Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rawla Mrignayani Palace

Rao Kriparam Ki Haveli ,Opp. Silver Art Palace,Old Amer Road , Near Subhash Chowk,, Khandelwal Colony, Jaipur, India 302002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest Room Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Balcony/Terrace Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest Room Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Balcony/Terrace Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Interior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest Room Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - View Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Interior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest Room Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest Room Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Entrance Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Restaurant Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Exterior
Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Interior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Exterior Rawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest Room
Area: Khandelwal Colony Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 164 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Sheena S. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
The best hotel we had in India

Location clean value for money
9.3
Booked for 2 super deluxe room but they upgraded us to their suite for quadruple without any extra charges. Location was very easy to locate. Situated 50m to the market/ bazaar. We feel very safe. Appreciate the welcome lassi drink, flowers around our neck, and flowers petals from the top. Hot water provided. However we couldnt get wifi from our room. Appreciate their rooftop view of Jaipur, amazing. Glad we booked a haveli during our stay in Jaipur :) will def go back to this hotel if we ever go back to Jaipur. One appropriate value for money hotel we had. Amazing!
Report this review
Pawel C. Couples Poland, January 27, 2015
Quite good hotel with very nice staff

Nice staff, very clean
8.7
Good hotel, the only minus is that a room was in a basement. Very friendly staff.
Report this review
Harish B. Solo travelers India, January 25, 2015
Moderate Hotel

Good welcome - staff polite -
5.7
The hotel is situated at a remote place. No good restaurant in the neighbourhood, access to the room is not smooth. Peaceful, privacy
Report this review
Francis A. Couples India, December 13, 2014
lovely, family run Buisness

a special warm welcom, quiet, peacefull, Everybody verry helpful!
9
we spend a lovely Week in this nice Haveli. It is quiet and peacefull. You feel really at Home!the old Town is in a Walking Distance!
Report this review
Sandeep M. Solo travelers India, December 4, 2014
Meh

Location. Beauty. Staff.
5.7
Report this review
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
It is a palace

location history staff
9.3
Interesting place got lots of history, need renovating but think when that happens will be a 4 or 5 star hotel, take chance to see an amazing hotel rooms are great
Report this review
Hayley W. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Quirky guesthoust

Great location, huge room, fun welcome
7
A good value budget hotel. Very quirky layout and a fun welcome of rose petal confetti and flower wreaths placed around our necks. Our room was huge and the bathroom even had a bathtub! Good location in the old city, easy walk to the shopping bazaars, close to the city palace and the Hawa Mahal. On the downside, while most of the staff were very sweet and friendly, there was a young guy working down at reception at certain times who was putting on the hard sell for his (or family member's?) tuktuk business on the side. We couldn't enter or leave the building if he was around without being stopped and hassled about taking his tuktuk. This was a real bummer because Jaipur is a bit of a hassle-y city and you want your hotel to be your little 'oasis', free of these sorts of irritations. The room also was not cleaned the entire time we were there, which was not a huge deal as it was only a few days, but daily housekeeping would be an improvement. Our 'double bed' was also actually two single mattresses pushed together. While we've had this experience in other Indian hotels, this was the first time the two mattresses had been made up separately, with two different sets of sheets and blankets, tucked in separately. Again, not a massive issue as you can easily untuck and remake the bed so as to be more cosy for a couple, but again these sorts of details would be nice improvements.
Report this review
Debprasan P. Couples India, August 19, 2014
nice place

spacious and clean room. smiling people.
7.7
Report this review
Christine O. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Gorgeous oasis in the mad city

Peaceful, beautifully decorated old palace, lovely staff
7.3
Really enjoyed the stay here
Report this review
Serriere J. Couples France, March 8, 2014
a wonderful place at a low price with large room

silence in center of the town, beautiful and large room, spacious and lovely house
9.3
We have a very good and pleasant time in this "palace" ; everything was beautiful and the staff was preoccupied about our wellfare.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rawla Mrignayani Palace JaipurRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest RoomRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Balcony/TerraceRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest RoomRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Balcony/TerraceRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - InteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest RoomRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - ViewRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - InteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest RoomRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest RoomRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - EntranceRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - RestaurantRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - InteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - ExteriorRawla Mrignayani Palace Jaipur - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06