Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa

139 Moo 8, Lanta Yai Island, Klong Tob Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 790 reviews

325 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Nina S. Solo travelers Poland, May 14, 2016
A really great resort
6
I loved the garden. Very beautiful. Beach could be better. Nice discounts in low season. Excellent quality Thai food, although expensive. Ended up eating out.
Report this review
Alexey B. Couples Canada, May 9, 2016
Awesome
6.7
Probably the best resort on Koh Lanta!
Report this review
Matthew H. Couples Canada, May 6, 2016
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
6
This hotel was great and the staff went out of their way to accommodate our every need. The pool was really nice and happy hour made it even better. The only thing I didn't like was the overpriced seafood buffet dinner which was unimpressive and lacked variety. Overall I loved it here and will definitely being going back again.
Report this review
Chaipruek T. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2016
Excellent staff and place
6.3
Good service and view
Report this review
David K. Couples France, May 1, 2016
Perfect
6.3
It was a very nice vacation on this hotel, great pool, in front of the beach,the staff take a good care of us, specialy when you need a minigolf car to get at restaurant/pool was very quick coming. I will go again in this resort for sure!!!
Report this review
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2016
An Oasis of Tranquility
5.7
Great staff, great food, great and well maintained gardens and resort. Down points: on beach front but no loungers on beach and hotel doesn't clean it; snorkeling equipment needs updated and gym could do with a little updating. Expensive restaurant and drinks means that the restaurant and lounge are dead quiet and therefore no atmosphere. Would suggest doing more to promote them as there are plenty of cheap options within a few minutes taxi ride. All that said, I'd highly recommend it.
Report this review
Tao L. Couples China, April 28, 2016
awesome!
6.7
great view, great pool, great services. We were really enjoy it!
Report this review
Shariful I. Couples Bangladesh, April 17, 2016
Nice setup, nice location
5
If you are looking for the nature feel, I suggest this is not the hotel for you. In this hotel everything is too artificial. Moreover a hotel for families, if you would like to visit with your children and grandparents. The hotel restaurant setting is indoor and have no night time facilities on the beach. Only good part of the hotel was the breakfast.
Report this review
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2016
Hmmmm...
6
We typically go higher end at a new place to be sure. Staff, breakfast, room, ocean pool all get kudos. But the infinity pool (infinite umbrellas due to a thoughtless architect), a lot of maintenance happening (sprinkler system being installed in hi season), a very rocky beach (it's nature) and the hotel policy to send you across the street to sort out getting back to the airport left me wanting.
Report this review
Sau M. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2016
Generally good with great sunset view from pool
5
The hotel is good and comfortable, the pool and beach is a good location to watch sunset. Wifi in room is not very stable. The service is a bit disappointing, we asked technician to come to check on the TV, didn't come until we chase again about half an hour later. We asked to change a tea cup with broken handle on first night, reception said will change the next day, but didn't do.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 325 reviews Next page
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BathroomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BathroomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Music RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - LibraryRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - LibraryRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness roomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Kid’s clubRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreational FacilitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Wave BarRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and activitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby Island


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05