or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony Terrace Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Chanchai S. Families with young children Thailand, November 12, 2011
Valuable for me

I chose a quadruple room for 5 people by my criteria are not over 3000 Bt , close to beach and its benefit us a good breakfast Zthat's it
7.3
Adverse - not much parking area - not good for noise protection I can hear from next door room when they opened door or move stuff - not good price in restaurant ( Iam Thai ,but prices are for farang) Strength - good breakfast for me (free) - close to beach
Ashley B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2011
Didn't end up staying, but great communication

Fast & courteous email response
8.3
I didn't end up staying here bc I changed my route, but they quickly responded to my email request. They allowed me change my travel dates with a small upgrade fee (that came with a better room) even though it was a non-cancellable room.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2011
clean hotel

Near to beach, bangla road and shopping mall
6.3
the hotel is near to the beach, bangla road and shopping mall.the hotel room is quite modem and clean. but the breakfast is almost the same for every day. overall is good. price is reasonable. travel tips - the price for day tour and transfer to airport is more cheaper then hotel..
Restaurant Tip: Many small restaurant near the beach only 5 min walk distant.
Alexander W. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2011
Great Location

Good Location
8
Great location wise, good breakfast, and good service.
Alexander W. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2011
Great Location

Good Location
7.7
Nice place, good location, great breakfast. attentive service.
Steven H. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2011
A pleasurable stay with wonderful staff

The undivided attention of the staff to ensure that we were enjoying our stay
9.7
With a slight technical problem with the shower the hotel was otherwise perfect. The staff were attentive , the room well sized we had deluxe room on the top floor with sea view ( just) but more of a street view as the hotel is on a street which sits at 90 degrees to the beach. But I was great for sundowners and people watching. The hotel cannot be faulted for cleanliness and the room was made up every morning. The design is traditional Thai modern design and therefore the bathroom had all modern facilities. Although just up from the centre of Patong , which is a busy , noisy place the hotel didn't suffer from any of these effects. Very close to the beach and bars the hotel is in a prefect position for both day time activities as well as night time socialising. Most of the main attraction for shopping & town centre attractions are well within a 10 min walk of the hotel. We ate in the hotel one evening and found that the typically Thai menu could be found a lot cheaper at various places nearby, but this is no different from any hotel anywhere. Breakfasts were simple but plentiful In our view the hotel was excellent in both it's facilities and cleanliness and the attitude of the staff complimented the hotel perfectly. Definitely a hotel we would return to, and we are established travellers
Shopping Tip: Never get distracted by the many offers for suits, watches or polo shirts. . . .haggle and haggle hard
Willem H. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2011
Nice hotel and great location

Best location
7.7
nice hotel with great location.. only minutes walk to patong beach and nightlife.. served complete mix buffet breakfast.. btw, loft wing means your room is in separate building from hotel, will be a some problem when rainy days..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to Patong beach and enjoy the sun
Zhao Z. Couples China, November 8, 2011
Big room and good place

Big room and good facilities
7
It's a good hotel with big rooms and bathroom, facilities are good.
Cheong C. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

The rooms are big, nice and comfortable! And the breakfast is awesome!
9.7
I have a great time staying at Rayaburi! The location is so strategic that it's only 2 mins walk to the beach. There's a money exchanger next door, convenient shop 2 doors away and on the way to the beach, there's a few massage parlour! Well, it's only about 15 mins walk to Jungceylon, the shopping centre. I love the hotel breakfast, especially the pancake! Others are good too!! I really enjoy the stay in Rayaburi and will definitely stay there again when I visit Phuket in the future. Oh last but not least, the jacuzzi! Must try!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do visit Phi Phi Island! It's a awesome island! Then the Fantasea show too! Don't miss it!
Chow C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2011
Great location near the beach.

breakfast not much choice
7
A great hotel!! and Free wi-fi internet available in room & lobby as well. The bar area is very attractive & you can benefit from happy hour! There is a shopping centre just 10 mins walk from hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Triple RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Roof Top GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Suite RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony TerraceRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing Double/Twin Room - Loft Wing Family Room Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Hot Deal (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06