arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3162 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.3 Predeep S.
Malaysia
May 23, 2012
Lovely hotel but no direct lift to the room.......
perfect location
No complains about the hotel but there's no direct lift to the room instead stairs, will get a little tired if you a person who walk in and out of the hotel...Staff at the hotel was really nice and helpfull. If you were to experience Phuket i will recommend you stay here but i personally will not go back to Phuket as its to commercisaliased and the local and working foreigners were extremely rude. The tuk tuk drivers will ripped you off with their ridiculous charges, food sucks big time. In my country Malaysia, Kuala lumput you can get better thai food. The island hopping was really great, beautiful!!

7.3 THEE M.
Malaysia
May 23, 2012
Clean hotel near to patong beach
Confortable room
This hotel room is normal, the bathtube is little problem, walking distance to Robinson shopping mall and Pub. nearby also many seafood restaurant. walking distance to the beach.

6 THEE M.
Malaysia
May 23, 2012
Nice location
near to Restaurant
this room is not connected to the main lobby, is upstair of the new shop lot behind the hotel, at night is quit dangerous for ladies walk to the hotel room. walking distance to Robinson shopping mall (10 minutes), all the tuk tuk taxi is THB200 per trip. nearby Seafood restaurant is not cheap too.

8 Hoe L.
Malaysia
May 22, 2012
Hotel near to beach
The breakfast is quite nice
hotel is not beauty than other hotels surround it but it comfortable, clean and good service. i definetely will consider if i come phuket again. walking distance to beach around 3 minute, bangla road 5-10 minutes.

7.3 Tracey B.
Australia
May 22, 2012
average room with no window.Staff were nice.
Staff were nice, good location.
Just around the corner from Bangala rd but still quiet.

9 Manish A.
India
May 22, 2012
Great location great hotel great people!
Just walk out and everything you need is there!
I love this hotel and will definitely use it again for my next stay in Phuket. The rooms are very nice and clean, the beach is jus a short walk as well as other attraction such as Bangla road,any local shops and sea food restaurants all within a short stroll from this hotel, very central to enjoy parong area.

8.7 Gregory D.
United States
May 21, 2012
Better than a more expensive hotel next door
nice Shower room (and bathtub), Cheap, Great Location, Decent Value
of course beware that there's no door or doorway on the bathroom and only a large curtain separating a huge half of the room in the superior room. we knew this going in so no issues. hotel was a great value. for such a cheap price it's an amazing location close to the beach, but quiet outside, and yet still only 10 min walk from the craziness of bangla soi. it's clean, nice staff (except for one negative young, unhappy white westerner helping out at the front desk, but that was not the norm for the staff who was mainly thai). i stayed in 3 hotels during my week in patong (a cheap, this mid-price range, and a more expensive place)....this is where i would stay when i go back.

7 YAWEN C.
China
May 21, 2012
good service but not good view
5mins to sea
i booked a room with sea view.but i almost couldt see the sea.so thats not a low price for that room.and the room is a little old.

7.7 Melissa W.
Singapore
May 20, 2012
Not bad
Bath tub, good service
The rooms were quite big but don't believe the photos. it looked very much different from what we saw on the photos (including the entrance). Overall, the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is located just 5 mins from the beach. If convenience is what you are looking for, this is the hotel to stay at. The toilet was clean and relatively big. If you are staying, just get the normal rooms, those small upgrades are probably not worth the money. My stay here was pleasant and if i came back to patong and needed somewhere that was convenient, i would come back to stay but probably at the cheapest rooms. This is not the place for a romantic stay tho.

8.3 Herman L.
Indonesia
May 18, 2012
Nice hotel
very near to Patong Beach
i chose this hotel because it is very near to patong beach so that we can just walk to reach the beach. we stayed there for 4 nights and had good breakfast. we had a complimentary one dinner for two persons at the restaurant. the room is okay for us. it has lcd tv, safe deposit box, a small refrigerator, a balcony, a shower with cold and hot water.