Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Garden Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel Restaurant Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jacuzzi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing Pool Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only) Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2917 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2917)
Sort by:
Maneesh S. Solo travelers India, November 26, 2011
Good location, nice staff, excellent suite

Lovely restaurant, the suite was well furnished, the beach is a minute away, lot's of shops and restaurants nearby
6.7
I was booked for the first night in a standard room and 2 nights in the suite. They were nice enough to upgrade me to a suite for the first night too. Not much of a view of the ocean, but the beach is a short walk. Nice architecture on the outside. The hotel is small but comfortable. The suite is spacious and well furnished.
Restaurant Tip: there is a lovely grill and thai restaurant up the road from the hotel. Bangla Rd, where all the action is, is a 10 mintes walk.
Hong-Anh N. Families with older children Switzerland, November 26, 2011
Good location 100 m to the beach

our room situate in the 2nd building ,quiete no musique from the bar.
5
we are 4 alduts and booking 5 months before our the stay in november the folf wing family wiht setting room and 2 room connected with the balcony and the view, but when we arrive, we don't have the room like our booking, we have 2 rooms conneted, one room the view with the wall, one room the view with the old bar.cleaning is bad, very day missing the bad tower, and the the beach tower souhld have to pay 50bath per day. The beakfast is minimun, very day same food.
Lai E. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2011
Not a lovely hotel and service is suck

Nothing
3
Had a bad & uncomfortable days in Rayaburi hotel @ patong. What i can say is, the room is suck, service is bad, people handle problem is bad.
Anthony K. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2011
great location, staff were fantastic

within walking distance to all things patong
9.3
stayed 6 nights in a delux king room, room was a medium size, balcony was tiny and all the rooms shared one long balcony instead of being separated. staff were always friendly and the tour desk was very helpfull, even for quick advice. hotel is located close to all the night spots but is in a quiet location itself, walk to everything. the staff go to know you by the end of the stay which was a nice personal touch. was very happy with the stay, would recommend to others
Emily W. Couples Australia, November 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to everything... we walked everywhere :)
9.7
Our holiday was great and Rayaburi made it really good for us as all the staff are nice and friendly and welcoming.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see the Big budda its amazing :) and go to James Bond Island
John R. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2011
Older hotel in a great location

Great location and very affordable
6.7
the hotel was situated a short walk from the beach and walking street. the location was the best feature of the hotel along with the low price. the low price was due to a very outdated hotel which was the only negative.
Koon H. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Great location, good service

location
8.7
i booked through agoda for 2 rooms and 2 adults each room. It was a little confusion when i checked in. A mistake of agoda's system which the coupon only shown 2 adults for 2 rooms and i got to call agoda customer service in singapore to correct it. It was fix almost immediately with great help from both agoda & hotel's staff. overall, great location with clean and comfortable room.
Nathan L. Couples Australia, November 25, 2011
Great hotel, good location and best price.

Very close to the beach (1min walk) and nightlife (15 min walk) meanwhile not very busy
9.7
Room was very nice, we have stayed in the Deluxe suites before in the main hotel and they are good also. We chose to stay in the loft wing this time because the bathroom had a door and there was a small pool on the roof (which we had to ourselves most of the time) Our air conditioner leaked one morning but the staff were quick to call the "hotel engineer" to come fix it and it was dealt with. Buffet breakfast was good, food is fresh and didn't make either of us sick, bottled water is supplied and topped up daily. Staff were friendly and trustworthy (when cleaning the room everything was done professionally and nothing was missing). We walked around and looked at other hotels around patong beach for next time but Raya Buri is buy far best value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Sabai restaurant (on the beach) is good for authentic Thai (we`ve eaten there 10 - 15 times) prices are cheap,food is good and drinks are well priced. They also do takeaway. NO6 restaurant = Best value food in Patong beach, very cheap (60 Baht for pad thai, 100 Baht big chang)good place to eat dinner before going to Bang la road. But it has a reputation so its quite busy at times.
Nhung N. Couples Australia, November 22, 2011
Spacious room and great location

Spacious room, great location, helpful staff
9
i was impressed with our room and am happy it was a 5 minute walk to patong beach. staff were extremely nice and helpful
Cuiyun F. Groups China, November 18, 2011
Great location and nice Thai hotel

2-minute walk to Patong beach, Thai style
8.3
i spent 3 days in the hotel. it is very nice thai style hotel. it has perfect location: 2 minutes walk to patong beach, 1 minutes walk to 7-11, moto-bike renting, massage, 5-10 minutes walk to the bar street. the service and breakfast is good. just i lived in a room without terrace, and no view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop Relaxation PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - StandardRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rooftop GardenRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rayaburi Hotel RestaurantRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JacuzziRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Relaxing PoolRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Loft Wing (Double or Twin)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe (King size bed only)


AS-AGWEB-3C01