arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3181 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3181 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Rowena D.
Australia
May 26, 2012
accommodating staff, but inconvenient hallways
staff, service, cleanliness
I had lovely accommodation indeed. Place is close to beach and shops. But my room was located on the 2nd floor which is accessible only when you take lift to 4th floor and walk 3 floors down. Going down is easy, but getting upstairs is inconvenient as I was always in a hurry to get to my conference for 4 days.

Lily L.
Malaysia
May 24, 2012
Great location but poor quality and services
Great location
The only selling point is the location. Is in the town and short walk to beach, restaurant but a little over priced. Big rooms but badly sinking bed. Wifi signal not that strong from our room and keep on disconnected. the staff not too friendly to customer and not smiling.

Poh G.
Malaysia
May 24, 2012
Great room with great location
Near to beach
The room is clean and tidy. Bathroom is quite big too. The hotel is very close to the Patong beach, less than 5 mins walk. 7-11 and Family Mart are just few blocks away. Wifi only at lobby. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Predeep S.
Malaysia
May 23, 2012
Lovely hotel but no direct lift to the room.......
perfect location
No complains about the hotel but there's no direct lift to the room instead stairs, will get a little tired if you a person who walk in and out of the hotel...Staff at the hotel was really nice and helpfull. If you were to experience Phuket i will recommend you stay here but i personally will not go back to Phuket as its to commercisaliased and the local and working foreigners were extremely rude. The tuk tuk drivers will ripped you off with their ridiculous charges, food sucks big time. In my country Malaysia, Kuala lumput you can get better thai food. The island hopping was really great, beautiful!!

THEE M.
Malaysia
May 23, 2012
Clean hotel near to patong beach
Confortable room
This hotel room is normal, the bathtube is little problem, walking distance to Robinson shopping mall and Pub. nearby also many seafood restaurant. walking distance to the beach.

THEE M.
Malaysia
May 23, 2012
Nice location
near to Restaurant
this room is not connected to the main lobby, is upstair of the new shop lot behind the hotel, at night is quit dangerous for ladies walk to the hotel room. walking distance to Robinson shopping mall (10 minutes), all the tuk tuk taxi is THB200 per trip. nearby Seafood restaurant is not cheap too.

Hoe L.
Malaysia
May 22, 2012
Hotel near to beach
The breakfast is quite nice
hotel is not beauty than other hotels surround it but it comfortable, clean and good service. i definetely will consider if i come phuket again. walking distance to beach around 3 minute, bangla road 5-10 minutes.

Tracey B.
Australia
May 22, 2012
average room with no window.Staff were nice.
Staff were nice, good location.
Just around the corner from Bangala rd but still quiet.

Manish A.
India
May 22, 2012
Great location great hotel great people!
Just walk out and everything you need is there!
I love this hotel and will definitely use it again for my next stay in Phuket. The rooms are very nice and clean, the beach is jus a short walk as well as other attraction such as Bangla road,any local shops and sea food restaurants all within a short stroll from this hotel, very central to enjoy parong area.

Gregory D.
United States
May 21, 2012
Better than a more expensive hotel next door
nice Shower room (and bathtub), Cheap, Great Location, Decent Value
of course beware that there's no door or doorway on the bathroom and only a large curtain separating a huge half of the room in the superior room. we knew this going in so no issues. hotel was a great value. for such a cheap price it's an amazing location close to the beach, but quiet outside, and yet still only 10 min walk from the craziness of bangla soi. it's clean, nice staff (except for one negative young, unhappy white westerner helping out at the front desk, but that was not the norm for the staff who was mainly thai). i stayed in 3 hotels during my week in patong (a cheap, this mid-price range, and a more expensive place)....this is where i would stay when i go back.