Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3198 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3199 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Kowiya K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
The Perfect Place
Clean, Nice, and Comfort
It was our first time staying at this hotel. The room's clean, nice and very comfortable. you just need to walk about 3 minutes to reach Patong Beach...the perfect hotel around patong, not too expensive also..they have jacuzzi and sauna on the 5th floor..Love it!!
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Sharifah A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel with Great Service
Spacious room with strategic location
swimming pool for children if available will be even wonderful. i have to disappoint my child due to the high level of pool the hotel has. the wifi need to be more user friendly. it would be great if you could have a halal kitchen/food for the muslims as i believe there are numerous islams coming over to your beautiful island.. location is very accessible. outlook of the hotel is lovely and relaxing. housekeeping was superb! overall our stay in rayaburi was pleasant and excellent!! we will definitely come back....
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Nora Z. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location and fantastic room.
Very near to Patong beach. Convenient.
Room was clean and tidy. Only the view is not that great because we were on the lower floor. otherwise, great assistance from the staff and very convenient location.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Nora Z. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great Location. Fantastic room
very near to facilities and attractions
loved the location. defintely will return to the same hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Ramesh L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good location and nice room
Near to patong beach
Enjoyed the room as the location is near to beach and shopping
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Cheong W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location and lovely staffs ..
Location is superb .. hotel transport is very comfortable (just abit pricy) ..
just a few steps to patong beach , and bang-la road, and hotel surrounding with a lot of spa, restaurants, pub, club, just next to a family mart, and also those tour guide counters. very very convenient.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Ngan N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great hotel for a relax stay in Phuket
Rooms are very clean, location is great, staff is friendly and helpful
We stayed 3 nights in Phuket at Rayaburi. Overall I was very satisfied. The staff is very friendly, helpful. Rooms are very nicely decorated, facilities are very new and modern. The only disadvantage is that there is no closed door for the toilet. Toilet, bathroom and the main room all share the same wall. There is only a large curtain in between the room and the bathroom so when someone takes a shower u can use that. However it was very inconvenient for the toilet as all the smell can spread out to the whole room. There is a open jacuzzi on the roof but its not very clean so I would not recommend it. The location is perfect, just 1 block away from the noisy Bangla Road where the nightlife of Patong is, so if you wanna enjoy the nightlife its just 5 mins walk away, but still U can escape from the crowd as this is a very quiet street. Walk to the beach is 2 mins. Overall it's def worth 3 star and even more. Satisfied stay.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Anthony C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great hotel, great facilities, close to beach
Close to beach, 5 min walk to Bangla Rd, close to everything
amazing hotel. the room was immaculate. very spacious with amazing amenities. couldn't have stayed at a better place for the price. very close to everything in patong and you can't beat a "free" buffett breakfast. great spread including personal omelette station.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

LEE K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
sauna facility is relaxing
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The staffs able to communicate in simple English. Do not ask the front desk to book cap to airport, book it yourself, u will save upto bath. The furniture are quite old but still in good condition. Very near (just 5 min walk) to the largest shopping centre 'Jungceylon' but not noisy at night because at the side lane
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Ivan S. from
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good location hotel
near to the beach
Nice hotel to stay, near to the beach. The staffs are so kind.
Reviewed May 06, 2012