or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawla Mrignayani Palace

Rao Kriparam Ki Haveli ,Opp. Silver Art Palace,Old Amer Road , Near Subhash Chowk,, Amer Fort Road, Jaipur, India 302002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Room Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Bathroom Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Reception Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Restaurant Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Interior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Lobby Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Interior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Terrace Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Exterior
Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Main Building Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - View From The Terrace Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest Room Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Balcony/Terrace Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest Room Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Balcony/Terrace Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Interior
Area: Amer Fort Road Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Francis A. Couples India, December 13, 2014
lovely, family run Buisness

a special warm welcom, quiet, peacefull, Everybody verry helpful!
9
we spend a lovely Week in this nice Haveli. It is quiet and peacefull. You feel really at Home!the old Town is in a Walking Distance!
Sandeep M. Solo travelers India, December 4, 2014
Meh

Location. Beauty. Staff.
5.7
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
It is a palace

location history staff
9.3
Interesting place got lots of history, need renovating but think when that happens will be a 4 or 5 star hotel, take chance to see an amazing hotel rooms are great
Hayley W. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Quirky guesthoust

Great location, huge room, fun welcome
7
A good value budget hotel. Very quirky layout and a fun welcome of rose petal confetti and flower wreaths placed around our necks. Our room was huge and the bathroom even had a bathtub! Good location in the old city, easy walk to the shopping bazaars, close to the city palace and the Hawa Mahal. On the downside, while most of the staff were very sweet and friendly, there was a young guy working down at reception at certain times who was putting on the hard sell for his (or family member's?) tuktuk business on the side. We couldn't enter or leave the building if he was around without being stopped and hassled about taking his tuktuk. This was a real bummer because Jaipur is a bit of a hassle-y city and you want your hotel to be your little 'oasis', free of these sorts of irritations. The room also was not cleaned the entire time we were there, which was not a huge deal as it was only a few days, but daily housekeeping would be an improvement. Our 'double bed' was also actually two single mattresses pushed together. While we've had this experience in other Indian hotels, this was the first time the two mattresses had been made up separately, with two different sets of sheets and blankets, tucked in separately. Again, not a massive issue as you can easily untuck and remake the bed so as to be more cosy for a couple, but again these sorts of details would be nice improvements.
Christine O. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Gorgeous oasis in the mad city

Peaceful, beautifully decorated old palace, lovely staff
7.3
Really enjoyed the stay here
Serriere J. Couples France, March 8, 2014
a wonderful place at a low price with large room

silence in center of the town, beautiful and large room, spacious and lovely house
9.3
We have a very good and pleasant time in this "palace" ; everything was beautiful and the staff was preoccupied about our wellfare.
Sonal K. Couples India, February 9, 2014
Value for money

Staff, Rooms, Comfort
9.3
Unforgettable welcome (although a little funny) ! The staff gave us a welcome drink, did pooja welcome for us, put "tikkas" on our foreheads and rose petals on our heads. This place is a haweli turned into a bed and breakfast with colorful rooms, reception area and terrace. The location is very convenient since it's just at the end of pink city right before the road that leads to Jal Mahal. So in case you want to visit pink city and spend hours exploring the market place at night, it's walking distance from the hotel. The staff is very helpful and made our stay very comfortable. Reaching here for the first time was a challenge since the tuktuk guy did not know where this place was. However, we asked around Silver Art Palace and were able to eventually find this place.
Vishal S. Couples India, January 10, 2014
Good Place & Value for Money

Location, Old Heritage Monument + 24 hrs Hot running water :)
6.7
The stay in hotel was pleasant and the rooms were clean, with large bathrooms and best part 24 hrs hot running water. The location of the hotel is good and is close to major attractions. Only downside is you need to manage your Lunch/dinner cos they have not yet started serving food in their premises.
Philip E. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Nice welcome

Location, staff, views
8
WE really enjoyed our stay at this hotel: a nice escape from busy Jaipur
Ruizhao Z. Couples China, December 27, 2013
Characteristic buildings, gd view, awful breakfast

Roof top view room decorations was various.
5.7
First, very good value in money. So in that condition we shouldn't expect too much, in a word, good value, but if you have higher require or hard to get good sleep, better spend more money. The rooms and whole buildings are very characteristic, blocks and terraces are linked together. and i can tell all rooms may have some differences. breakfast was awful, my girlfriend didn't eat at all. Location was not too convenient. it's on the side of center of Pink city, not quite walking distance, but we did waked once back to hotel from MI road, hell of a journey... Staff was helpfull. have a clear view to the city on the roof top, (maybe be there will be some monkey. yes they do steal breakfast) We have to use two single bed, and coz it's winter, not to good for keep each other warm, and we basically use sleep bag.it's normal, hot water wasn't brilliant. not functional one night staff let us use another room and problem fixed the other night. Overall it's a OK. wish this could help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawla Mrignayani Palace JaipurRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super DeluxeRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super DeluxeRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super DeluxeRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super DeluxeRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super DeluxeRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super DeluxeRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super Deluxe RoomRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Super DeluxeRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - BathroomRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - ReceptionRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - RestaurantRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel InteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - LobbyRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel InteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - TerraceRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Hotel Main BuildingRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - View From The TerraceRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest RoomRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Balcony/TerraceRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest RoomRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Balcony/TerraceRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - InteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08