My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa

139 Moo 8, Lanta Yai Island, Klong Tob Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Deluxe Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sea View Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond Room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sea View Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sea View Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Bathroom Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool Villa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Bathroom Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Kid’s club Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness room Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Activities Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Spa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Spa Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Restaurant Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Restaurant Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Klong Tob Beach Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Elena K. Solo travelers Russia, April 15, 2014
peaceful place

the beach and swimming pool,room , breakfast
9.7
Very beautiful peacful adorable resort for personal couple and the family holliday .kind invironment .special garden and very special breakfast ))))
Rebecca D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Thailand at its best.

The layout of the resort meant that you never felt crowded and could enjoy the peace and quiet that it offers. Attention to detail both in rooms and by staff ensured a pleasant and relaxing time
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and found the staff and accommodation extremely welcoming. From the welcome drink and cool towel on arrival to the attentive restaurant and pool staff and the beatifully kept gardens I couldn't fault it. Daily fresh fruit was provided and transport too and from higher level rooms was quick and easily available.
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2014
wonderful place to visit

nice,clean and comfortable
9.3
Matthew C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
a touch of class

This hotel has nice pools, a good breakfast, and a spacious, clean layout
9
The staff were attentive and promptly sorted out a couple of issues we had on arrival. Whilst not the most luxurious hotel on the island, it certainly maintains high standards We liked that it was located in the middle of the coast, appreciating access to nearb dining options.
Rufus J. Couples Sweden, March 1, 2014
nice but Extremely overpriced !

location view
3.7
nice resort bu extremely overpriced ... you can find a lot better for the amount of money you pay .. The latter is especially true for the restaurant where mediocre food i served to redicoulus prices. Instead of having one dinner at rawi you can have 8-10 dinners at any other restaurant in the area and the quality will be better !
Joseph B. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
A very relaxing stay in a well appointed hotel.

Pools. Rooms. Grounds.
8.7
Very much enjoyed relaxing after a gruelling trip through the wilds of Laos. Apart from a day snorkelling, spent our time sitting by the beautiful pool and enjoying well cooked and presented food in the restaurant.
Tom D. Groups Denmark, February 13, 2014
nice resort with nice service

breakfast - rooms - location
6.7
ok - but there was some misunderstandings with the room service we ordered
Martin S. Solo travelers Slovakia, February 3, 2014
Very nice resort for fit tourists :)

Spacious pool, good wifi, friendly staff and good breakfast
8.3
I was very satisfied with almost all facilities provided. The service provided was very good, sometimes excellent. The only remark (biting remark) refers the those cottages or hotel rooms located in the upper part of the resort... The slope is so steep that you have to be very fit to manage it without being completely soaked with sweat. Of course the hotel provided a shuttle but sometimes you have to wait a couple of minutes. On the other hand the architecture of the premises is very nice and it gives pleasure to everybody to walk through the gardens...
Eilir R. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Awful

Theonly good thing was the breakfast buffet
3
On arrival we were shown to our room (after a long check in). The room was very far away from the reception and up a lot of steps. The room was absolutely terrible. We couldn't believe it was meant to be a five star hotel. We asked to move rooms and after three hours we were finally given a room which was closer and the standard a little higher than the pervious room however, it was still way below that of five start standard. We weren't offered anything whilst we waited. We wasted the whole day waiting in the reception. We were going to leave the hotel the next morning but having travelled a long way to get there and having a toddler with us we decided to just lump it and stay. We tried to borrow a DVD from the library but apparently they no longer lend them out because guests have break them... All in all the hotel is way below the standard of a five star hotel. The staff were very young the manager non existent and far too many trainees. A very disappointing stay and we will definitely not be returning or recommending.
Daniel V. Families with young children Netherlands, January 11, 2014
Relax at the beach

Swimming pool, clean beach, good service
7.7
We like the hotel a lot. Things to do on Koh Lanta are nice but not spectacular, which was good for us with little children. Travel time from Krabi to Hotel took us 2 hours with not much delay. We took the ferry, which looked outdated, it all worked fine for us, but it is something to take in mind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Deluxe RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sea View VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Pond RoomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sea View VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sea View VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BathroomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sunset Pool VillaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BathroomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Kid’s clubRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and activitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming poolRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Fitness roomRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ActivitiesRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - RestaurantRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel exteriorRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewRawi Warin Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View

Customer Reviews - Rawi Warin Resort & Spa, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B05