or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2697 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2697)
Sort by:
Niny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2011
great location and value for money!

comfortable and clean bathroom with a tub!
7.3
stayed for a few nights on the way to phi phi island and the overall quality of this hotel is very good. staff are friendly and helpful and offer great in-room thai massage. would definitely come back again.
Pavel G. Couples Israel, October 9, 2011
Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket, Thailand

One of the worst hotels in the world
2.7
The staff is nor really friendly.Had a lot of problems with electricity in our room, The conditioner didn't work. If you want to sleep on the nights its a wrong hotel to do this, each night were noises like somebody fighting, shouts. One day when we found a few hours for relaxing, the staff came to our room to perform pesticides for mosquitoes, Unreasonable.The breakfast is terrible. The pool is very small, the Jacuzzi was never worked.
Rong H. Couples China, October 7, 2011
Good location and nice room.

Nice room with Thailand style.
8.7
This hotel is small but beautiful with Thailand style. The room is large enough and very clean. The location is great.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is near the beach and we can walk nearby to have seafood on the beach.
Steven K. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2011
Great hotel if you are on a budget.

Quiet and Clean
8.7
great location if you want to be in the middle of everything at patong beach. very easy access to the beach and shopping. this was a great trip to start our vacation. we didn't know anything about patong beach so we booked one night at a great price. when we rented a motorcycle, did an overview, then booked a more romantic hotel online according to the location that suit us best.
Cen Q. Families with older children China, October 3, 2011
Reasonable price
6.7
Close to Patong beach Strange smell in the room Staff's English is average
Sharon B. Groups Israel, October 2, 2011
good location and nice hotel

clean and nice size rooms
6.7
found it on discount on agoda so its price was attractive. close to the beach and to bars... nice staff, unfortunately the tv wasnt ok and the staff didnt really fixed it...
Baharum I. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2011
Hotel for honey mooners

right in the cente of activities
7.3
I am quite happy with the hotel but the hotel needs to improve on the foll : 1. the ladies at the reception table is polite but not the man who always put a sour face 2. the hotel needs to have spare charger for laptop . As most tarvellers carry laptops with them , this is another extra service the hotel should provide .
Nightlife Tip: the palce to be !!!!
Cen Q. Families with older children China, October 2, 2011
Good location with big room

Big room
7
Staff are friendly,room is big enough for a family,even with kitchen A bit troublesome to walk to reach the hotel
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2011
lovely hotel, not very helpful staff

pool and pool table
8
The hotel itself was lovely. The staff were friendly but not so helpful when we needed it.
Liyun N. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2011
Clean but with more room for improvement

Closely located to the beach, clean, big bed, jacuzzi and swimming pool on top levels
7.3
To give credit to this resort, the hotel has a fairly good location (5 min stroll to the beach and 10 min to famous Bangla St). It is quite clean, the bed is huge, and has a jacuzzi at the main building rooftop and swimming pool at the loft wing top storey. However, there's much room for improvement especially at a place like Patong where accommodation faces stiff competition. The shower heater is faulty and the water is either too cold or scalding. When staff was approached, the explanation was that this was due to the rainy weather and other people in the resort faced the same problem. As such, we had to live with this problem since a change of room would not resolve this. Secondly, there was no kettle in the room, so people who prefer to boil their own water please take note. Thirdly, the room floor is very slippery every time we return to the room. Everyone please be careful especially children, pregnant women and old folks. Lastly, the room TV had some problem with the sound system so we had to contend with the unpleasant sounds everytime we watch TV. Although these things may sound trivial on their own, but collectively they have made our stay a less pleasant one. I hope the hotel can do something about it.
Restaurant Tip: Go towards Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa and you will pass by this roadside stall, "Rambo & nokeang Restaurant No. 15". Although it is not a proper restaurant with air con or shelter, it serves affordable and mouth-watering food. The service is excellent too as they serve you ice-cold paper towels and fruits at no charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01