or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawla Mrignayani Palace

Rao Kriparam Ki Haveli ,Opp. Silver Art Palace,Old Amer Road , Near Subhash Chowk,, Amer Fort Road, Jaipur, India 302002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Room Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Bathroom Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Reception Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Restaurant Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Interior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Lobby Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Interior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Terrace Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Exterior
Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Main Building Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - View From The Terrace Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest Room Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Balcony/Terrace Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest Room Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Balcony/Terrace Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Interior
Area: Amer Fort Road Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Christine O. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Gorgeous oasis in the mad city

Peaceful, beautifully decorated old palace, lovely staff
7.3
Really enjoyed the stay here
Serriere J. Couples France, March 8, 2014
a wonderful place at a low price with large room

silence in center of the town, beautiful and large room, spacious and lovely house
9.3
We have a very good and pleasant time in this "palace" ; everything was beautiful and the staff was preoccupied about our wellfare.
Sonal K. Couples India, February 9, 2014
Value for money

Staff, Rooms, Comfort
9.3
Unforgettable welcome (although a little funny) ! The staff gave us a welcome drink, did pooja welcome for us, put "tikkas" on our foreheads and rose petals on our heads. This place is a haweli turned into a bed and breakfast with colorful rooms, reception area and terrace. The location is very convenient since it's just at the end of pink city right before the road that leads to Jal Mahal. So in case you want to visit pink city and spend hours exploring the market place at night, it's walking distance from the hotel. The staff is very helpful and made our stay very comfortable. Reaching here for the first time was a challenge since the tuktuk guy did not know where this place was. However, we asked around Silver Art Palace and were able to eventually find this place.
Vishal S. Couples India, January 10, 2014
Good Place & Value for Money

Location, Old Heritage Monument + 24 hrs Hot running water :)
6.7
The stay in hotel was pleasant and the rooms were clean, with large bathrooms and best part 24 hrs hot running water. The location of the hotel is good and is close to major attractions. Only downside is you need to manage your Lunch/dinner cos they have not yet started serving food in their premises.
Ruizhao Z. Couples China, December 27, 2013
Characteristic buildings, gd view, awful breakfast

Roof top view room decorations was various.
5.7
First, very good value in money. So in that condition we shouldn't expect too much, in a word, good value, but if you have higher require or hard to get good sleep, better spend more money. The rooms and whole buildings are very characteristic, blocks and terraces are linked together. and i can tell all rooms may have some differences. breakfast was awful, my girlfriend didn't eat at all. Location was not too convenient. it's on the side of center of Pink city, not quite walking distance, but we did waked once back to hotel from MI road, hell of a journey... Staff was helpfull. have a clear view to the city on the roof top, (maybe be there will be some monkey. yes they do steal breakfast) We have to use two single bed, and coz it's winter, not to good for keep each other warm, and we basically use sleep bag.it's normal, hot water wasn't brilliant. not functional one night staff let us use another room and problem fixed the other night. Overall it's a OK. wish this could help.
Gaurav A. Couples India, December 26, 2013
Awesome at that price cannot expect more...

Clean and Big Room, Supportive and polite staff, Budget friendly
8.3
It was great, I loved the place and service of the hotel, I never used the restaurant or dining facilities but my stay was very comfortable, they greeted me with welcome drink "Lassi" which was delicious and then welcomed me with showering rose petals and garland (I never expected that service in 1000 bucks), the room was clean big and gave a royal feel, bathrooms were clean and hotel service was prompt.
Murray E. Solo travelers Canada, December 25, 2013
Exotic Marigold hotel!

Location; architecture; room size.
8.7
The stay was great. The lack of free wifi was an issue. They really need to pick up the slack in this department. Very few hotels charge for wifi these days and they need to increase the signal strength.
Seyed M. Couples Iraq, December 22, 2013
hotel is too dirty & old

0
2.3
hotel is too dirty & old wifi was available just in the sofa are a in lobby. manager are unflexibel and unkindly. real of this hotel are far from photos
Tersia V. Families with young children South Africa, December 22, 2013
Rambling pleasant haveli, but expensive Internet

It's a quiet safe feeling place with friendly owner family
8
It's and endless maze of interesting and comfortable rooms in an old haveli. The family/owners are very friendly and provide honest advice. The receptionist just wanted to arrange his family members to take us shopping and obviously earn commission. It was an oasis in the busyness of a jaipur with great rooftops. Only complaint realy was that the Internet was expensive and you had to sit in a courtyard away from your room to access it. Most places so far have just offered free wifi in the rooms etc.
Hemant N. Couples India, December 15, 2013
value for money

quiet surrounding, friendly staff, easy to reach most of attractions of the city
7.3
pro: 1. very friendly and helpful staff makes you feel home stay 2. good location of hotel. away from noise of main market street. very easily accessible from most of city attractions 3. interior of hotel gives good feel :) cons: 1. we booked standard room. which does not have a window !!!! 2. Ask for a double bed in advance. we got two single beds joined together which was not comfortable at all 3. the hotel does not have good restaurant of its own. one needs to go to market area for food. if you want to try local food there are plenty of options around. but if you look for quality and expensive restaurant´s then you have to go little away from hotel. Recommended if: 1. you are backpacker and like to adventure 2. you like to gel with local lifestyle Conclusion: Best value for money !!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawla Mrignayani Palace JaipurRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super DeluxeRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super DeluxeRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super DeluxeRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super DeluxeRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super DeluxeRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super DeluxeRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe RoomRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super DeluxeRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - BathroomRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - ReceptionRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - RestaurantRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel InteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - LobbyRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel InteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - TerraceRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Main BuildingRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - View From The TerraceRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest RoomRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Balcony/TerraceRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest RoomRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Balcony/TerraceRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - InteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest RoomRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest RoomRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08