or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Emily W. Couples Australia, November 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to everything... we walked everywhere :)
9.7
Our holiday was great and Rayaburi made it really good for us as all the staff are nice and friendly and welcoming.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see the Big budda its amazing :) and go to James Bond Island
John R. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2011
Older hotel in a great location

Great location and very affordable
6.7
the hotel was situated a short walk from the beach and walking street. the location was the best feature of the hotel along with the low price. the low price was due to a very outdated hotel which was the only negative.
Koon H. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Great location, good service

location
8.7
i booked through agoda for 2 rooms and 2 adults each room. It was a little confusion when i checked in. A mistake of agoda's system which the coupon only shown 2 adults for 2 rooms and i got to call agoda customer service in singapore to correct it. It was fix almost immediately with great help from both agoda & hotel's staff. overall, great location with clean and comfortable room.
Nathan L. Couples Australia, November 25, 2011
Great hotel, good location and best price.

Very close to the beach (1min walk) and nightlife (15 min walk) meanwhile not very busy
9.7
Room was very nice, we have stayed in the Deluxe suites before in the main hotel and they are good also. We chose to stay in the loft wing this time because the bathroom had a door and there was a small pool on the roof (which we had to ourselves most of the time) Our air conditioner leaked one morning but the staff were quick to call the "hotel engineer" to come fix it and it was dealt with. Buffet breakfast was good, food is fresh and didn't make either of us sick, bottled water is supplied and topped up daily. Staff were friendly and trustworthy (when cleaning the room everything was done professionally and nothing was missing). We walked around and looked at other hotels around patong beach for next time but Raya Buri is buy far best value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Sabai restaurant (on the beach) is good for authentic Thai (we`ve eaten there 10 - 15 times) prices are cheap,food is good and drinks are well priced. They also do takeaway. NO6 restaurant = Best value food in Patong beach, very cheap (60 Baht for pad thai, 100 Baht big chang)good place to eat dinner before going to Bang la road. But it has a reputation so its quite busy at times.
Nhung N. Couples Australia, November 22, 2011
Spacious room and great location

Spacious room, great location, helpful staff
9
i was impressed with our room and am happy it was a 5 minute walk to patong beach. staff were extremely nice and helpful
Cuiyun F. Groups China, November 18, 2011
Great location and nice Thai hotel

2-minute walk to Patong beach, Thai style
8.3
i spent 3 days in the hotel. it is very nice thai style hotel. it has perfect location: 2 minutes walk to patong beach, 1 minutes walk to 7-11, moto-bike renting, massage, 5-10 minutes walk to the bar street. the service and breakfast is good. just i lived in a room without terrace, and no view.
Vanessa L. Couples Canada, November 17, 2011
Great Hotel with excellent location

Location
7.7
My boyfriend and I booked at Rayaburi Hotel due to the numerous positive reviews regarding the location, and indeed, the location could not have been any better. Seconds from the beach and minutes away from the nightlife but far enough that the noise did not disrupt. The hotel itself was clean and our room was absolutely adorable and romantic. The staff was for the most part was friendly although found the girls to be a little bit pushy regarding booking excursions..always making it seem like you had to decide on the spot otherwise they couldn't 'book it'. The one thing that did seem somewhat annoying was the persistence of the staff regarding payments. We had a 3rd guest that stayed with us which cost a few extra bahts/night. From the moment we checked in to everytime we walked by the front desk they would ask us if we had the money to pay them (this was in a matter of a couple of hours)..I understand it is important to collect but we were staying there for 4 nights..we were not going to leave without paying the additional fees, it felt like we were not 'trusted' - although, I am sure that is how they were trained. This similar behaviour was also displayed by front manager. We needed to make a local call to another hotel and before he dialed..he said it would cost us 20bahts. We said no problem. He made the call for us and he didn't even hang up the phone before he had his hands out and told us the cost, again. Rather than making sure our arrangements were sorted out, we felt he was more concerned about us paying him for the local call. Overall all, we did enjoy our stay at this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would not book any excursions, taxi's or other transportations done through the hotel. They over charge. It is much cheaper to go out on the streets and negotiate for your own taxi somewhere and to negotiate a price for your excursions from a tour vendor. Depending on the time of season, excursions can be negotiated down to half the original costs. As well, when needing transportation to the airport, very few taxi's will agree to take you there as it is too far so it is in your best interest to book a minibus from a tour stand or ensure you are able to get a taxi ahead of time.
Linh B. Couples Australia, November 16, 2011
Nice hotel

closeness to everything
6.7
only stayed there for a night but realised it was a convenient stay cheap and value for money. only that my partner and i has to 2 single beds pushed into one because they didnt have a queen/double available for us
Shopping Tip: Jungcelon shopping center only 10 min walk away and patong beach only a 2 min walk very convenient
Kai J. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2011
great location

roof top jacuzzi and sauna room
7.3
the quad room is large. The location of the hotel is great where patong beach, pub and restaurant is just walking distance away.
Tham M. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2011
Fair room, fair price, fair location

3-minute walk from the beach. Hot tub
8
nice location - 3 minute from the beach, 5 minute from walking street, and around 8 minute from jungcelon shopping center. breakfast is acceptable but not remember-able. very limited parking space which available on first com first serve basis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05