or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa

139 Moo 8, Lanta Yai Island, Klong Tob Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Deluxe Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Bathroom Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Bathroom Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Music Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Library Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Library Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness room
Area: Klong Tob Beach Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Christopher A. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Over priced. Paid £200 for NYE food cold & raw!

Pool, breakfast was good, location
7
Overall I feel this hotel is over priced. Very nice setting, very clean and tidy. Breakfast was also very good. Beach was nice although there are lots of rocks so not suitable for swimming! Grounds are all very good. Although we were staying at the top of the hotel hill there was always someone to take us up in a minivan (we aren't lazy but the hill is a 15 steep walk from the pool!). Unfortunately the New Years eve gala was mandatory so we had to pay £200 for two people. We did attend this but the wind was up, so the Buffett was cold!! They had a BBQ were I recieved raw prawns and raw chicken satay!! I complained about this when we checked out and I was told there would no refund under any uncertain circumstances. The manager was quite rude. He also suddenly decided he couldn't speak English when we continued to complain about it. Then suddenly he told us that if he gave us a refund then the staff would have to pay and that it would make them unhappy. Very unprofessional! A disappointing end to the trip. Also worth mentioning, the hotel employs mostly phillapinos opposed to Thai people. When we spoke to one of the staff he told us they only get 300 baht for a 12 hour shift!! That's just 50p an hour. A lot of the staff can't speak English at all too. It's a shame really, as you could feel a general resentment from the staff that worked there - not the usual Thai way. All in all I wouldn't return. I think there are better places on the island for the same money!
Chamaree K. Couples Australia, December 25, 2014
Excellent

1. The staff. 2. The facilities & amenities.3. Everything you want to do is available to you from the hotel- tours, massage, library, pool, gym etc.
8.7
Excellent. I don't usually stay at resorts but this was a very good experience. Great staff, very friendly, mostly English speaking too, which is very helpful if you don't speak Thai. We really enjoyed this hotel & probably should have stayed a few days more.
Taniya H. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2014
some front desk staff are not polite.

Beach view.
6.3
Kanteera P. Families with young children Thailand, December 20, 2014
Nice staff and location.

Room, staff, swimming pool
8.3
One of the best hotel I have stayed. Friendly staff. Nice and clean room. We got a very nice room and best view but off course with extra pay.
Seow P. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Rawi warin

Swimming pool & beach. Friendliness of staff & awesome view
8.3
Beautiful beach & nice view of the hotel. The staff were friendly & service was great too. However the gym & wifii were very disappointing. Take note if you have old people with you & ask for low floors room or rooms near swimming pool. My mum couldn't climb the room on 6 floor but they were willing to Change for us quickly.
Ilona W. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Amazing

Staff, ambience, location
9.3
Awesone
Benjamin T. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Rude staff
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Philip T. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Lovely

Staff, Facility, View
8
Amazing. What is lacking is good food
Tan W. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2014
Great hotel. Loved the pools and private beach

Spacious rooms, awesome pool, great service
9.3
I loved the hotel. It was huge, my friends and I stayed there almost all day and headed out for dinner. It was like a paradise.
Tan W. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2014
Great drinks, customer service and pool

Great drinks, comfortable room and warm hospitality
9
We basically spend most of our day in the hotel and chilled by the pool with our drinks. Loved it! Will come back to Koh Lanta again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Deluxe RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BathroomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BathroomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Music RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - LibraryRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - LibraryRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness roomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Kid’s clubRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Recreational FacilitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Wave BarRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Warin SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and activitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby IslandRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Nearby Island

Customer Reviews - Rawi Warin Resort & Spa, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3C03