arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3164 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Melissa W.
Singapore
May 20, 2012
Not bad
Bath tub, good service
The rooms were quite big but don't believe the photos. it looked very much different from what we saw on the photos (including the entrance). Overall, the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is located just 5 mins from the beach. If convenience is what you are looking for, this is the hotel to stay at. The toilet was clean and relatively big. If you are staying, just get the normal rooms, those small upgrades are probably not worth the money. My stay here was pleasant and if i came back to patong and needed somewhere that was convenient, i would come back to stay but probably at the cheapest rooms. This is not the place for a romantic stay tho.

Herman L.
Indonesia
May 18, 2012
Nice hotel
very near to Patong Beach
i chose this hotel because it is very near to patong beach so that we can just walk to reach the beach. we stayed there for 4 nights and had good breakfast. we had a complimentary one dinner for two persons at the restaurant. the room is okay for us. it has lcd tv, safe deposit box, a small refrigerator, a balcony, a shower with cold and hot water.

Damanjeet S.
India
May 17, 2012
Nice Room with fine location
Really good room
Overall it was a good stay, hotel people upgraded my room to superior although my booking was for standard. The room was good & clean. The location of hotel is also good as its really near to Patong beach, Bangla road & Jungceylon is 10 mins walk. The only thing I didnt liked is the breakfast as they dont have much options available & the food should be more hygenic. Also there is no swimming pool...they have a small jacuzzi on roof top but thats good for nothing.

TONY K.
Australia
May 16, 2012
Great hotel good position
Great staff,good position, 1minute to beach,close to night life& shops.
i would stay again it's great place very cheap,close to action,beach&shops(if you single you must register partner otherwise it's a night it will hurt)i got top service every one was helpfull,again worth the money!

Khai W.
Malaysia
May 15, 2012
Great location but a bad experience
great location only !!
I have a very bad experience with Rayaburi Hotel where i feel that really disappointed! First, we reached there & our room was based in Loft Wing which is some walking distance. Well, that is fine! I found that there is no kettle in the room where i feel that it was very inconvenient to us, I tried to ask for a kettle from the first day to the second day & being noticed that there were only 5 kettles where the other tourist already borrowed it! You couldn't imagine how difficult when i wanna get a cup of hot water there!!! Other than that, i think the location is quite okay where near to the Bangla road & beach!

Huma S.
Pakistan
May 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and very close to Patong Beach
on 3 mins walking distance from Patong beach, Beautiful hotel, nice and comfy roomse
Lovely reception and very comfy rooms. Very close to Patong beach and alot of shops and message centers around. Also if you are looking for Halal food then you will find number of Indian and Dubai resturants around other then Seafood.

Jenifer C.
Malaysia
May 15, 2012
Great Location and hotel service is amazing
service is amazing
Hotel is nice & big, is value to stay. Hotel cleanness grade A+, location to patong beach is near, very convinence to everywhere like Jungceylon or Bangla road. With walk distance 5 min. you can find a lot of restaurant is nearby hotel. Front desk officer is willing to help your request, they'll provide their best service to you.

Mohamed Y.
Singapore
May 14, 2012
Great location and room
Great jacuzzi
Great service. The cafe area could have been better if they wish to con't with an open concept.

Yee C.
Malaysia
May 14, 2012
Decent Hotel in Great Location
Near to beach, bangla rd & jungceylon
decent hotel. walking distance to everything. 5 mins walk to patong beach. 10 mins to bangla rd. 15 mins to jungceylon mall.

Noor F.
Malaysia
May 14, 2012
friendly staff,excellent service
room is clean and nice
overall i was very satisfied staying at this rayaburi hotel patong.its near to patong beach.also near to the restaurant and 7 eleven. very nice hotel i could say