only at 2 can check in. Whereas the Caucasian seem don't hv to wait. Stay away from this resort if you're dark skinned Asian. Even you pay the same rate you feel like being treated like 2nd class citizen here!!
Christopher G. Groups United States of America, April 10, 2015
Great hotel

Patio, staff, pool
9.3
Very good
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Rawi Warin Review

Large room, Beach location, Service
9.3
Very enjoyable, would definitely stay again.
Caprice J. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Perfect!

Staff, breakfast and pool(s)
10
We only stayed here for 4 nights and regretted not booking a longer stay! From the moment we arrived we were treated by the staff so well, they were so friendly, so willing to help and so happy which makes a big difference. They wanted to help as opposed to being there bored. Our room was a hillside room which seemed far to walk in the April heat but the great golf carts were always available to drive you to the room or the hillside pool, the hillside pool is great if you want some privacy and quiet! The breakfast buffet... Wow all fresh, the egg station was great and again the staff were brilliant. My partner actually ended up proposing during our stay and WOW, she couldn't have done it without the help of John, Celine and Ross, they went out of their way to help accommodate this, decorated the veranda by the beach/pool took photos (without making us feel uncomfortable or even notice then being there!) and served us an amazing 6 course meal whilst running back and forth for anything extra we needed. I later found out Celine has finished work at 7pm but stayed back till 11pm to help out as she wanted to see how the engagement went! They were fantastic. The people staying at the resort also all seemed happy to be there which was nice, everyone was friendly and polite. Great location you can walk out of the resort and there are lovely restaurants everywhere! Needles to say... We didn't want to leave!!! Well worth the money, we came in April and got a brilliant deal!
Ricky B. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Beautiful grounds & facilities

gardens, pond, pools, view, breakfast A+
8
First impression arriving in the evening, very good, room a good size though high up the hill with trees blocking the view of the ocean. all facilities good, all staff hard working and professional, breakfast very good. overall fantastic and would go back again.
Mark W. Families with young children United States of America, April 3, 2015
Absolutely incredible place to stay

Beauty, Pool, Nature
10
Overall it is a beautiful resort. All the amenities you could possibly want in a 5-star hotel but tastefully build on the side of the mountain with ponds throughout the middle keeping a natural feel and sound all around you. The kids absolutely loved the pools and plenty of chairs are around for adults to relax and read. Massages in the spa are fantastic, as well the nearby spots overlooking the ocean are even better. And not to be overlooked, breakfast was incredible. Slightly changed everyday but always delicious.
Sarah J. Families with young children Denmark, March 18, 2015
Low standards

View, restaurant
6
We stayed in the villa with private pool. It was rather expensive, so we expected High standards. But the villa was somewhat old and worn. The wifi didn't work, and I really think that it is only fair to expect basic things like wifi to be Working when you pay a that much money for a villa. The staff didn't seem to Care about Solving the problem, and after two nights we left for another hotel, because I needed wifi for some work. I could have used the wifi in the reception, but we actually chose to stay in this expensive villa, because we thought that it would present us with the service and comfort we needed to work in a private environment and also spend some valuable family time together on our own. Very bad service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Deluxe RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BathroomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BathroomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Music RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - LibraryRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - LibraryRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness roomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Kid’s clubRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreational FacilitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Wave BarRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and activitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby Island


AS-AGWEB-3A02