or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2750 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2750)
Sort by:
Jiramet P. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2011
average services, excellent location

bathroom
8.3
value for money, hotel locates near beach and shopping center
Andy T. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2011
Clean and nice room, with easy access to the beach

Affordable, clean, nice room, close to beach
9
The stay was good in this hotel. We bought a double standard room, but the manager upgraded it for us for free during our check-in, maybe that was because we went there during non-peak season. This hotel does not have swimming pool, it only has a jacuzzi on the roof-top. We may need to walk about 1 minute to other building to have the swimming pool, but we have never been there. Walking distance to the beach is just about 2 minutes, very close. Access for food is so easy too, there are couple of restaurants and pubs in that streets. This hotel is located at the end of patong beach, so it will take about 15 minutes walk down to the heart of patong beach, but for us, it is still manageable.
Shopping Tip: Go to Jungceylon, it is near bangla road (a famous road for the "restricted content" in patong beach). It is about 20 minutes of walk. It is a great mall to shop around, especially on the basement, a lot of traditional shop and thai specific shop.. a very nice... on the level 1-3, we can find a normal shopping mall, like what we find in big city
Jonah C. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2011
Clean, Cozy, Awesome facilities!

It has all the facilities that you need and its just a 2 minute walk from the beach!
10
the staffs are very accommodating. they made sure we have everything that we need. the room is clean, it smells good and the ambiance was great! the hotel is just near the beach and a few minutes from bangla road which is very alive at night.
Shopping Tip: It's okay to haggle when you're buying things on their market.
Lai R. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Nice room

nice room, nice jacuzzi!!
7
i like the room there , is quite big and nice roof top jacuzzi!!!
Natthawut C. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2011
Good location but less facilitities

Located at close to the beach and local food shop
6.7
It is good inside the room, clean and tidy. There is a very small swimming pool. There is some damaged building in the hotel area and not well repair, too dark at night. It is very limited for car park.
Ramazan Y. Solo travelers Turkey, October 23, 2011
bad choice

location
4.7
hotel is not bad looking from outside, but rooms - at least my room - was smelly. i want to change my room but they said "sorry we have not any other available room" - i wasn't believe that. breakfast also below average, only advantage is location ,close to the beach and 15 min walk to hustle and bustle
Elizabeth C. Groups United States of America, October 21, 2011
Hotel with a great location

friendly service
8
The staff was very helpful in aiding us with booking tours and trips. By the second day, the front desk knew exactly who we were and what room we stayed in. We were also given a free dinner one night. The restaurant is decently cheap and the food there is yummy. Only annoying thing about our stay was that you have to rent beach towels and that there is only a curtain that separates the bath area from the bed area in the rooms.
Wityo W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 21, 2011
good hotel, good location a very nice new room

clean and good room design
9.3
easy to reach, 5 minutes walk to the beach, we love it and we will be back
Yi Y. Families with older children China, October 19, 2011
Nice room and quite friendly

Great location
10
Stay with nice hotel even room with not seperated bath room but if you don't stay at hotel whole day , the room is more than enough. Great location good for the money.
Pat K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2011
Pleasant surprise!

Cllose enough to Bangla to enjoy and far enough for quiet nights.
9.3
i was surprised at the quality. flat screen tv, nice clean spacious room, good air con, courteous people. i like to book a hotel because of the swimming pool because i swim laps. this pool was just larger than a jacuzzi and not condusive for swimming. for the price, i have no complaints and would stay again. the breakfast was not included and not worth the unless there are 2 eating. it would be nice if thai hotels did not all buy their hard beds from the same company.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02